Chatters

yeh lynn jie! our frequency clicks.. haha!
too bad i cant reach the frequency of someone's english which even a PRIMARY 6 student can understand....

wa.. siao... so long nvr see u...

Big Big rain over here ler....

Gallie wanna eat prata ah? Kia bring u to the famouse prata house hahha

btw, CPR license will expire one meh? cos my wifey been sponsored to enroll in some first aid course by her school..... and yest she happily told me she bought a fire extinguisher when attending the course *raise eyebrows*

HB,
1st aid license is for two yrs if i am nt wrong. sekali ur wife's instructor is a sales person for d fire extinguisher. haha.. wen i 1st attended d course donkey yrs ago, my instructor was an insurance agt, he called each and everyone of us, see if we nd insurance. wahaha

Yeah Rin, my wife mentioned to me that the speaker was from some fire extinguisher company and he was giving alot of case studies and scenarios that in event of fire what to do blah blah blah

She mentioned he's very convincing and she nearly bought 3 extinguishers... 1 for her parents 1 for my parents and 1 for our house. I was like huh? lol but in the end she bought only 1. Ain't that cheap... cost nearly 200 bucks. Some si beh hiong extinguisher that u can spray on human body unlike the rest of extinguishers per claimed *Shrugz*

yeh siao.. we are all good here! xD
hope u are fine too!

janie, where do u work at?
i rmb once i was late and i took a cab from yishun to raffles.. it cost me S$32+
i kept the receipt and almost laminated it then pin onto my bedside to remind myself the consequences of being late.. haha..

Lynn,
Count me in keke

Janie,
Peak hour charges very exp

HBH,
My colleagues who went 1st aid courses never bring back extinguishers. Actually it's gd to hav 1 at home.

That trainer promotes extinguishers machiam like promoting skincare products lol

mayi..i work in suntec...yishun to raffles...$30+ not ex lar...i took from cck to suntec...$28....

the most ridiculous ride i ever took was only from cck to boonlay...$30++!!!! can u imagine how near the 2 locations are??? 30+...tmd...tink back oso dulan...&*^!@%^$#$^@@!

Janie,
CCk to boonlay=30+
Faint, think it's faster n cheaper to take mrt.

I tried 1 cab who refused to use the expressway that I instructed him. He followed the roads under the mrt trail, ended up fare=$20 and slower than I take mrt haha

wa.. to me is very very expensive liao lei.. haha.. not worth it as compared to taking a train loh...

something to share here:

http://www.sheetudeep.com/funny10.html
654366.jpg

Nowdays take cab ex ah... u see the meter jump by 20 cents per interval. From the 30 over dollars mayi took, really 2 trips can pump 3/4 tank of petrol ler wor

ya lor..very ex hor..i rem tat trip i was caught in a jam...& from cck to boonlay...i was in the cab for more than 1 hr..& i fell aslp!

haiz... i oso belong to the 4th 1..hahaha

a super fresh good morning chatters!!! wah, yesterday night don't know why slept sooooo soundly until late for work today!!!!! maybe too happy & active...wahahahhahaa

hei bee, that famous prata arh...too troublesome, must bring camera, video cam, lights...you save it for yourself & earings ok? hehehe

talking about cab fare, i experience it for the 1st time. yesterday i took a cab from MOM to somewhere near Tuas & aiyoh, to my horror i paid almost $40+++!!!!!!

hmm...although i would long for the sayang style..but i dun tink it can b done rite? slp lydat...the man sure veli xin ku 1 & the woman sure stiff neck...hahaha

lynn jie.. click the link.. got other positions and description some more.. keke..
i belong to the first one in the link.. =P

skylar.. hahaha... fall off the bed le den can think twice if really wana leave not.. if wan leave den sleep separately loh..

the sayang type can lah.. for 15 mins max ah.. if not tmr wake up both sure bodyache one.. kekke.. i belong to the trust type.. kekeke.. but if i chut my shaolin kunghu kick then maybe my hb will end up in the 4th pix liao.. whahahahahaa

mayi mei,
i am ok wif any, its him tat has alot of patterns, normally i wanna move away frm him cos i hv to put with his snoring or teeth-grinding. Arrggg..

Lynn...teeth grinding is indeed terrible...snoring can also be unbearable!..

my dad snores realli loud & wat my mum will do is..wake my dad up..ask him to balek slp again..hahaha

hahahaha skylar, so how often do you practice your shaolin kunghu kick?? me is the The Cliffhanger style.

yeah the sayang style sure get chiu sng! hahaha...cannot lift up the next day, must get rin mei mei or dragon to bandage! hahaha...

for 1st & 3rd style, if the hb is all pai gu bo ba type, then i guess maybe quite uncomfortable...hehe

janie,
sad to say... i cnt tahan both.. bt more to d teeth grinding.. wen he grind rite, i will purposely hit him den pretend to be sleeping.. smtimes it wrks, smtimes i hv to tahan till i doze off...