Chatters

Think rainy days make us all so sleepy...

I'm sitting at the back for course. I see ppl in front already Msn-ing and watching videos. Our attention is drifting away hehe.

At last, I survived the 9-hour course. Resting a while at office table now before going to Fort canning concert.

I suddenly remember that I still have wedding banquet on Sunday after the buffet on Saturday. More food and food everyday

green,

That logistic cert is kana forced to take because my dearest boss took back the logistic part to do and kick my freight forwarder company out due to their poor performance. I was been arrowed.

He registered me for the course before he actually informs me.

What to do? I need the job to support my gal.

Now I need to print new namecard le. My position in the company is getting more n more secure leh.

Good Afternoon Everyone.

Let's meet for dim sum next month! Missed those dim sum sessions that we used to have. But both Doll and I will not be able to make it between 13 and 14 Sep. I will be away and she will be on detox during my absence so that I will not have the chance to tempt her with food...lol.

Me and Rin have discussed date over msn...hehe I won't be late this time cos know Rin's place well now.

Dim Sum
----------------
20 Sept, Sat, 3.30pm
Fortunate Resturant, Toa Payoh Central,
2nd level at the building next to Library
Attendees: Rin, Mayi, Green
Got 30% discount

Dim Sum
----------------
20 Sept, Sat, 3.30pm
Attendees: Rin, Mayi, Green, Dodo & princess
Got 30% discount

Dim Sum
----------------
20 Sept, Sat, 3.30pm
Attendees: Rin, Mayi, Green, Doll, Dragon
Got 30% discount

Dodo and Dragon,
Both of u posted at the same minute!

Dim Sum
----------------
20 Sept, Sat, 3.30pm
Attendees: Rin, Mayi, Green, Dodo & princess, Doll, Dragon
Got 30% discount

Lol...great minds think alike. That's why posted at the same time.

Green, another reason why your hair loss problem is gone now is also because of your daily dose of 'Vitamin D' lah :P

Dim Sum
----------------
20 Sept, Sat, 3.30pm
Attendees: Rin, Mayi, Green, Doll, Dragon, Bear
Got 30% discount

Mark,
U copied and pasted, also copied wrongly, jialat leh u haha *shake head*

Dim Sum
----------------
20 Sept, Sat, 3.30pm
Attendees: Rin, Mayi, Green, Dodo & princess, Doll, Dragon, Bear
Got 30% discount

Hello everyone! We are back - sob sob, and working - more sobs.

I was seated in front of this moron who was talking crap in the plane. Made me so upset, i wanted to get up from my seat and tell him off. We were delayed for a while in Davao International - the plane had taxi-ed out but didn't move cos they were doing some checks and there was some noise and he kept saying that the plane should turn back to the airport since we haven't taken off yet, if the pilots decide to take off and something happen over the sea, then it'll be a catastrophe yadda yadda yadda. I was so annoyed cos he made me have palpitations when he said that. then when we arrived in sg, and people were getting ready to disembark, he said he smells kerosene in the air and that there must be a leak somewhere - argh!

anyways enough of my rant about this drunkard moron.. my holiday was great, wish i had spent more time at the beach but it was sooooo freaking hot! i smeared sunscreen on the husband but he still ended up being red like a lobster .. hahahah ..

hey mark thks for the link. i forwarded it to my boss. hope he understand what i mean.

i think it's good if he can send me for more courses so my value in the market will increase.

Yeah, sometimes a professional cert is more valuable than 'common' degrees. I guess they are more specific, there are some certs that expires after a certain period, so u might wan to take a note of those, gotta renew when they expire. I am also gg to take a pro cert, the prob is now i can't find the motivation to start studying... hahahahaha

Good morning, everyone!!! This is my first day of the week. Was sick for two days...

Cuc, welcome back to Singapore! Any photos to share with us?

well CPA and CFA definitely more valuable then any degree. with CPA /CFA can straight to masters. no need to get degree
q

Rin rin, I am feeling much better today after a two-day rest at home.

Let me ask you all a very serious question - Has Dragon lost weight?

the sea & beach is so beautiful. too bad my gal dont really like the sand. hope when she's older she will love the sand & the sun so i can bring her.