Chatters

hahaha... bth.. finally my tuesday is not that bad after all with chatters around..

As long as u don pek chek and scold the majiong ur luck will be better i believe...

ya i admit i shouldnt have done it but really very very very xie men...the tile that night is like ryan...very stubborn

u all enjoy the mj, i will play with the children instead

If you all are using scissors on Meng, please snip carefully hor. Don't later "Oops, sorry"...then too late liao. Cannot use scotch tape to put back one.

Meng, you hiam magnifying glass not clear enough ah? Oh, well, I sacrifice a bit and go borrow a microscope from a teacher friend then ha ha ha

Dragon, need to be EXTRA careful with trimming hair down there mah, hence, better magnify the area by MANY TIMES to prevent an accident ha ha

Dragon, I hereby pronounce you an ALCOHOLIC! Last week, you drank 4 rounds of beer. You celebrating what ah or trying to forget somebody?? Ha ha ha

Mayi, lai lai lai....lim ah...cheers...huat ah...lol.

Doll, I got nothing to celebrate in particular except for the company of great pals at Chatters. For this week, I shall stick to drinking Ribena.

Anyone else, Green neh?

Dragon, you still talking about alcoholic beer despite so much beer last week...seems like you cannot let go of beer lor ha ha ha ha ha. How can Ribena satisfy you?!

i think uncle draggie means VODKA ribena la... keke..

me busy doing my performance apprasial.. first time doing it lei.. any tips ah?

Doll, I think the Drunken dragon fist is not a beverage leh.

The effects of trying it is that you will end up with a black eye. You sure you want ah?

Chey, Dragon! Drunken dragon fist is like drunken prawn, which is the fist of the dragon cooked in beer mah LOL. We not playing bluff anymore hor hee

Dodo, Meng more than happy to shake leg leh.

"don't worry i will make sure he don't step into the kitchen that day when i'm preparing the food"

i think doll will be more delighted if i dont drink her cup of syrup water by mistake...if not she will give me that kind of face impression...yee er, how can u drink my cup?????

Meng, si mi cup, can lah. You drank coke from my can and innocently gave me back after I said that was MY coke. I felt like bishing you that day hehe