Chatters

as in the article, her weight was a teasing subject when she was younger.. maybe, that partly contributes to her obsession as she goes on and on with different type of physical surgeries.....

and ironically, she becomes a 'turn-off' after all that cuts and slices. Ouch!

si vios....keep provoking me...cant u see tat im not in the mood 4 fight today??? *arbish* im veli tired lah..spare me....hehehe..fight wif u on Monday mayb?

the thing is hor...if her wt was a teasing subject..naturally ppl will oni work on the wt lah..in this case den i can understand the removing of 2 ribs thing...but wat has tat gotta do wif the breast? look..now with tat implant..i tink she will end up looking like 90kg lor...so it back to sq 1 eh?

& then she mention tat she keeps getting stares from ppl...but look...in the 1st place she shld have expected all this by wanting SUCHHHHH a big breast rite? & isnt tat wat she is looking 4? attention?

i think the removal of her 2 ribs (which was damn stupid btw) was just an appetiser, and never enuff to satisfy her hunger for 'beauty quests. Quite sad actually..... anyone wanna contribute to "Help Sheyla Hershey" funds to master-reset her??

*give janie a can of silicone-filled Coke*

si vios!! YUCKS!!!!!!!!!!! wah lau eh!!! i feel like vomitting sia!!! y muz u spoil my day!! how can u do tat to me!!! argH!!!!!! my coke!!!!!!!!!!!! u better appease mi with a can of NORMAL COKE!!!

she removed her ribs so that she will have smaller waist .. but with big jugs like that, her body looks so improportionate .. thing is, with some people like her, once they get something done, they are hooked and are constantly looking for the next fix - they are plastic surgery junkies! there is another woman who's gone for so much plastic surgery - her face looks like a botched job, bet she didn't look like that before.

excuse me uncle vios.....i cant have big boobs juz by drinking silicon rite!!!! duh!!!! now give me my can of normal coke!!!

cuc, ya i duno y it can get so addictive to some ppl...

green, i noe marilyn manson removed his ribcage or something to tat extend as well..

not sure if anyone is interested but M&S has some nice lingerie/ slips that have just arrived .. very pretty and soft .. hahahah ..

green: we all just curious la ..

talking abt removal of parts, are you all gonna watch "Unexpected Access" hosted by Wong li-lin? The preview sibei gross siah.....

si vios!!! u r so horrible, terrible, incorrigible...or watever!! tmd...do u have to b so nasty!?!?!?! idiot...i cannot auntie meh!!! ()&**)@^&%%$@#!(*&@^%$

*takes out parang..

SM, you don't sleep one arh? If I have insomnia next time I know who to look for next time haha

I know Glenn Ong announced the news on their separation on radio one day before VD.....but I only found out yesterday from a news report about Jamie Yeo's blog mah.

Morning Chatters~

my eye serum is bought from Body shop and has been sitting on my dressing table for 1yr+ le.. haha.. very enthu to apply it every day and night but stop just after 2weeks... keke..

Wondering if there is any expiring date for such~ a bit xin tong to throw it away~ =X

Janie, are u still applying your set of creamsssss? =X

Heart, Skin Food is from Korea. There are a few outlets in Singapore - Marina Square, Raffles City SC, etc.

Mayi - When you get older, you will automatically take care of your skin haha. I was like you at your age.

mayi, hahahahahaha as i was reading..i was hoping no 1 rems it... *hides* ssshhh!!! y u mention me!! :\

erm.....sadly.....no...HAHAHAHAHAHA....but tis time round i enthu for quite long lah..more than a mth? kekekeke now i stop my eye cream..stop my toner...stop my moisturizer..stop my mask...stop my hand cream...hahaha...oni thing i apply now is the tea tree oil (which has been working wonders 4 me i would say..thanx to green n doll!) & oso moisturizer oni on eczema areas...so chan kui....ok i shall start again now tat u mention...hehehe

I went for facial yesterday and ouch, so much extraction on the both cheeks this time and also the last time.....Beautician said my pores there are clogged. I thought the culprit was Benefit's cheek colour, which I have stopped for a month. So sick, the culprit is still at large now! Haha

hahahaha! den u better investigate, track him down & nab him! did u try some other new products/cosmetics on ur skin recently?? i notice u r veli adventurous hor? will always try out new things...& u noe abt so many products!

its been some time since i went 4 my facial..time to do something abt it....all thanx to u doll...hahaha...

today i've got 2 reminders from u & mayi...

How about me handing over the culprit to you so you could mete out appropriate punishment to him, like this then he will remember his lesson and not disturb doLL again haha

er..........eh.....erm........i tink i better stay out of ur domestic matters....hahahahaha

i've got enuff problems on my face already!! & the culprit(s) has been at large for many years!

i realise korean products work well on most of us...
majority of my girlfriends are using Faceshop, Beauty Credit or Skin Food products and are giving thumbs up to it. Hmm...

Mayi,
The recommendation is to throw unfinished products after 2 years. How about bring your eye cream to office and apply it when you are bored? ;)

I hardly buy makeup cos I don't really use them and forced to throw them away after 2 years. Heart pain lor, finished only 10% of each.

Hehe same, I only go for Asian brands now after I found that non-Asian foundations cause irritations to my sensitive skin many years back.