Chatters

*removes my pointed hat*

*removes my hockey mask*

*removes my trench coat*

Geez, now i get friendly smiles from female colleagues....

Ash, baggy clothes is very 80s or early 90s leh. These days, men mostly wear fitting clothes, with some even wearing one size smaller? Haha

ya ..squeeze everything into the small, small shirt.. not sure if it's muscle or ... :P

anyway, have u been to shanghai?? colleagues psycho me go shanghai instead of taiwan...

I saw a man in such tight fitting shirt that it traces the curves of his body - the love handles haha

I have never been to Shanghai or Taiwan.....

Green, yeah... too much "porn" recently. We're looking at a proposal on the integration of having sex and floating in space.

We have sexperts coming from Japan, finances rolling from the U.S & Chinese banks.
And rocket sexamples flying in from Russia.

Pretty intriguing if this works......

Wa lau ley, how to compare a six-pack and a 15" tyre.....

he works on an strict fitness prog for that MTV, just like i need to do the same for my yearly camp training.

*unbuttons my shirt*
*rolls my sleeves*

wa lau.. sibei zua today!

morning......sibeh tired...went to watch benjamin buttons laz nite...gd show...

ya...these few days sibeh zua....even when i slp in aircon room...

*blurry eyes again...

vios, ya lor...very very tired....i cant do without my minimum 12hrs of slp leh...plus i went to watch movie till 11+ laz nite...super shag lor... zzzz....

12 hrs is quite impossible mah.... unless you revert to your 3pm lunches and 11pm dinners.

Think max. is 8 hrs? ie. 11pm-7am, or 10pm-6am?

vios, ya lah thing is i dun even get 7 hrs of slp everyday now lor...which is like half of my 12hr beauty slp leh...so u can imagine how haggered i look now.....zzzzz....puffy eyes.....restless self.....stoning look.....zzzz...the earliest i go to bed is abt 1am? zzzZZZzz......

you kiam pa mah....

needs more sleep, still go to bed earliest at 1am?

due to your kids ah? sekali, daily dosage of CCA... keke

the thing is..human veli weird de...got time to slp...dun slp...no time to slp...still wanna nap...

when i reach home...i will play with kids..have my maggie mee dinner...shower.. n den its time for facebook..wahahahaha im so blardee hooked on tis idiotic game on fb tat's call spot the difference...

eh new term to me leh...wats cca?? tell mi leh

Ya, true... the thing is, lesser time for home activities liao.. so sleep later. But, you soooooooo tired the next day, you're creating a more kuai lan bin (read 'irritated') mah. Hahahaha....

CCA is Couple's Common Adventures.... you had two outcomes liao mah.

lack of sleep = irritated
irritated = guai lan bin

Janie's Original guai lan bin + Added guai lan bin = Sibei kiam pa bin

i dun wan tutu...i oni wan my blankie....*sniff sniff* zZZzzZzz..shiok....

thanx vios.....for ur 'equation'...but seriously...im not so jia lat so guai lan lah....i look nice n frenly when i smile..

SINGAPORE: More than three weeks after a Caucasian man and a Singaporean woman were arrested for strolling around Holland Village totally nude, no charges had been pressed against them yet.

ADVERTISEMENT

Police said investigations are still ongoing.

The naked pair stunned drinkers and diners when they strolled hand—in—hand up and down Lorong Mambong at 11pm on January 24.

They were nabbed one hour later near North Buona Vista Road but were released on bail afterwards.

The incident sparked off a flurry of postings online and even became inspiration for a new Ikea advertisement.

Under the Miscellaneous Offences (Public Order and Nuisance) Act, anyone who appears nude in a public place can be fined up to S$2,000 or jailed up to three months, or both.

wei uncle vios...read carefully leh....

"The incident sparked off a flurry of postings online and even became inspiration for a new Ikea advertisement."

inspiration....ie.inspired...giving idea...u nv see the new ikea ad meh? its 2 ppl naked using oni boxes to cover vital parts...guess they got their inspiration from this incident...NOT asking the same ppl to shoot the ad 4 them lah! duh!

hahahahah ... they were at raffles place on friday, the people hired for the ikea ad campaign not the naked holland v couple la ..

the husband was on his way to lunch with his colleague and they went to check whether the girl is really 'naked' under the box or not .. hahahahah .. of course NOT la ..

he said the girl is shorter than he is so even if you stand a metre away, you can see that she's wearing a tube top .. he said he can't verify for the guy since he's taller than the husband and if the husband were to check, then ahem .. people might get the wrong idea ..

hahahaha rite....but ya lah..they muz b wearing something...they wouldnt wanna get into trouble also....

talking abt the real naked couple..i realli duno wat they were tinking at tat point of time to have done tat...

yah janie, was there a point to their nude act? Was it an extremely hot night? Anyways, i hope that they had hot bods, otherwise not very nice to look at. Hahahaha ... Maybe they just had voyeur tendencies ..

Ash, that is very late. Hope you had a good sleep though ...