Chatters

vios,
u going to bring us for holiday is it? when u going?

i'm going to Egypt next month..... been quite awhile since i go out long trip..... is always m'sia or thailand for the past 3yrs.

ooh i see.
but tokyo very expensive wor. but its worth it la... hope u enjoy yourself with wifey.. keke..

ai ya... i watched the show MamaMia ytd, good good. Very nice musical. I like all the songs inside.. hee..

yoz heart..... can you stuff inside my suitcase?? i can consider letting you out for a breather if i need entertainment... whahahhaha

Me going from 8th Dec to 14th Dec....

Egypt?? interesting.....

yoz MamaMia.....

other than the food, it's the air tickets to narita tokyo that are exp, i feel so..... and also, i prefer direct flight than transit (some of which are cheaper).
accomodation.... there are many choices for individual budget, which i find quite okay.

MamaMia makes me feel like dancing to retro songs manz...... those cheong days.. i miss! Hahaha...

vios,
thks alot for the offer to squeeze inside ur suitcase leh

tokoy in dec should be cold, ur luggage will be pack with thick clothings.

Always thought of going to see the pyramid... a new experience....

mayi,
dun think egypt is suitable for my boi, hence won't be bringing him along.....

ya, i love the songs in mamamia.... when my boi was less than 1yr old, my sis kept playing those songs for him to listen and he loves it.

vios, my colleague just went to Tokyo and she said she almost dint wan to come back.. she exchanged her dad's mileage points for the air tick, so i guess she saved quite a lot on the air fare itself bah.

Japan has got a famous butter cookies, Yoku Moku.
yummy yummy!!! my boss always buy it back for us when he comes back from Japan. Try it try it!

heart, i am quite gung-ho... i will be fine with just a jacket for winter. i love cold countries!
In fact, when i was in Korea and it stood at -15C at night.... i was out there breezing through while my ex-gf was freezing despite heavily clothed.

visiting the pyramids is nice... would love to travel there one day.

MamaMia.... i scared that my wifey doesn't want to go home also.... can see my pocket getting bigger and bigger liao... haha.

Yoku Moku? OK.. noted.

mayi,
u plan for any diving trip? when is the season to go diving? I can still 'see' ur rendang's photos.... so nice.....

For japan, i prefer to go hokkaido 1st.... for their spring and seafood.... lots of sushi... yummy

vios, wad is gung-ho? 0_o

mamaheart, i am leaving tml after work for Bali. yes, diving again.. keke.. so excited.
hopefully i can 'catch' the sunfish (mola-mola) for some pictures...

diving season is ending soon loh.. till oct nia... can go to other dive sites with no monsoon season though... heh heh..

Heart, ya la... the hole in my pocket, if she refuses to go back.... hahahahah.

MamaMia.... it refers to eager-ness for something... eg.Im gungho in cold weathers - I'm eager to go out in cold weathers..... (disclaimer)

green,
since i never bring my boi along, hence she won't tag along. moreover, we book our trip 1st and then inform her later....so, rice already "cook", hence nothing can be done rite

yes a female who HANDLE Eygpt rule it...very strong ruler...

DOLL don expect you to know that. You idolize her is it? She the very first Female boss.

This is amusing...

Two planes were forced to circle over a Greek island awaiting permission to land on Monday after an air traffic controller overslept and was late for work, Greece's civil aviation authority said.

Poor air traffic controller must be overworked ;)

Oh! I see. I don't know if she was ever a lesbian leh. She was known to have married, given birth to some children and never divorced any husband.

Mark,
Thanks for your box of tea. We had a great laugh at your jokes that can last us for a month!

Hope your bruised arm will recover soon ;) Next time must use arm guard hahaha.