Chatters

yest is the 1st time i go zouk.

doll it's smtime like para para but it's more funny. imagine all the words in the song they can invent a hand sign for it.

I went St James Power Station before. Find my ear drums going to burst

Doll,
personally i prefer zouk den st james cos of the music they play. if reali wanna go, muz go on wed nite den more fun. the last time i stepped into zouk was 6 yrs ago liao..

zouk always very very very very very crowded~ always no seats!!!! i stop going to zouk cos the Q is always super duper long.... of cos it will be different if u have their VIP card.. but this is like 3yrs ago.. i duno how zouk's entry system works now...

i prefer going somewhere with seats to chill...
talk, sing, drink, smoke, laugh, play.... heh heh...

My keyboard has mood swings these days, sometimes can work, sometimes cannot work. Just now, it couldnt work in my lesson. Now lesson ends, it can work. So now I cannot go helpdesk, cos cannot convince helpdesk that it cannot work haha.

Doll,
It has nothing to do with helpdesk... We carry laptops everywhere everyday, so it's easy for them to get spolit.

Problem is I can't demo the keyboard problem to helpdesk now cos it's working properly now LOL. Just now I have classes, so cannot go helpdesk.

happened to browse this thread... mind me joining with u chatters?

so green, how was the dinner? wah equinox leh.. .i've not been yet before leh.

Net,
The service is very good. Restaurant served our food fast within 10mins. Most hotel resturants which I went to took about 15mins to 30mins. The waiters were also very polite and helpful. Food is quite nice. We like the 70th storey view of the sea and buildings in City hall area.

You can go there for your anniversary and birthday etc next time
Must book a few days in advanced. It was full house even on a weekday.

greenie, haha!

ya loh lynn jie, cos i quite busy these days...

oh btw, i have told my boss i wana take up the part time course to study cert/diploma in para-legal... hee hee.. apparantly para-legal and legal assistant are 2 different occupations with different job scopes... now i'm looking into getting a subsidy from the company... i wonder how much are they willing to subsidize me without a bond... =X

green, wah .. your boyfriend is so nice .. bring you to equinox .. alamak, thought you have something to share with us - sounds so serious that he has something to tell you .. hahahah ..

busy busy busy .. got one month celebration to attend (my friend has a baby girl!) .. and also need to go and see another friend who delivered two months ago but i never have chance to meet up with her - buy her baby clothes from sweden but the box is still in the cupboard!! yikes! also want to go to ikea to look-see, look-see .. we're going to move (yes, again!) and only have two more months before the lease expires so starting to look around now .. argh!

by the way, i wore fake eyelashes to work today .. hahahah .. took me so long to put them on (first time la!) but i love it .. so chio - the eyelashes, not me .. hahaha ..

LOL cuclainne...
hws the feeling with fake lashes.. i have nvr try it before cos its so difficult for me to put them on and i feel its a waste of my time (cos i am lousy @ such thing and i am always almost late for work, LOL).

greenie i am going to the Gym!!! and then cook dinner for aaron and my family... woots... staying at home is so fun! haha..