Chatters

janie, ti kong's sms system crashed liao.... s'pore population is at 4.5million, but he received 10million requests siah....

we are kiasu singaporeans indeed.

12 hrs for us? Sleeps at 6pm or 7pm lor... but not possible mah, because we'll still be in the ofc, or at somewhere 'fighting fire'.....

unless you take 15mins' toilet breaks in every 30mins.. then maybe can leh..

ok lah... paiseh, don't disturb you liao...
let's keep our own dreams alive by keeping our fingers crossed for tonight's draw!

*mmph!* *pop tutu bk & start smelling blankie...*

really shit u.....*ti kong bor bi...no 1st prize 2nd oso can...gam sia juey juey...*

how much you all intend to invest? or already bought?
my uncle spent few thousands of dollars on this every year....

aiya...will dio means will dio 1 lah....buy how much oso no use....i ardy bot $10 on sun..(2 system 7 & $3 of quickpick)...later shld b another $10 or $20 bah...

see ur uncle face.....u muz have bot from those 'wang di' rite?!?! HAHAHAHAHAHA

nope i dun believe it in man...sound kinda silly to me...if they r located at a busy place with high traffic of coz their chances of becoming the wang di becomes higer rite? i juz noe tat im gona buy n dio.....HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ur huat bo lart bo lart lydat..how to dio? muz b like mi!! HUAT AH!!!!!

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
$$$$$$$HUAT!!!!!!!!$$$$$AH!!!!!!!$$$$$$

swee bo?

no hor, im not that uncle... it's a waste of time to travel ard the island to buy from those 'wang di'...

in fact, i prefer to buy from ulu branches, cos' i hate queuing... haha

me heading out for lunch liao + system 7....

$$$$$$$HUAT!!!!!!!!$$$$$AH!!!!!!!$$$$$$

Hi all, I am back from my event.....

In the "Why must u force mi" thread, what Ma'am Clear said is quite expected of her mah.....what was the big deal huh?

Cucl,
I only see theory test dates opened for march at the 3 driving schools' sites. Hmm I wanna book April's date.

This weekend, I'll go and buy book for theory test.

green, thanx for tat pail of water..which has NO effect on me...HAHAHAHA

doll, hahaha i tink u dun get who we r toking abt...r m I the 1 who dun get it? haha the 'MIL'thread gone... no more 'entertainment' 4 u!!! but y gone har? i dun go to tat thread de..any bitching to share?

Sorry the monster in law thread still alive.....Paiseh

Janie, just now I was at my company's lo-hei luncheon.....How is your new job?

Hi chatters.... i am sooooo busy on a friday...

3 bosses going on business trip next week... so many things to prepare... but i am happy because my application to HR to sponsor my japanese lesson is approved! haha! starting my lesson in march... hee hee...

my travel agent told me that the seats for SQ and TG to BKK all full for next Tue morning, die die wan me book biz class.. siao ah he.. its $430 more exp lei..
at last heng ah... a seat was released for my counsel... ah bo i cannot knock off on time liao...

green: mine is booked on 6 march .. want to get it over and done with

doll: yes we are talking about Ma'am Clear .. just now i also wanted to post what you just wrote .. but i didn't want to waste time posting that ..

doll, im doing fine things...other than the minutes taking everything else is ok 4 mi at the moment..hehe...feels so slpy...back to my filing...

cuclainne, to asia countries = economy, outside asia country (japan and china included) is business... hee hee...

green, thks for the driving center info, its a lot cheaper den ssdcl...

doll: i cannot type my say because the husband is angmoh and therefore i am immune to all the realities of married life .. doh!

mayi: wah, like that the husband has it good la .. in asia, also travel business .. if cannot get business, he will rant - pampered already!!

cuc, ya lor filing is lydat mah..once u start..u cant stop..gotta finish it...i can help u to mess up urs if u wan... :p

doll, i'm juz not confident of my minutes writing coz i've nv done it b4...but i m quite sure i can pick the skill up though..hehehe...i showed it to my colleague whom im taking over n she tinks i wrote better than her compared to her 1st try...she oso had no prior experience in it when she joined...den i showed to another old auntie colleague n she tinks i m not tat bad lah..juz nid to listen more n get used to it..hopefully i can realli master it lor...

Janie, practice makes perfect! You can practise minutes taking of my conversation with Green and Mark.....We speak very fast and change topics like no one's business lol. But make sure you know how to spell vulgarities cos one of us (won't name who) damn good at it haha

haha cuclainne, ur hubby shiok! does he go KL for biz trip? biz class as well?

eh.... who is the mdm clear u all talking about??