Chatters

Outing time!
--------------------
14 March (Sat) - Green, Rin, heart (& mini-heart)
15 March (Sun) - Green

Any more coming? Reaction so cold

TMD!!!! _(*&!&*(^@^%$!#$@!(&@&^%!%$#!#@!&*^^@!)(&@$_)(@^&%!$#!@(*)@&%!%#@^&%#@(#*)@(*#@&*(^!@^$!$#@!)(*@#+_)$@*(&!^&%@^!#@#!@)(*#+_@+_(@))@*$*(&^!^@&%!%@#@#&^#@)(*#$+_)@#()*!*&@^!@%$#(*&$@()*$#&*%^!@%^!@$%^@$)(*@_$(*&$@!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SI VIOS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

heart, u r realli smart......i didnt even tink it could b me!

& NOPE...tats not me 4 sure...coz..........wo shi xiao jie.....

green, just saw your email.... hmmmm, a Big But from me: is there a need to buy the book then can join their community? if it's Marketing for that book, it's ok lah... but just that there IS a hidden agenda stemming from his posts....

ninnnnnnnnnnnn-jar! ya, i will pretend to dodge from your fei biao...

what the.... aren't those the toys of my 5 yr old nephew? what else did you hide in your ass???

40 days is a long time for a person to brainwash another person into doing something...

The way he puts it...it seems like he have other ulterior motives as well...

Just saw his facebook profile...he's a bit too religious for my liking as well...

doLL,

middle finger on the rite hand... hehe... my supplier came yest and we saw his middle finger been wrapped up wif an ice-cream stick... and that was the reason he gave... LOL

Actually, I PM Mr T to find out what he has to offer. Hmmm, its only after I PM him that I found he posted the same in a couple of threads as well. Well, I guess when someone is emotionally vulnerable, judgment may lapse. Hope that he has no hidden agenda. Keep you all posted.

Doll,
Agree with you that if outlook on life is very different that we shouldn't compromise. It happened to me and honestly, conflicts can occur over very trivial stuff. It takes a lot to be together.

Btw, sorry to barge in on this thread uninvited. I guess you guys and gals wouldnt mind?

hi change, welcome manz! i received his PM, and it's the same as like what green had PM-ed me. About buying a certain book (that contains the secret of 40 days challenge! WOW!!) first, then can join their community. Pretty absurd, if you ask me.

btw, do heed the advices as given in your thread...

cuc, er..not really...is 1am consider late?? i will b tired everyday...as long as i dun get my 12hrs beauty slp...so the oni time i m realli fresh is on weekends...coz i wake up veli late...heehee...

which is always y im tired again on Monday...coz sunday wake up late...at nite cant slp...hahaha

its a vicious cycle!

Outing time!
--------------------
14 March (Sat) - Green, Rin, heart (& mini-heart), vios (tentative), mayi (tentative)

majiong? =X

funny leh you. rough estimation:

fri nite - weekend liao....
sat - wake up at 1pm, sibeh refreshed
sun - wake up at 6pm, lagi refreshed
mon - sleep at 4am
tue - sibeh tired, but sleep at 1am
wed - farking tired, but sleep at 1.01am
thur - almost wanna fake mc liao, but sleep at 1.02am

you tell us lah... you kiam pa boh?

come to think of it... i sleep 6 hrs every day, cos i wake up at 6am+... when weekend comes, also mentally alarm-clocked liao.

erm..........let me do some alteration....it shld be....

fri nite - very tored...but can slp any time i like tonite...
sat - wake up at 11am!!!! coz nid to bring son for tuition....a little buey song coz cant slp longer...
sun - wake up ard 4pm? very refresh! but at nite cant slp n finally fell aslp at 4am..
mon - woke at up 7am for work...& slp ard 1am..
tues - tired...slp at ard 1am again...
wed - blurry eyes n very shag...slp at ard 1am
thurs - sibeh farking tired....slp at 1am again...

where got kiam pah?

janie, i think 1am is still ok .. i go to bed at that time, sometimes even later

i think me and the husband are old foggies .. deposited the kids at my mom's on saturday so that we can try out the cuban place at clarke quay. the husband promptly made reservations for 7.30pm but we realised that we didn't have to cos it wasn't crowded at all. so had dinner and some drinks (happy hour liao, so we also happy la!) and promptly went home .. at 9.30pm!!

cuc, ya i oso tink 1am is fine....1am is my earliest...but i nid min 12hrs of slp everyday...tats y im tired everyday....im like a pig...

its so nice of u n ur hub to wan to spend time together...usually the wife will b the 1 who does most of tis thing...but ur hub is reali sweet

the main thing is..... you are shagged from mon to fri. Ppl differ mah, some fine with 3-4 hrs of sleep, some fine with 7 hrs. But obviously, you sibeh kiam pah with 6 hrs?

Look into the mirror for the "sibeh kuai lan bin".. then you know what i mean liao.

its 12hrs...not 6hrs....see? u r oso not a satisfied sleeper of 6hrs... :P

*look in the mirror n saw a xiao jie...

where got guai lan? i duno wat u mean worr... *innocent look

Hi Change, welcome to Chatters! We chat about anything here, so, no need to be so serious all the time haha

Talking about Mr T's Love Dare Challenge, I wonder if it applies to non-romantic relationships? Well, I spoke to a not-so-bright person yesterday and like to have fainted. Maybe his so-called kindness and patience can help me "fall in love" with this person? Haha

Janie, what risk? That I will so brainwashed by the Love Dare Challenge theories that I will fall in love with that annoying person? Haha, no way!!! I just needed some kindness and patience to tahan the person's nonsense. Hope this person can understand that though I am gracious most times, I am still human; got limits.

doll, dun doubt the love dare challenge! its so li hai tat it can force the other party who no longer love their spouse to stay in a loveless marriage or make them fall in love with their spouse again...im sure it can also do miracles to u...by making u fall in love wif tat annoying person...hahahaha...erm...sounds like gong tao hor? kekeke

im juz wondering....for ppl like him...who advertise abt his 'support group' & 'love dare challenge'....does chin leng do anything to them??