Pamela,
I must really thank you for your support, your understanding and your professionalism. I will definately remember what you've done for me. But dun worry, i know where to find you in futute.
Hi girls, i'm back in action again.
Thanks Bonjon, its okay you can't meet me in the end. Enjoy your trip and take care.
Okay, now share my experience with all of you. I started to be anxious the moment i step into the ballroom. Everything was like in a hurry. I started pretty late say 845pm. Last minute, some of the guest can't find any seats and ended up standing. Reason, some of the relatives dun want to split up. They only do so when the ah gu ask them to....see lah....
Nevermind, over liao
As long as all got seats i'm happy. My reserve tables were also opened in the end.
Okay jus some updates. My friend told me the food was okay not cold...reason...she say the dishes have warmer...how true i dunno. At least is wasn't cold. Comments on the pipa duck was the best. Service wise i find them good, they are very nice to me. More updates i still need to listen more.
Poor me only eat my first dish and i got to go change liao.
But....Pam got save some food for me to eat after that. She even deliever a bottle of orange juice to me. Was very happy with them.
Will share with all of you for my photos when its ready. But i'll need your email addie then.
I love my decoration too....very good lor...peng tse the decorator even bought the tea lights from me. Good huh?