Chatters

Moring Chatters!!!

greenie i wana kok your head alrdy..
counted u in on the 3rd May's session and u dint turn up!! *Ant's ROAR*

keke... but nvm, i guessed u had insomnia and couldnt wake up in the moaning.. hee hee..

Mayi,
That day, I slept at 8am, how to wake up at 10am? Later I can't see properly, keep getting HIT by your shuttlecock smacks, then cham ah! I dun want blue-blacks. Anyway that day, u had 2 backups haha.

Coming this Sat

ahh i see.. me went ktv again on friday.. keke..
sick on thursday and couldnt really sing much on that friday.. but i had so much fun playing guessing games and had a few rounds of drinks with my colleagues...
i guess its not easy to be able to find such a big clique of colleagues to go out and have fun with each other after office hours... >.<

yeh. and there are 2 guys in our clique who will give us a standard answer when we organise an outing:" ok, noted. i go home submit application (to the wife) first."
den the next day:" app approved, need to be home by 2359."
den all of the colleague will hlp keep track of the time and shoo them to go home at the said time.. keke..
but last friday, all drank till quite high hence few of them dint drive home that night..
i wonder if they did get to sleep on the bed that night... =X

mayi: the husband also likes to say, have to check with wife first, even though he's the one who don't feel like going out .. makes me look like the 'bad guy' leh ..

mayi..i tot u said party whole day with the friends= champion. . .. can ignore my "chey" don want to start a flame war on this word chey..esp with Soccer involve..

if not, i will be stone by Man U fans here.. me not soccer fan..that why don know got soccer match going on..

Goal~! Yes La~! Glory Glory Man united~! Glory Glory Man united~!Glory Glory Man united~!Glory Glory Man united~!

Tonight must wear man u jersey walk the entire JB~!

vios, too slow....

just say "i'm going to talk about soccer liao"

dun jump in with
"We are the champions, my friends~~~~~ super happy!"

hahaaaaa *blueee blueeee monday*

To carry forth the topic (sorry for my digression to soccer :P)......

When i'm out, I would also tend to think of my wife as the night progresses.... i guess it is due to that she's alone home as compared to previously staying with her parents. For us, no need to seek her permission or submit application... just tell her who and where then can liao....

Too bad she's not a soccer fan though. Moscow! Here we come!!! Oops....digressing... :P

greenie, ya, free for the time being, however to be 'continue' soon.....

tats why got time to post in chatters but seems like most of you all are bz...

Aaron,
haha u like to look at interesting scenarios on the road right? Any stories to share?

Dodo,
I dunno how to go to that venue, so not joining this time. Thanks. How long is the distance? The description makes the distance sound like at least 20km! I can only tahan <10km, the remaining distance I have to crawl :P

Don't worry Green. You can take your time for the remaining distance. We all go for dinner first and come back for you again after that...lol

I know where Hort Park is, just drove past it in the evening. It's off Alexandra Road. I can pick up a few of you from Tiong Bahru MRT station.

Greenie, come lah...Let's join "legs" and kick Dragon off the hill (if there is any) hee

Girls

I have promised to give you my review of a few make-up items from YSl, so here goes...
1. Brush foundation - Best water-based foundation I have ever used! It's easy to apply, the finish is very natural, and best of all, it doesn't oxidise.
2. Powder foundation - It comes in a tube form. It's like a paste that instantly transforms into powder when you apply it over your face with your fingertips. I take this out with me for re-touching in mid-day.
3. Matt Touch - A make-up base that also acts to mattify your skin, especially the T-zone.
4. Roll-on blusher - This is a limited edition product. Comes in three shades. Roll it on to your cheeks and spread the cream using your fingertip. You will get a very natural healthy hue on the face.

Doll,
Are u serious on the Hort Park run? If yes, I will join Dodo and u. I love greenery. Thanks for the tobang car ride.

Aiyah dun need waste energy to kick Dragon. I'll drug his drink instead hehe.