CHINESE SOUP RECIPES

good morning babes

ant, that makes two of us =( regional mtgs 4 me from wed to fri + dinners in e evenings ... shack & hv 2 reach off every morning latest by 7.45 am. Tian ah! Jiu Ming ahhhhhhhh!

morning babes!!!

Wahaha.. now is Ant & Lina's turn for regional mtgs liao ah.. heng mine is totally FINISH!! kekek..

Lina,
just saw ur sms, wat do u wanna ask ah? ask me ah.. my ah bu shd be zzzing now..

levynn
seven early eight early (canto) eating nasi lemak ... wah, beta take care of ur health leh, u'll not v young already u noe =)

Lina..
whahhaahaha.. that is a good one man!
I burst out lafting when I read wat u type for Levynn..

Oei.. Levynn, true leh..
u not very young leh leh.. wait u cannot digest ah..

lina, totally understand man.. super panda eyes hor.. n those dinners sure can drag man.. grrrrr..

lina, i had to hide my grin when i read ur comment on lev's breakfast man.. lol..

lina... aiyah... free one leh. must eat must eat. wahahaha. ok la... not eat it everyday then ok. now got spare tyre liao... also being careful... even my ah lao mentioned it... sad...

hi ladies!
eh eat nasi lemak for breakfast very normal wat...;( cannot meh? it is also my fave breakfast other than economic noodles ;p

Sch..
that depends on ur digestive system lah. if urs is those super grinder then good lor.. if like me ah.. sure will feel bloated the entire day one..whaahah..

good morning babes!!

lina, skylar... u all say until like that a bit scary leh. then wat u all usually have for breakfast?

lucky got schnauzie also like me... can eat nasi lemak for breakfast. but then again... schnauzie still young hor... hehe...

4 weekdays, bread la. if got milk, then milk + bread.

i indulge myself in unhealthy sinful bfasts during WEs, & they can vary from mcdonalds to econ beehoon or rice + bak kut teh

good morning babes!!
waahahahaha....
wahh.. all sinful b'fasts ah? kekeke.. usually me have bread for b'fast.. but I also hardly eat b'fast one.. ekekek..

skylar .... i pity ur poor body.
bfast is e most impt meal of the day!!!
btw, how's ur ah bu's blood pressure now, almost a month already right? went 2 c another doc already?

^hi5 lina - breakfast is the most impt meal for me..if i don eat i will feel depressed for the rest of the day! ate wan tun mee for bfast today

Lina..
whaha.. okok.. i got b'f lah.. Kopi gao!! whaha..
okok.. before u nag.. but i am that kinda person where when I open my eyes ah, eating is the last thing on my mind leh.. even if u put watever food in front of me ah. i just dun feel like eating lor.. maybe give me another 2 hrs ltr then i will eat liao.. whhaha

my ah bu ah.. liddat lor.. have not been coz she say contd with this one first for a while see how lor.. so maybe keep track for another 1 or 2 mths ba.. but I was very happy that day I went NTUC ah.. found alot of organic / diabetics food leh.. keke.. my hb & I bot a whole lot for her man.. its X lah.. but to me its worth it lor.. now even her rice is diabetic that kinda rice leh.. dun play play wor..

helo sch, yup, habit since young 4 me. MUZ eat bfast 2 kickstart e day.

u noe me lor skylar, i won't nag. i'll juz show up at ur funeral wake 2 pay my respects when u EVENTUALLY DIE from not eating bfast

abt ur ah bu ... glad tt u're taking beta care of her than how u take care of urself, u go girl!

Lina..

Everyone will EVENTUALLY DIE LOR... hng!! kekeke.. dun be an airhead can? whahahahahaa..
*scram*

well, u know me & my family & how it works, put urself in my shoe, u would do the same! ekekek..

alamak!!! sorry skylar, i wasn't thinking straight. i was thinking of ur ah bu having abit of high blood pressure. sorry sorry. wah biang, u're right, think i really need gingko nuts ...

grapefruit n celery are good for reducing high cholesterol.

skylar, got those 'china barley' which is very good for improving urinic acid in urine. that may help in diabetes i think. chinese herbs like shan yao, huang qi are good for improving diabetic condition. maybe u can boil more soup for ur ah bu using such herbs?

Lina..
whahaha.. u ah.. really leh.. make me blur also.. whahha.. i was thinking why high blood? keke.. choy!!

Ant,
ya she got use those for her herbal soup too & me also got add in my own soup for her lor.. whaaha..

Lina..
thxs for the remind for our gathering ya! kekeke.. very efficient organizer ah.. btw did anyone book the place already eh? kekeke..

Ant..
regional mtgs are liddat one.. I was like mad the last week....

Sch..
dnd ah.. enjoy wor.. got any theme bor?

good morning babes!

me back in action! sorry ah... like i told Lina... mon my sis ROM, then yesterday kenna rash. doc said most likely overdose of seafood.

ohaiyoooo...

me damn suai.. on mon nite, suddenly got alot of flying insects attacking my living room ceiling lights. so i off the lights and open the door hoping they will fly out. most of them did but got a few stubborn ones still linger in my house. I din realise that and I sat down on sofa n got bitten by one of them. super painful n got something stuck on my flesh. yest went to c doc n doc say it is not so poisonous black bee. now my thigh is swollen n damn itchy.. doc say if the swell get worse or i develop fever, will be very serious.. last nite can feel like gg to have fever but heng never.. damn suai man.. grrrrr...