Chatters

Dodo,
Guess the vendor benefits, can market the brand products.. They only charge $50 fees, which can b deducted from training budget.

Got another 3-hour skincare course for ladies conducted by Bioskin. They are giving out $50 voucher to ppl who attend. Haha I'm lazy to go coz using Doctor products anyway.

green: that is true .. my hair has been through thick and thin (literally) with me .. everytime i go through a different phase of my life, my hairdo will change .. hahahah ..

i was checking out my new 'do (hahahaha) in the mirror last night and realised that i have a few freckles on my face .. argh!

wah, so how many of your male colleagues are attending arh? i went for a shiseido workshop before, held at my workplace .. not bad, quite fun to spend a few hours dabbling with make-up .. hahahah ..

Cuc, I just got a trim for my hair yesterday, and this monring after a wash, I felt it was so much easier to manage (blow dry and style) than longer hair. I look neater too I was told. Guess I might just abandon the idea of keeping it long again.

hehe .. it's been a while since i've had short hair so yes, it definitely feels more manageable just as you mentioned .. i can never blowdry my long hair properly, esp. at the back of my head .. how do you manage?

my arm will get very tired when i blowdry my hair .. now i don't have to do it anymore .. hehehe ..

yah, actually on most days i don't blowdry but sometimes for occasions, i try to do it but it takes so much time and effort .. argh!

so sleepy after my yong tau foo lunch ...

don't know why it is but i am quite happy with my 1kg weight loss .. hahahah .. it has taken me 2-3 weeks but ok la .. this kind of gradual weight loss, i like ..

Haha maybe... But I had been supporting netherlands for many years ler... it was so upsetting when they lost that match to Italy in Euro 2000....

Good job. A 3 - 0 somemore haha Top of the chart in group C now. This friday, they will line up against France. The previous world chams with no bullet "Zidane" this round hur hur

Serene, where can we find Majolica Majorca cosmetics? Why do you like the mascara?

Siao, my Italian friend is OK but at times he irritates me by asking me to meet him when I am with my friends already. He will call me on the phone more than once and persuade me to leave my friends and meet him! Sorry, I hate this.

cuclainne so far haven seen it here..quite a pity

Doll i got it from HKG, Taiwan oso got..some watsons n sasa there sell tis brand...i like the mascara coz its not those brush head, it's a mini comb so it really spreads the lashes plus its waterproof..best part is its cheap! kekeke less than $20

my gf told me japan oso selling hehe seriously i dun even noe where tis brand came from

doll: maybe it's cliche but seems like most italian men behave like that .. hahahah .. quite amorous and persistent.

serene: heard it's a sister brand of shiseido but the whole range only carried in japan .. sigh! heard raves about the mascara too - wonder if i should get my hands on it.

cuclainne yes yes u shld if u r going there or got frens going kekeke but i din noe its the shiseido family hehe

my sis passed me the samples for estee's lash primer n mascara so i've been trying it the past 2 days

i hate italian...they are so proud and their english is worse than my benglish...

senoir~senoir~can u hear me Mr Chan~arlo alor can u hear me? like talking in the water

meng, i missed your jokes with actions! hahahaha...i couldn't stop laughing till now on the wedding dinner joke...hahahaha....hehehe

To be fair, this Italian man speaks good English as he took English as his second language during school days. Oh, I am not used to his exaggerating gestulation. My, his hands are always so busy moving here and there. I feel giddy looking at him talk haha

meng...it's called BL raja restaurant...hehe

plssssssss...arrange another beach stroll visit to hk cafe & chat...i missed that!

serene: there are some sg sites that sell the products (limited range, of course) - not sure if trustworthy .. hehehe ..

doll: hahahaha .. that's good, some men know you have bf even more so they will try to get close ..

what is there at hk cafe? there is one at kovan, have never been there though ..

Cuc, not for this man. He hasn't been "bothering" me ever since I answered his question on what I have been busy with, that I have been going out with bf. So, phew!

doll, where is xin wang hk cafe? em, is it the one we went?

well, i came across another hk cafe at IMM. the food was not too bad. unfortunately the place is not suitable for our "beach stroll" gathering bcoz unable to accommodate our on-going laughter...haha

cuclainne oh yes i heard my sis mentioned some online sites do sell them but nowadays i rarely do online shopping n since i get to tompang from my frens at times, it makes things easier keke

there r many hk cafes in bugis area leh..liang seah st oso hav...n vivo...raffles city basement etc etc

Gallie, Xin Wang HK Cafe is the one we went to the other night. Besides Anchorpoint, there is a branch in Orchard Cineleisure, Marina Square and Kovan.

Greenie, the food quality at Marina Square outlet is good too.

damn... i've been rooting for underdogs but to no avail so far.

Swiss 0 Czech Rep. 1
Turkey 0 Portugal 2
Austria 0 Croatia 1
Poland 0 Germany 2
Romania 0 France 0

Currently, Russia 0 Spain 2....