Chatters

Green

I remembered when I first visited this forum, I saw someone by the nick of strawberry and I thought to myself "Hey, that's cool!".

At one point, thought of the name 'papaya' but decided against it as it might attract unwanted attention, especially when some people tend to associate papaya with 36D bust.

So end up choosing 'dragonfruit' lor. Guess I am those type who is quite poor when it comes to devising nice names.

Hi, Mayi! Hello, Chatters!!

When you look like a dragonfruit, would you think of a man or woman? I would think of a man because it is not so pretty a fruit haha

Good morning chatters!

Erm Doll, I would think that Dragonfruit is a girl. You know some dragronfruits are pinkish in the flesh? Very girly hor?

muah ha ha ha....

Doll,
dragonfruit always remind me of... LOTS of seeds! Btw I still rememeber that you have a "dragonfruit looking top"! Rin should know which one I'm refering to haha.

but it is tasty!

Dragon,
I already cleared that piece of marking work at 9am. Multi-task in classroom haha, mark and teach at same time.

2 days ago, I heard 1 student talking with another student "Don't see her typing away at her laptop. She's observing us and eavesdropping all the time!"

Hi green

yeah, it took me a lot of courage, heart pain, determination, and money to cancel it. That was 8 years ago. I was 23. *count count* Know my age liao?

i hope to bring hope and strength to people who are facing similar situation.

Where your poops normally rank on the Bristol stool scale?

727912.gif

Type 1: Separate hard lumps, like nuts (hard to pass)
Type 2: Sausage-shaped, but lumpy
Type 3: Like a sausage but with cracks on its surface
Type 4: Like a sausage or snake, smooth and soft
Type 5: Soft blobs with clear cut edges (passed easily)
Type 6: Fluffy pieces with ragged edges, a mushy stool
Type 7: Watery, no solid pieces (entirely liquid)

Types 1 and 2 indicate constipation,
3 and 4 being the "ideal stools" especially the latter, as they are the
easiest to pass.
5-7 being further tending towards diarrhea or cholera.

Green, I am no longer single and was contemplating singlehood recently.

No leh Doll, haven't found my dandelion tea leh. Any suggestions where I can find?

gd morning chatters!

Green,
u mentioned durians! u r making me drool! hahahaha.. actuali juz had durians smtime back, smone came to my ofc to sell! ver yummy.. hehe

gd morning chatters,

i'm so tired but happy. yest went to zouk with a friend had a funny night but realise i'm old already.

how come the youngest nowadays dance with so many hand sign?

Green,
yup, its aircon'ed. i left it outside at the production dept. covered it wif many many many layers of plastic bags. hahaha

dodo, they started using hand signs already the last time i went to zouk and that was about 4 years ago .. me and the husband just stood back and look lor .. free show! hahahah ..