Chatters

hahahahah .. you all must understand .. i only got hooked on PSP because of the husband - also his 'fault' for buying me my own .. sometimes when i'm in bed playing the PSP just before sleep, he will also come in with his PSP .. so really lor, we spare a thought for each other .. hahahahahaha .

Mark,
Your article is interesting...

The New Creation Church, which raised 19 million Singapore dollars in just one day in February for the construction of its new premises, paid one employee between 500,001 and 550,000 dollars in the financial year ended March 31, 2008, the Straits Times said.

It said the church did not confirm if the money was paid to its leader, Senior Pastor Joseph Prince.

But New Creation's honorary secretary, Deacon Matthew Kang, was quoted by the newspaper as saying it was the church's policy to "recognise and reward key contributors... and Senior Pastor Prince is the main pillar of our church's growth and revenue."

Kang also described Prince as "the key man responsible for bringing in about 95 percent of our church's income," and added "he has enriched the church and not the other way around."

Two other employees of the church were paid between 150,001 and 200,000 dollars, but no names were given, the report said.

One of Singapore's fastest growing churches, New Creation had an income of 55.4 million dollars and net assets of 143.36 million dollars in its last financial year, according to its website.

Singapore is a predominantly ethnic Chinese society with deep Buddhist and Taoist traditions, but Christians here are known as devout and relatively affluent.

Pastor Prince's sermon is always enlightening and interesting. I'm not a christian but i do attend the service from time to time with my friend. hee hee...

someone just itching to get tofu-ed!!

it's been a long time since anyone has been tofu-ed i think .. hahahah

hahahaha! detective cuc at work again...

green, cant leh...i oni close my ofc door during lunch to let ppl noe im out....usually i keep the door open...

If we were to have a Buffet cum KTV session at KBox Marina Square in place of the Nonya Buffet on this Sat, would you all be keen?

The timing is between 6pm and 10pm and the cost per pax is $30++.

Chatters who are interested, please indicate your name below:

wei....vios....im earlier today ok....

but im so tired!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! played till 2am again...zzz...

cuc/mayi, wanna ask u all how many restaurants r there in diner dash? coz i finished the restaurants & there isnt any new ones..so i duno wats the point of keep repeating the same restaurants..can enlighten me?

there are a few restaurants .. thing is, you must get expert points, not just the passing points in order to unlock more levels in each restaurant. you can tell whether you got expert or passing points by checking the start page for each restaurant - if it's ticks, you have to play again to get stars. i have to replay some levels in three restaurants .. i won't be satisfied until i get all stars! hahahahah ..

cuc, which means there shld b more than 10stages in each restaurant?

& also, how do we retry the same stage to get expert if we oni manage to get a pass? i see tat once u pass..it will auto bring u to the nez stage....& i muz complete all the stages again in tat restaurant b4 i can get out & choose other restaurant....?

so far on mine, it's 10 levels in Diner, 20 levels in Sushi, 10 levels in Mexican, 10 levels in Seafood, 10 levels in Goddess, 10 levels in retro. But all say Level 1 so I don't know if it will unlock more later ..

oh..sushi got 20 levels ah..i oni saw 10 in mine...the rest oso 10...ok i will keep playing!! hahahaha

so is there is way to retry the same stage immd again after getting a pass instead of going on to the next stage?

Draggie,
Since your gf said that u and her had tried the Nonya buffet and it wasn't nice, I don't mind eating the buffet at the KTV instead.

If we were to have a Buffet cum KTV session at KBox Marina Square in place of the Nonya Buffet on this Sat, would you all be keen?

The timing is between 6pm and 10pm and the cost per pax is $30++.

1. Green

TOPIC: My wife & I can't communicate... pls help!

i'm not sure why my wife don't wanna talk to me anymore. She sleeps late to do her own things... and when i hint to her that we should sleep, she starts to talk to PSP something about "Oooooohh, sexy Mexican! Yummy Sushi! Give it to me, Retro!"

What do you all think that supposed to mean? Are Sushi and Retro from mexico?

At first, I thought she only avoid making love with me. And now, i suspect it is more than meets the eye!!

For eg. the first thing she gets up, is to hunt the PSP, and other than the recent statements as above, she also said something about having "Sibeh fun", "Don't want to sleep", "Don't want it to end".

I think i'm going crazy. Did i also mention that she rather spend money on cabs - to work and back - than giving me a treat in a restaurant?

Really, i need someone who can share personal feelings with me, help to decide on certain stuffs or heck, go shopping with me!

Can anyone advise me plsssssssssss?

Yours sincerely,
Level 20

wahahahahahah si vios!!!

eh but i was juz reading an article in today's newpaper....a man in UK killed his wife coz his wife was obsessed & addicted to PSP...den he suspected her of having an affair as she got to noe a man online from gaming....

Morling Chatters!

since draggie's gf and meng's gf are interested to go ktv for round 2, i think it is more cost effective to just go for buffet + ktv. as just ktv itself will cost around $30+ per pax during weekend. those who don sing can concentrate on eating. keke..

1. Green
2. Rinn
3. Mayi

Hey cuclainne! Thanks for the website. My colleagues asked me to plan for our next diving destination and i have got no idea at all. They didnt want msia because its getting boring and all the other beautiful islands like Sipadan n east timor are too expensive.

woot! really thanks!

Good Day Chatters!

Many Thanks Mayi. Appreciated your arrangement for us

1. Green
2. Rinn
3. Mayi
4. Faith

1. Green
2. Rinn
3. Mayi
4. Faith
5. Dragon
6. Meng?
7. Meng's gf?
7. Eeyore?
8. Heart?
9. Vios?
10. ?

Green,

I managed to sort that out and able to make it. Looking forward to our Singing n Eating session this Sat evening ya.. LEt's Enjoy ourselves ba

Green, i just talked to Level 20.....
and he decides not to email the letter in the event that his wife reads the published letter on national paper.

But then hor, i got tell him that the wife has no time for him, where got time for paper?

He said that nothing in life is 100% one.....
just like in his case, his love rival is actually PSP!
KNNCCB.... he cursed.

Eh greenie, simi queen, meng is king but i not queen. LOL. my colleague always say i 'pao yin'. i need to go home and practise a few yrs more..

=========================================

Qian Bian Wen Da TI.. received a list of it from my colleague.. haha..

Osama, Bush , Blair and Saddam play mahjong. Who will win first??