Chatters

then all the participants for the beach event can come together....
all gays..ahe.. i mean guys hang out..should be fun..

Green, so uncool to open brolly on a non rainy day leh haha. Me not so auntish lah hehe

Since initial response to Euro 2008 isn't so bad, I shall roll up my sleeves and organise something during some of the significant games.

Dragon, you seem to be more interested in BEER than football leh ha. If no beer will you still want to come along or not arh??

Morning Everyone.

Dodo, 9am is fine with me

Walk a jog

Venue: Hort Park
Date: 25 May 2008 (Sunday)
Time: 10AM (Able to change to 9am)

Attendee:

1) Dodo - OK
2) Meng
3) Rin
4) Cool Mickey - OK
5) Heart
6) Doll + Boi
7) Dragon - OK
8) Green

If 9am, it means must wake up at 6.30am, set off at 7.30am on mrt. Haha must set 2 alarms liao!

1) Dodo - OK
2) Meng
3) Rin
4) Cool Mickey - OK
5) Heart
6) Doll + Boi
7) Dragon - OK
8) Green - OK

Morning, everyone!

1) Dodo - OK
2) Meng
3) Rin
4) Cool Mickey - OK
5) Heart
6) Doll + Boi - OK for Doll (not so sure about Boi lol)
7) Dragon - OK
8) Green - OK

Mark, take a few pieces of chocolates before your paper. It should help you stay alert. Wish you success!

Dragon, Boi needs my approval to the walkie, and I have yet to decide if he should go considering the great distance. He not strong in the first place and I don't want myself end up having to lug him around lor.

Feeling moody...I am in a blouse of a colour that doesn't complement my skin tone...Feel like getting out of the office now and have a change of clothes...sianzzz

Doll,
Hehe u can head out buy new clothes during lunch time! Dun b moody lah over such thing.
I tried 2 times having holes on my pants cos I gained too much weight and they spilt at the back. So u want your situation or my situation? LOL dunno if anyone saw it before I discovered?

I'm busy doing 4 tasks concurrently now until no time to ponder if my top match my bottom lor.

I come to forum to destress a bit on and off haha.

Green, very rarely you will find me buy clothes or shoes after one look. As a habit, I like to think about my intended purchase for a little while before reaching out for my wallet haha. If it's a dress, I will find out if I already own a pair of shoes to go with it or not. If it's a pair of shoes, I will wonder if I have any clothings to go with it or not. Not easy to earn my money haha.

Doll,
I have my share of bad hair days and fashion diaster days too. I dun read fashion magazines, go thru trial and error. My students had commented on my messy hair on some days Haha! About my dressing, better not share their comments here.

Doll

actually i didnt know that clothing need to complement with skin tone leh. I normally will just get basic color clothing easy to match. I'm quite bad in matching colors

Green, I also don't read fashion magazines, just wear what I like and what I think I look nice in. See, I don't wear leggings or skinny jeans when they hit the fashion scene lol.

Dodo, this sand coloured blouse I am wearing today looks dull against my skin tone! Sad lor cos I like the designs on the sleeves.

You are so fair so generally, you should look nice in most colours and shades

Dolly,
cheer up... at least u like smthing abt d blouse.. its nt tat bad after all.... muz tel urself u like d blouse alot and it look nice on u den u can impress tat hunk liao... lol