Chatters

am glad that you peeps had much fun buffeting/KTVing whilst......
admiring MamaHeart's youth & salivating over her soft, silky rebonded hair.

i couldn't postpone my appt, so could only think of you peeps from a distance.

just curious:
- is the Princess really that Evil? *grin*
- did Sylar murder anyone for special abilities? ie. MamaHeart will always look like her 20s.

vios,
princess and sylar decided to be a pilot on that day.... hence we can only see their areoplanes from afar

Shut up la Mark! =P

BHB is for EXAMPLE: ppl who is in 30s alrdy still say ownself in 20s nia or look underage ok? I am in EARLY 20s and its true that i look like 18. ai ya, different eyes see people in different ways la.. BHB jiu BHB la.. lalalala...

mamaheart.. sorry.. blame mark pls... =X

mama heart. how i know. she come in greet you with a fist on your head liao.

mayi also don know this is the "IN" greeting ah.

mayi, no worries..... its mark who loves to bring it up and malu you. btw, pls go for some training course on aiming..... so that in future you will hit the correct target.

Heart,
Someout out there~~~ LOL~~~

Chatters,
So sorry, i 4gotten to inform tat EP cnt mk it last min cos she was stuck at tomb sweeping on sat den sylar is shy to join us on his own.. keke

it was meant for you.. not mamaheart, mamaheart know i will nvr do this to her... =P

Stop trying to sow discord hor!!!!! smack mark!

mark = bai zhan ji?

anyone knows (beside mark) how to cook chicken rice? if yes, dun need to buy the chicken liow.... got spare one in chatters.

tmd.. i white white. say i bai bai nen nen lah.. nai nai sound so disgusting lah.

but if i walk beside someone WE will look like the Hei Pai Wu cha from hell. one white one black

mamaHeart chiobu leh...dont puay puay ar.

Mamaheart, Green is kind enough to give me 2nd chance...she will go and retake the test wakakaka

meng, u r older than me leh.... hence not allow to call me mamaheart. you must pray hard that green treasure the 2nd chance or else u realli have to jump liow

wah... was there boxing before the food replenishment?

is the soft, silky rebonded hair really that irresistible to touch (punch) ?

poor Mayi, i think she was really excited to see MamaHeart.... that's all.

yeah loh. mayi over jealous.. no i mean over zealous over mama heart hair thus cant help but to fist it. and true enough, mamaheart hair is very silky end up mayi hand tap my arm abit.

btw, my fave sports were pretty crazy yesterday...

afternoon - unprecedented situation at m'sia grand prix..
night - Ronaldo's equaliser and 17-yr old Macheda's winner, all in the last ten mins or so.

crazy stuffs..... couldn't sleep till 3am.

when that young Italian scored during Injury time...suddenly i have a feel that my ballz went vertically up and choked at my throat. . .

this kind of match sibeh draining...

cursing my arse off at the tv for most parts of the match....
and an unexpected winner in the last mins.
majiam like champions league final in 1999.

btw,i'm sure Macheda's goal puts a frown on mark's face... muahaha

green, i dun go tea break but terrible headache.... just pop two panadol and now drinking milo.

mark, u say hungry hence i suggest tea break for you loh.

Heart,
Then u need your beauty sleep tonight. Xaiver can sleep together with Mommy at 8pm.

I had problem sleeping on Sat (due to that coffeebean's green tea+milk) and Sun(due to nap). Thus I feel a bit sleepy now.

Counting down... 2 more hours to go...

wah.. i sit infront of you only mah. btw i am the third to arrive loh. Free seating lah... i guess mamaheart head got balu ku liao