CHINESE SOUP RECIPES

372527.gif
ladies.....me come back liao.
372528.gif

Was busying reading the past threads...whew, finally finish reading it man!

Skylar - So touched! Guess you missed me the most ya! Hahahaa.....I told you liao mah..I confirm die die also want the deep fryer wan....dun worry....

Pinkbunny - wow...not bad leh..tried your fryer oredi and your calamari really looks good man! Wait for Skylar's fren to sell me than i can cook also. Btw, out chioing of Dim Sum gathering like "bo seng li" (no business) leh...

ATTENTION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Anybody going for our Dim Sum Gathering on the 28th May 2006 anot????????? Please RSVP leh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

skylar... i tried the ba zhang at the compass point cold storage... really not bad leh. n the auntie also very nice...

aiyah... now everything also wan to have different varieties... already lost the "original" flavour liao... look at mooncakes... so many different types of fillings.

wah basket. everyone was here yesterday afternoon man! and it seems like almost everyone is a bazhang fan!

hayashi - the nonya ones i know are off white colour, with lean meat inside, and last time one of the tips got blue colouring one. now seem like can't find but the girls are saying go BUHIS got

aqua - how come must gong xi ni? you xi already is it??!!

KA - niao mine. nobody lup us, we have to accept that

nabeiz.. oull your bunny ears hahah!!! BUGIS la! hahahahaha!! nonya zhang is the one with minced meat ma... sweet sweet one...

KA,
Wahhhh ur HELLO sibeh cute leh... so colorful ah!?!? whaha.. ok ok..dun worri lor.. coz I tell my frd that my frd (which is u) want the deep fryer liao.. so she ask me dun put her aeroplane lor.. kekeke... sekali i end up with 2 fryer lor.. whaha..

Levynn,
nice rite? ekekke.. me & my ah lao like her ba zhang lor.. coz got 2 gao luk inside.. others only got 1 then her ba also not those oily kind.. its more to lean meat lor.. whahha.. some like it oily lor.. to each its own lor.. whaha..

As for the gathering..paiseh ah.. . its my bird day.. so i cannot make it.. whahah.. next time ok?

hey since the dimsum outing no business, we postpone la. anyhow, i got to pack my bags for hornymoon.

skylar - got 2 deepfryer then can fry more calamari :D

cecilia - donch like that la. peeper so innocent, donch talk about pulling and pushing ma... taoyan

so so, any brave gers going to try deep fried calamari this weekend?

Pink..
so u all set to go le ah.. whaha... enjoy ya!!
no time to run thru my email yet.. will do so later.. keeke...

siao ah.. 2 fryer!?!? u think my hse is pub si bor? everyday fry calamari & chicken wings for pple ah!! whaha..

Wei.. remember to go Hanoi eat their Pho ah... best in the world ah.. their Cha Cha also very good leh.. something like fish fondue .. sounds yucky I know.. but heard my bosses rave abt them! whaha...

skylar- hey i also heard that cha cha is good. you ask your taokay where is good one can? prrrrrrrrease?

haha about your house being a pub!!!!

cecilia- ok leh not very oily. calamari is happening :D

Cecilia..
fried you tiao leh.. whaha.. or fried chicken wings lah.. many many things can fried leh.. whaha...

PB,
okok.. will check it out for you!!

Pink...
Ha Cheong Ga is my fav ah!! Yummy!! remember to season it well with the spices ah..

got it liao..

Cha Ca at 31 Duong Thanh street & also there is a restaurant called Cha Ca itself at 14 Cha Ca St

skylar! i lupch you!!! thanks for the cha ca restaurants

ha cheong gai, i think you need to season with the very smelly shrimp paste for a few hours, and hua tiao jiao. then coat with flour (plus 5 spice maybe?) then fry lor.

fry jackfruit? wah i never heard of that before. tempura i think just buy the special tempura flour i guess? yay that'd be fun too!

Cecilia..

sibeh cute leh u.. all deep frying stuff also oily mah!! aiyoh... keekeke....

fried jackfruit?? hmmm... u can go try lah... then tell us lor.. or another good thing.. GORENG PISANG!! whahaha....

Pink - guess we really have to postpone our gathering liao...hiaz....<center><table border=1><tr><td>
attachment_icon.gif

sad.bmp (1.5 k)</td></tr></table></center>
hey...you looking 4ward to your trip ya! heard their coffee there also very good! Go try.

Lina - thks! my trip was good except the weather lor...almost raining everyday. But I still dun care lah...juz bot an umbrella and continue w my shopping spree....kekekeke

Skylar - Onz! So when can i collect my "yellow" fryer hah?

KA...
cannot see ur pix ah.... i only know its sad.. kekkee..

Wahhh shopping everyday ah.. so good ya!!

btw.. where do u work ah? she pass the fryer to me liao.. so can collect from me from Raffles or Sengkang lor... u let me know..

good morning gal pals!

skylar - my sis was just telling me about this guy. i see at home ok? now everyone busy at work, wait i start laughing by myself, i sure kena fired one keke.

everyone have a nice day!

Pink..
ya man.. my frd was telling me about him too.. after watching all his videos.. then I realized tat he is indeed a big figure in Japan man... like everyone knows him ah.. whah...

Check out the Yahoo one.. he go interview at Yahoo one.. I was watching his videos at home last nite.. Had the best laft of my life man!

Whaahah.. Pink .. u got watch all his videos bor? I give 2 links rite? the 2nd is all his videos one..

Got 1 he want his toy made, he go protest to TOMY director... sibeh funny... OOOOHHHHH!!!!!!!!!

skylar - currently im not working but I can meet you at Raffles coz next Mon or Tues I will be ard that area. Which part of Raffles you are at?

KA,

u not working ah.. whahh... so ho mia ah u??? good leh.. kkekeke... me working near lau pa sat there... u ok??

nobody tried the videos ah? it's really really super farnee i can't stop laughing! i laugh until i cried in the office. every time i think of his silly actions i would am chio so much so that i got to face the wall just so i could stop thinking of it.

Pink...
whahaa... think we are the only 2 siao lang here. whahahaa....

KA, next Mon or Tues is fine.. u let me know ya!

skylar - ok! Think by tomoro I shld know if im going there on Mon or Tues. You PM me your contact can? Me where got ho mia? Me looking out for job too....hiaz.....

Pink - Wahahaha....housework? Hmmmm.....I charge $50 per hour leh...Min you have to engage me for 6 hrs....hahahaha......wanna consider?

skylar - you mean you PM me your contact to me ah? Boh leh.....???? Btw, me fallen sick so will call you when im feeling better, ok for you?
374143.gif

KA..
ya lah.. i PM u leh.. aiyoh.. bor meh? then u PM me ur contacts lah. . or u give me ur email lor...
me also sick leh.. haiz..
374183.gif

KA.....

still no received ur PM or email ah.... u still sick out ah? me just back after 2 days mc man..

ur fryer gg to seh gor here with me liao.. whahaha...

KA ah...

my frd asking if u still want the deep fryer ah?? no hear from u at all ah??

If u still want can let me know??

oh dear, hope u're feeling beta nw, PB. lomantic what, got sick together &amp; moan on the bed together (in pain) =)

Huh? Food Poisoning ah??

aiyoh.. u better be careful ah.. get ur ah lao to sayang u ah..

Lina..
u very er xin leh.. sick together &amp; moan on the bed together?? hmm.. got lao sai on the bed together bor? whahaha....

any idea where is KA ah? my frd chasing me for the deep fryer thing liao leh...