Chatters

ooh.. sylar is guy ah..

cos got skylar mah.. keep having the impression tat sylar also girl. =X

tata~
have a great weekend everyone!

SAO PAULO: A Brazilian man who went to a hospital with a 15cm-long spear stuck in his head after a freak accident has said that he is done with underwater fishing.

993950.jpg

Green,

You belong to those "ning ke sha cuo, bu ke fang guo" type ah? Then after makan, can go opposite the road where there are some trees so that you can do the tree dance with them...LOL..

hahahahha .. yah Meng, you promised so now must do!

green, before i left for my test, the husband gave me a sound piece of advice, that no matter what, the answer that has 'slow down' in it is always the correct one to choose .. hahahaha .. so i made sure that i only picked those answers from the MCQ.

but my sister insists that she's my lucky charm .. because she went with me la! she sat at station 1 and is also the 1st one to leave .. some more can ask me why i take so long arh ..

Cucl,
Congrats to u!
Dun forget, u have already promised to lend me some of your luck hehe.

AMK driving centre has less candidates is it? The earliest available dates for test at Bukit Batok driving centre are in June, must wait so loooong leh. Haha I sure forget everything by then.

I cannot book my test yet, hmm must wait for my subject's class schedule to be released first. I cannot take leave if I have class. Hope to book test at same slot as Rin, then I won't find my leave wasted! Hehe cos we can go chill out after that.

How's your gal now?

sure i can lend you some luck ...

not sure .. today's class was not as full as the 1st time i went but maybe because i went on a weekday afternoon, not in the evenings or weekends when i think more people would turn up.

my gal is doing better now but she's still on a course of antibiotics for another 3 days. tomorrow the husband wants to bring her and the sister to the beach .. my sister bought her a bubble gun, so she can play that too.

Today my afternoon slot got 35+ people. Most of them are foreign workers. I don't expect BBDC to be more crowded than AMKDC as the latter's location is more centralised.

I think I was killed at the road signs lol.

The worst bronchitis I ever got took me 3 full courses of antibotics to recover.

Talking about bubbles, my hotel was supposed to give me the bubbles effect with their bubble machine during my 2nd march-in. Haha the banquet team missed it out. I love blowing bubbles & water guns as a kid. Last time as kids, my bro & I would illegally made bubble foam using detergent in the toilet on some days when mom went out.

i think i only got two-three road signs questions .. the rest were about which car goes first, which car gives way to which car, etc. also get some questions like these ..

your reaction time is affected when
a) you're tired
b) your vehicle is old
c) the traffic is heavy

when driving through puddles of water, you should
a) speed up
b) slow down
c) drive normally

driving through flooded roads may prevent your vehicle's brakes from working effectively. do you
a) stop the vehicle and let the water drain out from the brakes
b) pump the brake pedals a few times to make sure the brakes work properly
c) drive at normal speed to spin dry the brakes

in heavy rains with low visibility, you must have the following turned on:
a) hazard lights
b) headlights and hazard lights
c) headlights and tail lights

etc

that's a super long time to recover, do you still get it now as an adult?

eh, they forget something like that - don't compensate you back arh?

GREEN...what the ??!?!?!

tell me you are just joking with me even though april fool is 2 days ago...all my kakis, friends, bangala supervisor, colleagues, relatives,..even my mother passed the theory test...tell me i am in the wrong thread, this is not chatters, is jokers...someone please wake me up from my dream...

mama heart good to see you there. Please do not dye your hair other color lah. if u wear black outfit. you will be damn sexy and look like those late 20s OL.

Mayi, this is what they use to life an elephant if ITs dead. for human its hearse. which is much more simple vehicle. For this gigantic mammal, they need to deploy cranes and truck.
995126.gif

it was good to see most chatters today..... been almost one yr ;) I enjoyed the food and company.

draggie (aka dragonfruit), thanks for organising

mark, still considering on the hair dye.

KTV Field Report

The session started with afew hungry ghosts which were released few months earlier before the 7th Month...All of us were busy squeezing food down our throat as the time left for Singing was pretty tight. Then with our potential Superstars, SHE, Zhang Hui Mei, Yang Chen Ling, taking turns to sing their hearts. It was an enjoyable evening and all of us had a great time giggling at one another hahaha.

the dog got a nightmare. something chasing him and he turned his HEAD to bite the "attacker".

my doggie used to sleep walk too...lol