aiya...will dio means will dio 1 lah....buy how much oso no use....i ardy bot $10 on sun..(2 system 7 & $3 of quickpick)...later shld b another $10 or $20 bah...
see ur uncle face.....u muz have bot from those 'wang di' rite?!?! HAHAHAHAHAHA
nope i dun believe it in man...sound kinda silly to me...if they r located at a busy place with high traffic of coz their chances of becoming the wang di becomes higer rite? i juz noe tat im gona buy n dio.....HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ur huat bo lart bo lart lydat..how to dio? muz b like mi!! HUAT AH!!!!!
I'm thinking of going this place for private lessons. Got pickup points at Woodlands, Marsiling, Yew Tee, Admiralty, Bukit Batok, Bukit Gombak, Choa Chu Kang, Yishun, Khatib and Sembawang, Jurong Mrts.
green, thanx for tat pail of water..which has NO effect on me...HAHAHAHA
doll, hahaha i tink u dun get who we r toking abt...r m I the 1 who dun get it? haha the 'MIL'thread gone... no more 'entertainment' 4 u!!! but y gone har? i dun go to tat thread de..any bitching to share?
3 bosses going on business trip next week... so many things to prepare... but i am happy because my application to HR to sponsor my japanese lesson is approved! haha! starting my lesson in march... hee hee...
my travel agent told me that the seats for SQ and TG to BKK all full for next Tue morning, die die wan me book biz class.. siao ah he.. its $430 more exp lei..
at last heng ah... a seat was released for my counsel... ah bo i cannot knock off on time liao...
cuc, ya lor filing is lydat mah..once u start..u cant stop..gotta finish it...i can help u to mess up urs if u wan...
doll, i'm juz not confident of my minutes writing coz i've nv done it b4...but i m quite sure i can pick the skill up though..hehehe...i showed it to my colleague whom im taking over n she tinks i wrote better than her compared to her 1st try...she oso had no prior experience in it when she joined...den i showed to another old auntie colleague n she tinks i m not tat bad lah..juz nid to listen more n get used to it..hopefully i can realli master it lor...
Janie, practice makes perfect! You can practise minutes taking of my conversation with Green and Mark.....We speak very fast and change topics like no one's business lol. But make sure you know how to spell vulgarities cos one of us (won't name who) damn good at it haha