Chatters

doll, had a good lunch with your mom?

anticipate, yes of course you are welcome here .. just need to keep up with the pace in here ...

Janie, that Red Dragon arh?! I feel that he's trying to act cute haha

Hi, Anticipate! Welcome here.

Cuc, lunch with mom was ok
By the way, I got something to check with you, should I PM you or write to your Facebook mail?

As for Love Dare Challenge, I still do not have much an idea what the hoot it is because the support group founder did not give details here nor on his PM reply.

some ppl r juz not sek bak enuff...realli...making a fool of himself n tinks he is doing a gd deed by providing entertainment....& den tries to b frenly wif everyone when he didnt get it tat ppl r making fun of him...realli speechless...*roll eyeballs...

Hong Zhong - of cos, you go stand by the window and look up now. Stare at the bright round sun for a few minutes, then look away. I'm sure there'll be plenty of stars to see... hehe :p

doll, do u even noe wat the hell is he toking abt?

seriously he reminds me of some1...im very sure tat he was some1 who kena b4 n now come back with yet another new nick....

wow...seems that my earlier post has some negative impacts on some broken babe dolls..

why so serious? it's just an optional question...
why choose the hard way and make yourself so unhappy..

look on the bright side of life ba...
:P

alamak... i blur again... agag i am seeing stars too now~~~~

Janie jiejie, although i am still blur, can i have one more lollipop please? Ty!
oh and also, i prefer my future husband to be none of the 4 after reading your post in that poll thread... haha!

as long as i love him for who he is, i dun care whatever shit(warrior, prince bla bla) he is...

Eh, dolly jie Majiong lei!!!

Hi vios,

I'm blur about the conversation here and seems a little heated over here. Don't dare to comment too much. And anticipating about my life... my bf proposal. haha.. don't know when that will be though...but certainly a 'new' phase of life then.

"wow...seems that my earlier post has some negative impacts on some broken babe dolls.."

Negative impact? Not at all. Don't anyhow take credit when it is not deserved ok.

doll, i beg to differ....i tink he is TRYING hard to b a clown...& i would also suggest ignoring some1 like him.....coz all he wan is attention n he is getting it now...

Hong Zhong..... why so serious? Your poll is interestingly boliao, and the people in here are bitching about it, cannot meh?
Can right... then why choose the hard way to be negative abt it?

damn... i just dropped a tile of "Hong Zhong" and it breaks into pieces liao...

haiz nvm... i will look on the brighter side of life.

& did u see how he juz tried to be mr nice? by judging who is kind n who isnt...well i tot if tats the case..he might wanna get out of here to a thread wif more kind souls...

si vios, tell mi wat the fark u had done to deserve the lollipop?

cuc, i dun tink so...but perhaps a breakout from IMH..i tink he is making up everything he said in all his thread...den tell u...he is helping a (imaginary) fren who is writing a novel....DUH!

Anticipate! No worries, don't be afraid of writing your comments.... and DON't be afraid of us... we are bery frenly people who prefer the brighter side of life, and we hardly take things negatively... unless we cannot write stupid things in a silly thread.

We are not that serious.... *wink*