Chatters

Saddam Hussein because Saddam Hu Xian

========================================

Xiao Bai and Da Bai are bros. As Xiao Bai grows older, he looks more and more like his bro. Guess a Chinese idiom.

ya la.... ants are surprisingly quicker than toyota cars mah.

give us more boliao questions - i'm sure i can fare much better.

for the past few weeks, it's been really bad for me in the office .. why bad things must happen to me arh? damn fed-up .. i think i'm going to take next week off!

vios,

There are 3 Male and 1 Female pencils in a box. The Female pencil got pregnant!! Which Male pencil is responsible?

Pass cuclainne a mug of ice cold beer..

vios, why didn't you suggest that the man in the other thread give his wife a PSP arh?

mayi, thanks but no beer is going to be able to help me .. i need to be sober for this one!

because he might not be a PSP fanatic, like your hubby! consequences can be drastic, so cannot anyhow suggest... hahahaha.

*still thinking about Da Ming's drink*

Faith around? i wana ask about the Nonya buffet. You commented that the buffet not nice, why ah? not value for money, not tasty?

hmm... cos my sister jio me to bring our mum to the buffet on sunday, i'm wondering if we shld just go try it....

Mark,

Nonya high tea is about $9 per person. The place serves Peranakan dishes and desserts. Are the dishes in pic appetising enough to kill your stress haha?

990683.jpg

http://www.chillipadi.com.sg

but then ofcoz 9 dollar is a very simple and cheaP buffet and thus don expect those ritz carlton style.

actually i am very surprised to find such a price for a buffet. maybe in the near future we can try "wishing bowl" @ suntec. nice jap food. and ask draggie and gang along too.

Wah~~ Lucky we chng the outing to ktv ar.. Else we will be paying Benganwan solo like food at the buffet.. Tink i prefer my fav Peranakan food at j.pt... LOL~~~

Rin, which peranakan food at jpt?

emmmm, why sudden change of venue to ktv? i was so looking forward to sat gathering and the food.......

Can we still have the buffet at chilli padi as 1st round? ktv to be 2nd round instead?

faith, i see.
wads draggie's opinion on the food? you both went together right, u said? anyway, think i bring my mum go try it out bah. since its nt really expensive, no harm giving it a try.

mamaheart, i am just more concern on the $$$ thing. haha. cos afternoon pay $10 for nonya buffet, 2nd round $30+ for ktv den nid to spend on dinner again; might as well just pay 30++ for all in one... hee hee..

ai ya, anyway we can work it out de la.. since most of us are flexible and easy going de... can go for nonya buffet le den decide for round 2 like we always do... =X

mayi i think no harm to try bah since if u are paying 9 dollar for a buffet of bengawan solo. its worth every penny.

btw i support mama heart for a makan session @ nonya buffet.

Gd Morning Chatters!

hmmm, well you all can have it a try bah... That is how I felt and you may like it lor. FYI the whole buffet I only get to get fish cake which is the only meat serve and I find bangawan kuei is better than this. If you all dont mind that we can always give it a try. Cheers...

i have to admit tat PSP is affecting my life badly!!! i m so lag of slp!!! its so addictive...to me...

i basically cant open my eyes wide -_- cham....

now i noe y my hub so nice hunt PSP 4 mi...coz he got himself an iphone....duh....

but we had couple time last nite...i was playing my PSP n he was playing wif his iphone in bed last nite....hahaha

he installed some games including diner dash lite in his iphone & i tried playing...but its too easy on the iphone...

faith, we should compare apples to apples. cannot mix and match one lah.. esp when the price is 10 dollar.
want variety want nice food and location.... where to find..aiyoh...
tsk tsk...
--ops draggie going to blow fire liao..--

i know why draggie wont blow fire.. after knowing u. he run out of methane.

u did a nice job in taming the dragon. cheers.

i get Green's point now...

PSP is primarily a portable entertainment gadget, AND also a good tool to spice up a couple's life all at the same time.

WOW!!!!! What an invention!

Later, i may just go buy one.......
hmmmmmm no, make it two.

Kekeke.....