Chatters

HBB,
After your wife puts back her weight, she'll be more chubby for u to hug.

The hygiene level of outside food seems to be deteriorating. More n more ppl around me getting stomach flu and food poisoning leh.

Mayi mei-mei, because of your case I swear off second hand mobile phones liao ha ha

Delin, you are "weightless"...how you care about your weight??? Hehe

Doll, ppl in ofis envy me lar.. thou i must take care of my weight... very much to maintain..
no need diet one thing..

Lynn, me dun blame you.. Im very soft not those loud, bad temper person.. LOL

Delin - I don't believe you so green (Greenie, no offence to you. No offence to all environmental projects/efforts also) until can believe everything office people say in front of you lor?! LOL

Thousands apologie to you, Green!

Naive is more befitting contextually...Let me rephrase...

Delin - I don't believe you so naive until can believe everything office people say in front of you lor?! LOL

Lynn,
Yeah go see doctor before stomach flu worsens to fever etc.

U seem to be so popular with friends! Your office got ppl cook u dinners, nite time got ppl pack suppers for u LOL ;)

HBH,
i kanna once b4... so scary man... i was on mc for 3 daes den wen i wen bk to wrk, hw i wish i nv kanna tat... so much of headache!!

green,
cos i am nt "fake".. hehee... dun wori.. u r popular too.. i promised to buy u d round round thingy... aiyo.. i keep 4getting d name.. haha

Dun care much lar.. naive, green or watever ppl say much.. just hmm..hmmm..

i noe myself not up up dat kind.. i down down..

People do unsincere things get their retribution.
what goes around, comes around..
Im happy go lucky person.

Yeah I kenna once before too... I was laughing at my friend's father for clocking 18 counts to the toilet previously but when I had that darn stomach flu, I broke his record....

Everything went in comes out... I juz felt like staying in the toilet and not coming out -_-

rin..

try to get this antarcid tablets from watson or guardian.. within a day.. the stomach flu will be gone.. it helps to cure the churning.

or I can pass u some

yawns! so sleeeeeepy.. finally gonna knock off le!

i wan ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv ktv!!

-pls ignore this post if its hurting ur eyes-

mayi, looks like grass.. the ktvktv.. looks like grass ... hehe... faint..

Me too.. rinn.. i want ktv.. shall we go ahead and sing even with the handful.. keke..

rin.. better take light food. or might puke and vomit.. stomach flu no kidding...

take the antarcid.. takes effect almost immediately

u see...dodo also say my singing can be use during 7th lunar month meaning only mean for ghost, u all not ghost leh. so i no need to sing haha

Mayi,
I love Meiji chocolates. That 90% Coco one is so bitter till I find it inedible haha. Now I only buy the fruit jelly chocolates and raspberry cube chocolates.

Doll,Rin,
Will the dogs fight? LOL

Green, Boi doesn't fight with other dogs. He is rather cowardly but just wants to pretend to be brave by barking loud loud. Boi damn cute to me. Love him to bits!

green...

yeah lor it's quite severe... 2 days ler wor... Still cnt ingest much. See ler very heartache. Well gonna rush home after work to look after her...

yeh greenie.. meiji chocolate is my favourite too! affordable and good.. another favourite is the Royce chocolate!

my boss gave me a box of choclates with nice packaging from The Chocolate Factory, saw from the box that its from Spain.. woah.. the chocolate is super yummy... i wonder if we can get it in spore though.. din have the 'face' to ask him cos it was given as a gift on 14mar ( 1 mth after v-day, guys will return chocolates as gifts to the ladies whom gave them chocolates during V-day)... keke..