CHINESE SOUP RECIPES

levv sent the recipe. THANK U LEVV!!!

tea tree - ur cake v happening leh!!!! easy to make or not? u r not workin ah? so wu eng bake cake on a wednesday.

Just now lunch i went to isetan supermarket to stock up japanese stuff...wooo...just love jap food. bought a packet of potato starch flour from hokkaido coz i saw this jap woman buy..wat can i use it for ah? is it for making deep fried chicken crispy? woohoo..my frozen chicken kena coated by hokkaido flour maciam upgraded in status leh. Also bought alot of la li la zai sauce, pre-mix, jap curry, YUMMY!!

ask u all hor, cook jap rice is it same as our thai rice? v shiok one, the rice no need to wash can cook liao..but freaky exp compared to made in USA rice

tk u lev!!!
kao_kiss2.gif

sch: tks ...btw u lao hua yan leh...i baked it yesterday, not tdy...kekeke

you're welcome, ladies.

schnauzie... u win liao lor... dunno wat the flour use for n juz copy pple buy ah? then u shld ask the jap woman mah...

potato starch powder is placed along side the fried tempura powder so i guess sama sama..she buy means quite good mah..coz i see the flour let pple take until not many left..so i grab lor keke

wah sch, like that also can. placed next to each other only must be for same purpose... happening leh you! last time the auntie cooking class i attended, we used potato starch to dust fish slices for fish and chips. me also luff jap curry!!!!!! jap rice - the bi is smaller, but it's more ex. tao yan.

gam xia for recipes, levynn!!!!

tea tree oil - wah the walnut cake looks yummy!!! don't pretend pretend and foregt about the recipe hor. like some muah yew guay and tom yum soup people..... keke

skylar! me miss yew!!!!!

Pink!!!
dun liddat lah.. just tat alot of things happened lor.. so kinda busy lah. as for the tom yam ah.. not i dun wanna tell u all leh.. its really damn alot of steps lor.. coz my mom the chilli paste she do herself then how to say leh.. okok.. i go ask ya..

here i apologized first!! i forgot KA mee siam pkt again!! tonite i will remember.. ok!! paiseh paiseh..

Levynn..
as for that, check ur email ya! keke..

keke just kidding la skylar. you so sensitive one meh? keke

babes, swee bo?
403452.jpg

sibeh stylo hor? but my body is short la. if i wear i'll look like a tree stump. this kind only angmoh ladies can wear

Pink - nice jacket!

Sky - Hiaz...wats new? Im inmune to your "tonite i will remember" liao lah....wahahahahaaha...........

bunny - nice jacket, where is it from? yaya i plannin to use the potato starch to coat chicken and pork fillet to cook tonkatsu

sky - we all MIZZ u, how is everything? hor seh bor?

Pink..
me very small gas one ok!! HNG...

KA..
sorri.... coz me too shag when reach home last nite.. after makan go bed liao..

Sch..
check ur email lor..
kekeke...
my dear.. those are not cabbage lah.. by cabbage, I m thinking u r referring to those chinese one leh..

ok la skylar, i know you making excue for me to sing song to you again la.... su su liam liam.... or you like wo mei wang ji ni, ni wang ji wo....

Pink! whahaha.. okok..
can dedicate one ah.. I want the "zi ki siow hor swah..."

Sch..
if its those chinese cabbage kind then must cook lah.. but if its those ang moh cabbage then dun ned lor..

skylar, only for you:

nan neng nang..... zhue din kio dio zi ki sio hor sua... hor lo dua.... wa lai jiao gor le, le lai jiao gor wa

GAM XIA!!!! keke

sch, ya man i also sibeh confused cos i always see many diff kind of cabbage at supermarket leh. got the round round one and the long long one. it also says cabbage leh. (no i'm not talking about wong bok).

then hor, everytime i cook cabbage is beh beh one. but skylar's ah bu cook one is like more greenish leh

should we start "PROJECT VEGGIE" now also? keke

Pink - *BRAVO* *CLAP**CLAP*!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You sing not bad yah! hahahaahaha..............

Sky must be very gam dong liao....

KA!!

not only gam dong ah!! its Gong Dong Lao Bak Sai ah!! whahaha..

Pink!
ENCORE!!ENCORE!!ENCORE!!

Veggie project hmm.. okok.. see if I can go take pixs bor.. whahha.. calling for the Lao shi!!

pai say la, keep singing so much... ok la, one more song, just for you gers:

ren shi guang cong cong liu qu
wo zhi zai hu ni..... (zai hu ni..)

Wahahaha... still got echo one ah..

Pink,
wat kinda event u have in mind? I can recommend 1 of my hb associates. not too bad..

Pssh.. i know u all gonna laft at me but i took a pix of the ultra scan machine just now.. when the doc tell me to gif her 5 mins to go pee first.. whahaha..
403526.jpg

hahaha you ah.... really photo queen. take photo of people's food at hawker centre, people on bicycle, doctor's office, and now scanning machine! pei fu!!!!!!!!!

event co - people who have kangtao for jugglers and kids activities kind. gai siao?

hey gers..

i din go manila in the end.. 30 mins b4 departing office to airport, i was breaking out in cold sweat n nearly can't make it.. told boss i can't go coz too sick.. he was quite bs with me! sighzzz...

i found out about pomfret name in hokkien - cheon herr.. n got a fish called gnor herr.. good for cooking fish porridge..

ant... better take good care of yourself! your boss also la... pple sick already stil like that...

pink... u mean entertainment kind ah?? u can volunteer to sing your hokkien songs mah... hahahaha...

Morning Gals!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ant - better lah...dun have to go Manila. You rest well ya! So you took leave or went back to work today? take care!

morning babes!

yay ant, good that you didn't go la. else the flight would have been terrible!!!

levynn - mai ah ne kuan la... the only hokkien songs i remember from my childhood are tee orh orh and 'jit neng sa, zang zhui bo cheng sar.... si gor lak, zang zhui bua loh sai tang'

red snapper:
mackerel: Ma3 Jiao1 Yu2 (Chinese) Bur-a (horse in teochew) Ka1
butter fish
sea bass: Jing1 Mu4 Lu2 (chinese) kim bak lou (teochew)
garoupa: Shi2 ban1
pomfret: cheon herr
trout:
milk fish: batang
ikan bilis: gang herr
soon hock:
catfish:
song3 he1:
ikan kurau:
ngor herr:
cod fish: xue3 yu2 (chinese)

seems like our fish project no business liao

pink, i juz asked my ex-col if she still has the contact 4 the event coy tt does kids activites. i'll let u noe once she replies me.

Good morning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wassup man!! kekeke.... since my hp can take photos so i take lor.. i share share with u all, u still say me.. sob sob...

as for the event company, yes I can recommened a contact that I have.. will email u shortly.. coz i knew they did the promo event for Kids Central one.. kekeke... I got help them out before.. for the Cartoon Incredibles event.. whahaha..

me gg to see my Dr now.. yak ltr..

SKy - wat happen to you? Why go see Doc again? Your arm still not well is it?

Pink - liddat say lor!!!! I also love you mah! *Hng*!!!!!!!!!!!!

sky - walau eh.... joking only la basket. mai small gas leh. and i see you very up ok, i remember all the pics you took hor! you go doc and change dressing? must remember to tie laybin this time ok?

KA - ok la ok la. now fighting for my love si bo? nah:
403713.gif

wah levynn.... so shiok.... i also want....

Pink - thats better! kekekeke

Orh...Sky went to change her dressing hah...i tot wat happen...scare me!

Levynn - where you going today?
Book fare?

ellooooo...

me yest n tdy on mc... juz now went to bank to settle some stuff.. just a short trip to tiong bahru plaza n i'm feeling damn terok now.. sighzzz...

Pink!!!

Waahahaha.. okok.. I saw liao.. very fierce leh u.. used CAPS!! whahaha... steady lah.. u gg for kickboxing ah!?!?

Ant..
sick u still go out ah.. rest at home ah.. drink more water ya!

of course fierce la. uan ong leh! ya, i used to enjoy kickboxing last time. then no time to continue. want or not? i going for the class on wednesdays at delta

aiyah... bo bian lah.. cannot let ah lao go bank coz bank will not accept.. need to do some changes to my a/c mah n nan de i in sg...

i shifted hse for more than 2 months alr n i have yet go police station to change addy on my IC lor.. this is how backdated my stuff are lor!!

steady lah pink.. kickboxing.. damn xiong k...

pink, the website hw cum nvr put what time the classes r wan? i reckon the classes r daily wan right, stupid website didn't state clearly.
call also no one ans, keep getting the damn answering machine. wah piang!!!

btw, do u noe where's the toa payoh branch? is it near the central area?