Chatters

thanks for the honey drink too. Well i should be more careful. btw only got wrist guard and elbow guard. no arm guard for inline skating.

i guess i need to be more careful and not fall sideway..

well no choice. i guess she a learner and i suay to blade near her, but anyway a good fall...too bad never got her number..

if not can ask her out to teach her skating and use this opportunity to know her more.

i wonder how is her injury from the fall...

Mark, you are lucky to sustain only bruises on arm this time leh. When you going to learn your lesson and stop sian charbo anyhow? You may end up with dislocated or chopped arm next time lol. Please lor, grow up lah hehe. Thanks for your rich supply of jokes this evening hahahahaha. Damn therapeutic!

"Mark, you are lucky to sustain only bruises on arm this time leh. When you going to learn your lesson and stop sian charbo anyhow? You may end up with dislocated or chopped arm next time lol. Please lor, grow up lah hehe. Thanks for your rich supply of jokes this evening hahahahaha. Damn therapeutic!"

well never really sian lah. just blade with the best stunt and try to move at her speed this also call sian. well. i scared dislocated though. i need my arm...

well....okok lah..should crack more adult jokes to show i grow up

what to do. everyone have cough so sure spread the flu.. no choice rite...

i guess not just pool got virus even library also got virus

ei...meng how he injured his kar.. fall down or what..
well..but leg hard to injured as got knee guard...thouse..

ankle also got protection from my skates.

doll. u look very happy too. i am surprised that u know so much abt the $ market.

that not finger prints but scratch mark. i really wonder how she scratched me...damn painful...need to advise skaters to trim their finger nails..lucky at my arm not my face..

Which lady friend?? How come never tell me wan, not fair de...

Green, I like subway sandwich. Dragon and I eat at subway once a week.

well doll..i think she try to act pure lah. anyway i am very surprise to know her from icq. thus i guess i will see how first if things will then going to 3-100th date

well she love subway...green..not bored

well still early..see how first lah...
welll she abit er xin but i guess still have to see..maybe she really white snow.. ?

actually i find her weird loh. trying to act and start a topic on never have bf and blah blah..who the hell ask her..but again just go out as friends..

well i need to confirm if she virgin then come back to report ok. keke just joking

wah lau. donut again. meng u know what donut rite..maybe one day we shuld go out. me and you and dragon..eating donut

Good morning, Chatters!

A man hurled his sister's dog from their 22nd storey flat. Think his sister reported him to the police and now he is facing charges.

Green, the article did not mention if the dog did provoke the man, but what can a maltese do? So small, at most bit him only mah. People who ill-treat animals are often not provoked at all. Btw, he has been charged also for drug taking.

Mayi is in Bali now.

good morning all .. back to the office today .. wish it was still PH though .. hahahah ..

wow - Bali is a nice place .. just hope that it's good weather there
mayi must be having a nice time yah ..

green did mentioned that her sil dog disturb her. i guess green got higher iq. green wont throw her down but throw things on her. end result still the same. dog die..but ofcoz the act done by green can be easily covered up.