Chatters

skylar went to do kang kong plantation...wahahaha!!!!! she brought back a few kang kong souvenirs, rin mei mei, you can ask from her if you are interested! wahahahahahahaha...hehehehe

Delin,
Hehee u dun need to be so sour over Mayi's flowers. U ever posted that u got a lot unwanted attention in office right? So I bet u also received flowers before mah.

meng, you really make me laugh la ..

green: with re: to your post at the other thread, i long time no clubbing already leh .. this body cannot keep up with the late nights already leh .. sharp sharp 11pm must sleep already cos will wake up 1am, 4am, etc .. hahahaha ..

Green,
huh??? NOOOOOOO not mayi who rcvd it!!!
Its new gal named janie!!!

I never say i sour... hmmm wrong say har...
dun let me repeat again leh.. me too tired liao...

too bad... me no flying flowers but flying namecards as i say on other thread btw me and siao conversation dat time .. hehe

delin.. i seriously don understand wad do u mean by ur post above.. i cant understand a single thing.. can u either rephrase or ask someone to type wadever u wana say for u? or even better, don post.

mayi, dun mind read Green's posting at 5.16pm!!!

(Hehee u dun need to be so sour over Mayi's flowers. U ever posted that u got a lot unwanted attention in office right? So I bet u also received flowers before mah.)

Pls read...

lynn,
mayi's personal view which one?? over my postin to green??? tat she dun understand??

I ask her to edit posting on (or even better, don post.) like not hapy leh..

who is the prettiest here who has alot of unwanted attention???? lai lai lai i must examine the quality of make...see if is real...who who?

mayi mei mei, problem is she is the most wu eng accounts person i know...no one is as 'good' as her to type or rephrase for her & most importantly, no one can compete on her tracking skills..

gallie jie,
deline accoutant ar??? wah~~~ den she ver eng leh, registered in feb can clock in 1000+ posts... peifu peifu... me BSBH one onli clock in 500 plus posts.. haiz... shld hv started posting 4 yrs ago..

Delinn,
I see nothing wrong with Mayi's comment. Haha I also find your Singlish indeed hard to understand sometimes.

It seems that you are the unhappy one here instead of Mayi. Therefore u demand her to edit her post ;)

gallie

if u got accountant post pls let me know too.. i wan to change job too.. accountant can handle so many threads @ the same time. i handle 1 thread also very hard.

Meng,
Ok starting from tomorrow, u post 40 flirtious messages to each lady on Chatters! Then you can easily hit your target hehe.

Or u post your weight, vital stats, height here and boost how handsome u are lah! Maybe there'll be ladies flirting with u, thus increasing your replies on Chatters.

green/dodo,
i oso wan to chng line too. haha.

Meng,
i get to noe abt SB in 2004, if i started posting like delin since den.. i cnt imagine hw many posts i had clocked!!! wahahaha

wow!!!!!!!!!! such an overwhelming response! whahahaha...

ok, i'll give chatters priority! open for registration now...besides green, dodo & rin mei mei, who else wants to change to accountant job?? must be working in law firm then more wu eng leh...bcoz lawyers got no case (no case = no billings = very wu eng)..hehehe

Green, me trying to explain to you dat im not sour over mayi's flower.
Cos u read wrongly, hence im trying very hard to explain. and ppl get the wrong info.

Yup, ladies thread is to share with all ladies not guys. So no harm sharing weight n height on certain issues. But since ppl got the wrong impression so be it..!!!

and i find all other thread is fun, and can widen my circle of frens.. No harm posting and knowing each other well.

Furthermore, my numbered of posting is a lot due to Homendeco, ROM, Anythin under the sun and here..

any problem???

Green, Let me phrase:-

1) U telling me tat i dun need to be so sour over Mayi's flowers.

ans: Ure wrong!! mayi dun rcvd flower today in the office, actually its Janiewawa.

2} and the way i say
(chey... mothers day May rite???") to janiewawa

(mayi reply the way i say the above sounds sour to her. and not me!!!!)

3)I dun get wat mayi's posting too until she cannot understand where else my posting is to Green.

4) i also think mayi never read Green's posting and such she telling me not to post.

i dun tink im in fault here!

oh ya gallie, thanks for the info man...

hey delin, i'm sure there is no problem with anyone of us here. forum is open for any sharing from any gender &/or any comments. it's just a sense of curiosity on how you maintain being so hyperactive during office hr based on your profession & of coz the challenges we had in understanding what you trying to deliver.

hey, don't be too hypersensitive & of coz offensive..

delin,
normally we just type out wad comes to our mind, cos i think we are all quite straight forward ppl. i agreed wif wat gallie had mentioned above, tis is an open forum, we are free to share our thoughts and comments.

Gallie,
actually... tears down on me liao..
Im trying very hard to explain.. but here ppl talkin bad and luffin over me..

i post quite a lot due to home n deco sharing my views on renovation with interior design.
Then i oso post ROM helping some bride to be over some bridal shop in spore.
Then i post anything under the sun on tryin to help ppl on sharing their views and such..
and here on matters of heart of cos chatting with u ppl.

actual of fact being an accountant is sucks.
im always on my desk not like some profession need to run errand and some are teachers i understd, dats y i have the time to wander here and i like to have a break in btw when i do work. u see numbers.. u just feel the sianzzz

By goin SB, Its make me luff, fun and happy!!!

This is a forum leh. There're also people suaning, laughing at me, talking bad about me. If I choose to cry over every of them, then I'll land in hospital from dehydration LOL.

Hi Meng, tink u can oso post (zzzz) or (yawn) only to evry post then you can catch up with me!!! hehe

Green, its ok im fine. By doin that will do me good...

delin, i don't see the need for you to justify your action towards us!

to me personally, i have seriously never come across an accountant who has ample time to share information on numerious thread during office hr!

they are always complaining they are busy working working & working...most accounts person came to me are always with the same reason = too hectic, no life..which is why they want to get out of accounts job!

you are definitely giving me a different perspective about being an accountant! now, i wonder...is your role redundant or your company needs to revamp & redefine role & responsibilities! haha

No nd to explain how an accountant do and compare the rest, you shld know well. It depends on wat company you're doin and strenght of ppl in a finance dept.

For me i must make sure i manage well and schedule my work to finish on time just to make my boss happy!!!

green,
i noe CPR too, but my license had expired liao.. haha.. nd to enrol myself for 1st aid class.... wahaha... anything happen, i will still help one, i wun jian si bu jiu..

delin,
i do hv frds who are accountants and r frm tis forum too. i dun see them posting here as much as u do. during their peak period, they all MIA. but u can still post in nt onli one thread bt several threads.

Lynn.. shld be different peak period i guess.
I know one too from SB, he's from other big co. and doin different from mine.
As i say cannot compare ard lah..

Wah...chatters so 'active' at this hour..
654129.gif

So Rin is the certified CPR provider in chatters!?

I only attended the course but no licence. Hence, not considered certified lah...

I also learnt how to bandage head. Anyone want to let me have a try? I promised you that I will end off the bandage with a nice ribbon on top of your head!