CHINESE SOUP RECIPES

wah biang eh. i never kiss anybody hor. i only hug! aiyah helpch yourselves la!

385168.gif
385169.gif
385170.gif
385171.gif
385172.gif
385173.gif

385174.gif
385175.gif
385176.gif
385177.gif

gao bo?

who else needs a hug?

see, now i give, bo lang ai!

ok something sibeh happening i need to tell you girls: i found a new biscuit: COWHEAD (gu tao) brand, milk sandwich crackers. very very very very very shiok. i don't like the smell of milk but i LOVE these biscuits!!!!

btw lina, my bo jiak bak on friday is cos of religion but strangely, seafood is not classified under 'bak' so i can still eat fish and prawn etc

i go for kopi break.. got empty slot n we quickly go for cheesecake.. yummy...

must ask den u give hug, bu xi han alr..

anyway, wat u wana ask abt krabi?

haha it took me a while to understand 'care tor lik'. yes i is.

now rushing to finish preparing stuff to meet my boss for update session cos he's been away for a month. then got one kuku caller ask whether my company want to sponsor him tables for his exhibition. i say sorry cannot. then he say ok then can lend to him? i say sorry cannot. then he say 'ok then you know where i can go to borrow tables?' i say i don't know i'm very sorry (at this point i very pekchek already cos i need to faster hang up and do my things!) then he say 'but there's always a first time for everything, right?' (i.e. hinting to me that i should find out for him). eh, f**k, it should be a first time for YOU cos YOU need the tables right? i don't need to borrow so why would need to know where to borrow?

i cannot believe how idiotic some people are!

krabi is cos i need a break from all these kukus! like mr table and the mr beetle car.

ant = ur fren all beri the 3 8 leh! if me i qi si liao..will go n tell him in the face, u ask me i tell u, u cannot take the answer then DONT gay kiang

ms pink, ur eyesight affected by ur anger huh? i asked you WAT u wana find out about krabi, NOT WHY U WANA GO KRABI.

ya lor, sch, damn TL hor.. sibeh pek chek!!

PB... must say properly... identify me, i ONLY wear apron n headscarf... wahahahaha...

ok la... hopefully can meet up wif u all BABES! if not, i got lina's number. LINA...u never change number hor??

walau eh. today is all gang up and suan pinkbunny day si bo??!!

ok ok, i bak chew pai, i never see properly! sorry ant, SORRY! ning da ren you da liang, qiu qiu ni yuan liang wo!!!!!

ok what i want to know about krabi... err...

1. lomantik or not? (lomantik enough to go 2 people, come back 3 or not
2. 3D2N enough?
3. how much - expensive or not?
4. what's there to do there besides visit beaches?
5. what hotel you recommend?
6. it's to bangkok then take taxi si bo? or must take another buey kee?

wah levynn, you wear until so seksi go out ah?! keke

PB... ya lor... tmr let u see la! *shy* u wan to see the hello kitty apron, or the pokemon one?? wahahahaha...

ok la, serious... *very serious* WHERE R WE MEETING?? time is 7:30 pm, rite?

actually i wanted to ask but i know i sure kena scolding one but since now you ask, then i scold you! haha. 730 at suntec convention centre i think. at the joaqhim restaurant. follow your nose. i try my bestest to reach at 730 ok?

babes, skylar nt in opic after lunch liao, she'll cum bk tmr 2 yak alot alot cos hor, she nw running many many errands outside 4 her bossi. pink, if she noe u miss her, she sure smug ...

nope levynn, me hp no. no change

no la, not miss her la. where got! what run errand, go gai gai la si bo? buy things to stock up her snack cabinet la. basket, ke shopping bo jio.... tomorrow scold her!!!

wah lan, can die man tis IDA website, damn blardy SLOW!!!!!

levynn, pink's earlier post on tmr's babes' gathering is collect! cya!

sheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet! my boss very lor sor, talk so long to my other colleagues and i'm the last one and i'm leaving at 545 leh and still not my turn yet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

now fast fast sms instructions on how to cook bak kut teh to my ah lao. gulp.

ok here's what i will say to my boss:

-----

boss, can we do the talk tomorrow please because i'm now miss 'come early, leave early' and i really have to leave early today if not my husband will have to cook dinner for our guests and we will all have food poisoning for one week.

-----

wish me luck!

pink, u doing appraisal now arg?

sch, cant add ingredients to food lah.. den frens who r generous oso gana ls den i paiseh leh...

skylar, so shiok, can go gai gai.. i oso want.. my butt stick to my seat from 9am - 9pm everyday for tis wk.. damn sianz..

lina, y u surf ida website? for work ar?

pink, my replies to ur qns:

1. lomantik or not? (lomantik enough to go 2 people, come back 3 or not )
romantic lah, but oso got families go there..
2. 3D2N enough?
depends on wat u wana do.. for me, nt enuf lah..
3. how much - expensive or not?
expensive, very tourist prices especially food.. but i think still cheaper than phuket..
4. what's there to do there besides visit beaches?
elephant trekking, waterfalls, hot springs, sea sports like kayaking, rock climbing, etc
5. what hotel you recommend?
i stayed at la playa which was having promo, stay 2 nite, free 3rd nite.. but now got 1 pt doing renovation..
6. it's to bangkok then take taxi si bo? or must take another buey kee?
u can take tiger airways from sg lah..

i went to krabi and bangkok together.. i redeem my krisflyer points for 2 air tics to bkk.. den i bgt air tic from air asia from bkk to krabi..

day 1: by the time i reach krabi first day, it was evening.. den juz went makan...
day 2: went island hopping.. we booked too late so can only go for 4 islands hopping, we had wanted to go phi phi islands.. only phi phi islands got some shopping we heard.. evening, we went to krabi town but there is nothing much.. dun waste time going...
day 3: hot springs, waterfalls + elephant trekking.. den massage followed by dinner..
day 4: took morning flight to bkk...

alot of singaporeans stayed in la playa n sing praises of it.. to me, i just find it so so only.. but maybe becoz i pampered by my biz trips n used to international level of hotel chains.. :p

along ao nang, seems to have other better resorts thou.. but dun bother to waste ur time at ao nang beach for suntan coz it is nt pretty.. go island hopping, it is really nice..

at nite, got nothing to do much but they got some cable tv channels.. whether u can come back as 3 pax is really up to u n ur ah lau lor...

yup ant, 4 work. hv to apply 4 some license.
kns, auntie here wait & wait, now keep getting error msg from the home page, WTF.
TL liao, think i'll try tmr morning. hopefully traffic slower then.

ant - no la. my boss has been away for about a month then he just dedicate an hour for each of us to speak with him in detail rather than all rush to get his time. but unfortunately alot of other people also wanted a piece of him until he had to eat into my time. so in the end i told him if i'm late then my husband would have to cook and we'll all die and he said 'haha we can't let that happen'
385300.gif

thanks for the tips on krabi. i'll check more later today. would like to go for longer also but ah lao just started work so may be a bit hard for him to apply for leave. maybe national day that time :D

ha cheong gai last night was fantabulistic!!!

Pink, feel free to ask me if u need more info on krabi.. but bear in mind that from now til end Sep is their monsoon season.. peak period starts from oct til mar.. n all those activities must book prob 1 day in advance coz the agency will send driver to pick u up ard 8plus in the morning..

Good morning...
me back!! kekek.e..

Ant..
not shiok lor.. coz my boss moving over to Geneva liao... so I gotta source for him all the insurance & quotations to ship his entire "house effects" stuff over leh.. then must find container to ship & the vessels.. blah .. blah.. blah.. then still gotta go cancel all his Starhub, Singtel nos.. then still got his hse AC lah. pest control lah.. contracts.. pengz..

keke. but still got time to squeeze in some shopping lah.. whaha. nabz.. i bought more bookscrapping stuff last nite.. keke..

Still thot can go back early go gai gai with my ah lao lor... kekek... heng is my ah bu got cook ah.. ok my dinner last nite..
385313.jpg

got chilli prawns, fried tofu wif chicken & the black black one hor.. I'm sure u all cannot see one.. its dark sauce stir-fried stingray with onions & chilli & also chicken, carrot & tofu soup...

skylar - wah happening leh your dinner!! which one is the stingray? on the left or on the right? what's the one on the left, with the porcelain spoon?

i took pic of my dinner last night and before i could download from cam, ah lao already pack his laptop to bring to work. basket. so you gers got to wait till weekend to see.

lao niang last night kun bo ho sei so quite grumpy this morning. am koon tia.

ant - monsoon?!
alamak then how, i go where over national day time?

i tink i got off wrong side of my bed today.. damn irritated... that same grp of kiam ka na frens, some now msg say they can't make it for hse warming tomolo! wat the F%^&*.. i already ordered their share of food k!!! ta ma de!

then this new ger in my dept damn irritating.. we got 2 newbies in ofc.. both same age, fresh grad.. but the guy more matured den the ger siahz.. since day 1, she keep harping on the fact tat i get to travel most for biz trip.. on n off, she keep telling boss in open discussions that she n the new guy wana tag along for my biz trips.. her imm supervisor n me gd frens n she kinda of told me to help her out when she's gone for maternity leave..

then this wk, can tell tat boss patience wif newbies r declining v badly n he has always been a patient man k.. den tis idiot ger keep saying she wana go south africa to boss but with no proper agenda. she does it so obvious tat it is for leisure not for biz... den boss juz looked at me n i was like, ya, we can go there for pdt training n since sales improved n nonsense.. so boss juz say okie, let's go.. den tat idiot ger still dun shut up n say she n new guy wana tag along to c mkt.. so i juz hinted tat she must find a reason for biz discussion n she can get to tag along lor.. den she bs..

after tat, a few of us went to grab a quick breakfast.. den she harped on traveling again.. keep saying boss dun care abt her pdt cat n he is super 'cat' abt letting her travel.. so i told her off.. he alr agreed to let u go sydney nxt mth which is v gd since she is still under probation.. i worked for 2 yrs den get to go sydney recently k.. den she keep harping on y boss dun let her go traveling just for mkt visit.. den i told her this is company direction, that we must have biz discussion den can go biz trip.. juz for mkt visit is nt justifiable.. den she bs n keep asking me is it, is it?

just now, india invited us to visit their country n boss juz say okie, n arrowed her to go wif him.. den she bitch nonstop.. boss noe i dun wana go india n juz nw i said juz new ger follow him rite, boss say u shld go too den i gave him a look tat say i really dun wana go.. den he said ok, since u got so many ctries to go alr.. den newbie nagged aiyah y u dun go, den i how n nonsense.. i wana kill her alr..

Pink!!!
simi lah.. u lao ren chi dai izzit? told u the black black one liao lor.. u color blind ah.. kekek..

the metal spoon one is the stingray, whilst the porcelain spoon is the chilli prawns..

Wahh.. last nite i see fireworks from my hse leh.. sibeh nice ah!!! still got heart shape one somemore.. wonder who released one? whahaha...

Wahh... Ant..
ur frds really sibeh jialatz leh... last min fly u aeroplane ah? whaaha... fark them lah.. just indirectly suan them in the sms lor.. say.. ohh.. what can i say when u guys tell me last min that u cannot make it? not forgetting that I have already ordered all the food & I have still got to pay for it even when u all are not coming. so asking for cash as a request is not too much at all for u pple..
whahaa...

wah.. that colleague of urs.. tell her off lah.. u come to work or travel? still wanna chose ur destination some more ah... liddat u better go be stewardess lor.. but i think u cannot lah. whaha...

Ant.. btw, u married bor ah? u always travel.. then ur ah lao mah very bored at home?

skylar, not lao ren chi dai zhen la. it's colour blind hor. prawn also black black, sting ray also black black mah. can PM your ah bu and ask her for chilli prawn recipe please?

btw your white plate with clouds so cute leh! i like!

aiyah the fireworks is i sent out one la. walau eh. i thought can secret secret show my love for you then you go and proclaim to the whole world and ask out open. make me pai say only.

i really buah tahan these 2 newbies..

the guy is juz slightly better.. he dun bitch tat much but did kinda of hinted his pdt cat nt so exciting.. but he still get to travel once in a while.. but he at least dun do it in front of boss.. den he see me sometimes dun attend mtg to make phone calls, he oso wana follow my pattern.. den i told him dun n wait til after mtg, go n tell boss y u mia den u do it.. at he ting hua n listen to my advice.. coz boss alr bs abt him taking mc on tues.. tis wk v critcal period, no one is allowed to take mc or leave actually.. den yest, he came late for morning mtg when boss introducing newbie to tat country.. he alr bs..

den new ger forever toking abt hw busy she is, hw often she OT.. so irritating.. esp coz i had done her pdt cat when i first joined n it is nv busy.. my portfolio bigger den her n i can still manage my time well to min OY lor.. shld be coz of her incompetancy..

these 2 newbies, hv nt even proved their capabilities to boss, but wan same treatment.. tell them must learn to build rapport wif boss, chat more often, den they dun wan.. but u wan him to treat u well n be understanding to u when he dun even noe u well!

sibeh FT%&&* up.

ant: walau eh your that colleague damn bueh hai bai hor? we only joke with our boss and say we want to travel but never say until like her like that lor. still dare to insist she want to go even when no agenda.

i always try to act more mature in the office. when he ask me to go japan for the store opening i just said 'ok, when'. THEN i go home and scream and jump up and down and tell ah lao 'i'm going japan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!' haha.

ok la my job. go KL alot of times la haha. and our training college is in holland so will get to go also. mostly these 2. and sweden but the rest of the world is case by case one. my colleagues go to different countries because of job scope.

travel too much also sian cos i know when i come back nobody will cover my work here one lor

skylar, ur chilli prawns look like wat my dad always cook too!! ur mum hokkien? scarli their recipe r the same!

ya, shld post recipe of the prawns.. looks good..

pink, i went in june oso monsoon season.. slight rain in evening but was pretty okie.. n if u love durians, must get from there.. damn cheap n good! we smuggled into resort n eat them.. hehe..

pink n skylar, pls proclaim ur love privately k.. dun do so open!! ah nia here bad mood k!!! still wana act lovey dovey in front of me!!!

skylar, yup, me juz married in june, but hubby alr used to my flying coz i alr in tis job for 2 yrs.. but his mum nag n nag..

Wahaha... ai tor liao lor.. Pink!!
those fireworks u sent one? nabz.. next time can pls send firework to show my name? whahaha.. that would be a classic lor.. ekekek...
u know when i was watering my plants then i saw it.. then i shouted "Wahhh.... Pang Yan Hei ah..." then my ah lao & ah bu run to me thot wat happen.. then they say.. they say.. siao ah li.. shout so loud.. hor wa kia dio..whahaha..

Ant..
yes my mom is hokkien ... keke.. if i ask her recipe for the prawn again ah.. she will say.. alot coz she is those kind who will buy alotttttttt of chilli to chop & grind then end up hor. .. all the chilli paste she do herself one leh.. like some container chilli is for frying one.. some container is for cooking curry one.. some container is for dipping with dishes one.. very confusing leh.. kekeke..

tell u ah.. next time tat bitch shoot off again just tell her.. i m very busy & in no time for ur rubbish, can u just KEEP UR COMMENT TO URSELF?

wahahaha....... btw where u stay ah?

Calling for KAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAaaa

wah lan ant, ur those 2 col really really belong 2 the bad species huh. basket, tis type of bitching and harping on the same thing non-stop one the most irritating. ya, dun hesitate 2 tell them off, no nid 2 give face. best is tu them until they shut up. hopefully, they learn their lesson then next time wanna tok shit, also won't cum 2 u cos u fierce mah, hehe

shit, think work is like holiday camp, cannot tahan such pple.

Lina..
more or less done liao.. now just waiting for the various companies to come back with their quotation to compare lor..

Waahh.. i buay tahan that bitch recep of mine leh.. that one that always got no $$ one.. CBCBCBCBCB.... she ask my boss to help her buy liqour from Airport duty free then she sell them online leh.. nabz... still dare to tell me very "ho tan" ah.. she can earn at least $20 more for each bottle of Vodka she sell..

basket.. i really buay lunz man... feel like telling my boss what she doing ah.. but i just warn her lor... watever ur doing.. better dun let boss know hor.. he buy for u coz he thot its for ur own consumption lor.. not for u to re-sell out one..

those who are free ah.. pls go see how bad her rating is.. tan_meishan

skylar - walau eh wait i put your name then other people jealous how? so i just put heart heart like your or bi beh like that lor... watering your plants? sibeh auntie leh. got curlers in your hair and wearing your big sleep t-shirt si bo?

walau eh your colleague sibeh buey hiao bai leh!!!!

sch must be enjoying herself in BKK now. sigh...

KA! you bua lo sai tang si bo?! come back here and report!

ant - sorry, lao niang catering no do cleaning services so cannot helpch you there

still waiting......

(remember ah, i give some people fireworks hor.... and i give some people hugs hor....)

... you all really so mei liang xin meh?

get ur ah lao to sayang u lah.. wait we sayang u then we get hoot by him how?

my recep was complaining to me that she bought a VS gown & the seller say its brand new but when she rec'd she say the gown got ba wu & got stain at the CB area..

kaoz.. i hear liao ai tor man! so i tell her to go fark the seller lor.. then i just go see her ratings.. found that VS gown she bought.. the seller say my recep is faming her & she NV say its brand new.. whahaha..

Such a LiaR!!! did u go get out her ratings? go see.. u will laft when u see wat others write abt her...

i'm still waiting for an itsy bitsy hug hor... one would presume such a teeny weeny little act of affection is justifiable from at least ONE person who has received FIREWORKS

Morning
385344.gif

Wu lang miss wa boh???? Better have hor!!!!!

Tonite still onz boh? I waited for today very very long liao....