Chevrons @ Boon Lay Way

Moew,

Yes. There's a map, showing you which area sells what. We like the dogs, very cute. Too bad, can't buy back.

So happy for you. So, will you have a converted one to keep?

bonjon, yeah i only saw the map that day. I didn't know there's a map for the past few years. but i think there's a number of things we can skip, so that's why i didn't walk the whole market lor.

Yeah, will ask my friend to convert it for me later.

Sob sob
. Our live band got case liao, can't have both. Crash. Dun know how now. The songs they are going to play, I really can't imagine. Sian liao.

Hb and I are quite angry with Winnie. After I had confirmed with her( discuss with hb) the amendatments, instead of faxing the amended one to me, she faxed to his mother. She was so angry as hb hsd delected the word - entertainment show. Why she contact so many pple?

In the very first place, I were not involved in the discussion. Why fax to me? Hb was surprised too. She called hb to "re-confirm" on the amendments. Why there's a need to do so? What I said no guarantee, then why ask me?

I .......

bonjon, you wanna see huh? Can but how?

dun be upset.
Maybe in Winnie's record, they have to fax to your mil. calm down okie?

Bonjon, i really wish to share the video with all of you.
I promise, i'll share the photos with the 2 of you.

Hope all your problems are solved by now.

Meow,

I got my gown, look very nice in it but very heartbroken paying that price for it.

Problems, let hb settled. Aiyo, he wants to collect photo only week before christmas. Hope not too late for montage.

Bonjon,
Think again lor, its your ideal and dream gown. That made it very worth the price you pay for it.

Montage....you can get the proofs or negatives from your bridal shop and then jus go ahead and start your montage lah. Not really necessary must wait for the album one lar.

Meow,

True.

ok. Should be able to collect next week. Hope they will call to confirm it.

Confirmed. Going down this Sun. Hope to settle the decoration on that day.

I'm having my Guo Da Li on 22/12. Hee Hee didn't see the notes that his father gave my mum, luckily hb informs me. If not, ha ha

Actually, you can call up the decorator Peng Tse and ask him to show you the photos. Then check with him when got both artificial or real flower design lor. Dun really have to wait till weekends then got weddings one. Sometimes weekday also have. Mine is a weekday ah.
Too bad i dun have photos to show you.

Meow,

I know but Winnie suggested that we take a look first before contact Peng Tse. Save money. hb agreed too. Weekday is too rush for us as need to be there at 6pm. Weekend better. Nvm, see how first on Sunday.

Bonjon,
i dunno if its good news or bad news. I jus receive a call from my photographer Nick. He says my photos will be ready by next week. I hopes thats not too late.

Was a bit upset lor....my video didn't show the back of the London cab which i did place 2 silver bells at the back of the cabby. So was hopping Nick got it down. Lets Pray he really did.....
But happy thing is he got shoot my cake topper, sooo cute. Hee

Tiny and bonjon,
what else aren't settle yet for your wedding?? See if i have the things or not so i can lend mine if needed??

Bonjon,
I dun really get it lor. Peng Tse was the one to decorate the ballroom. That means what you see for the backdrop is decorated by him. Maybe those aisle stands are the ones you need to fork out to pay him. I met Peng Tse at my void deck on one of the weekdays lor. But it will depends on where you stay too....if you stay in the west and if he is around the area...he dun mind meeting you at void deck one.

Why you want to change the backdrop design is it?? Or you have other ideas?

Meow,

Can I borrow the cake topper from you? Love it very much.

Should be ok, don't worry.

We want to see the setup first then decide what we want before contacting him.

Bonjon,
Anything except my cake topper and wedding bears can? Both are my precious.
I scare the topper broke of course not by you lah, then i'll cry and need to buy another one from E-bay.

Angbao box, no problem lor.
And the silver bells too.

Bonjon,
Thanks for being understanding.
Sure i can lend you the bells. No problem oh.
When you want me to pass to you? If you want can also come my house to see my video too.
But hor, i stay in CCKC.

Meow,

Ok, will confirm again later as I'm not sure whether he can drive me to your house on 19/12 - 22/12/03. I will sms you.

bonjon,
no special occasion. Jus go relax, bbq with his relatives and let the kids go swimming pool lor. Each chalet have their own bbq pit mah.
I book the good friday weekend lor.

Meow,

You already plan ahead. Happy Good Friday.

We had yet to plan our honeymoon. hee hee

Your Nov'03 is very active. Me so envy.

Now I only talk in this thread and TWD liao. So sian. Alot mia.

Well bonjon, i can book the chalet half a year before mah. Its a very hot weekend that day leh.
Nov thread ok lah....sometimes very quiet one lor.

Meow,

Are you free on 29/12? maybe I drop by on this day as I will be on leave for the rest of the week and also I had collected my album by then. Hee Hee can show you mah
If earlier, maybe samples as I'm collecting album on 22/11.

Meow,

Why need to ask your hubby and my? Do they need to be around? I'm not thinking of "bringing" hb there as normally he dun join.

Meow,

Aiyo, nvm la. He can be around. I check with hb later, i think he'll be on leave too. Inform you later.

Bonjon, its okay if he's not around. I scare you feel very paiseh only.
Will your hubby support you? You know, when the first time i ask my hubby that i'm going to view someone's else flat. He like wonder if these ppl can trust or not. Only when we meet up and also after knowing some friends, then he let me go ahead and talk to the ppl here.

Meow,

He's ok with that. He always feel that I'm tigress (born in year of tiger), fear not so he dun worry much. Except when I didn't answer his call.

See later how. He'll be rushing for closing so might not be able to go on leave 29 -30/12. hee hee I can have time to gossip about him mah.

Meow,

Wants to ask him around, can't liao. hee hee He didn't apply leave on that day. As I'll be collecting my album next week, might meet you earlier. Either Fri or weekends. Can? Will I be disturbing your precious moment with your hubby?

Bonjon,
usually we'll stay overnight on friday and saturday in our new house. So its ok.
Belive fri will be after office hours around 7pm can?

Meow,

Yes. I will confirm the date later.

Where you two normally stay? Only Fri and Sat in your new house, Why?

Me only go home on Wed, weekend & sometimes Friday even I'm not going gym on Sat.

Bonjon,
we normally stay in our own house.
well we still have some touch up to be done, so we jus stay in our own house first.

I'm not available on 13th, 16th, and 31st. 14th and 19th i may have a gathering on either day. Yet to confirm.

Meow,

wow, you're very busy. Sorry I can't confirm as hb had yet to tell me when he want to collect the album. sms you later

Meow,

Night shift, must be very tiring. If you go fishing, you will have no problem staying awake.

Tentivately, I will book 17/12 if not 20/12.

Meow,

Did you get any favor on your own? I intend to buy chopstick but no stock, have to wait till 17/12 or 18/12. Hb intend to ask his coll to buy scent candles from BKK (weekend market). He also asked her to buy the cushion cover. Hope she can get them.

Bonjon, both dates sounds fine to me.
Nope i didn't get any favors jus place some lollipops and the recept area. Then jus let the kids take. But there's a girls whom i'm most angry with. With the lollipop she have in her mouth, she keeps loitering at the area with her lollipop, looks like when her's is finish, she ready to take another one.
then because i have a glass of orange at the recept to quench my thirst, dunno how she turn over the glass and the whole thing jus splash on me.
good thing i can get the water off me else she's has spoilt my whole WG!!

Its all up to you whether its necessary to get those, not all guest will appreciate especially the older generation. Then make it like you will have excess if they jus leave it one the tables. Maybe you can consider us to give them to those whom are close to you lor. Chopsticks like not so popular now liao. Thai still have lar, now is more on scented packets lor rather than candles.

Meow,

Dun be angry. Kids always like this one mah especially when their parents dun bother to stop them. I hope my will be ok cos his cousins very naughty.

That's my concern too. But chopstick good omen, got son mah. Hee Hee
. Let's him decide, me qing cai one. He's looking at those with 3 small scented candles which we saw there. He said his coll given it to him as souvenir when they came back from BKK.

My coll were talking me to go one round after the banquet to collect back the "unclaimed" favor. Dun koe want or not. As usual, let hb decide.

I were thinking of giving the favour at the recept when the guests sign their name. So that I'm sure they got it instead of leaving at the table, chance that they forget to take is lower.