Chatters

gallie not only RPG. there's alot of games available..

alcifer i play very lame game. the name is luxor smthing like bubble puzzle only diff is the bubble move like a train. haha.

i actually complete till chapter 10 but 1 button press wrongly all data saved is overwrite. i have to restart it all over again.

oh oh yeah I know of that. My wife previously played that hahah then she completed the gurumin monster adventure and also sims. Then she joined me in the rpg game disgea afternoon of darkness.

Now she's bored with no games to play and I am playing crisis core. so also looking for some games to keep her entertained haha

oh then i may ask my hb to get me one!!!!!!!! thanks dodo!!!!!!!! i hate rpg games!

me crazy after the new version of the shanghai mahjong on PS2! still thinking if want to get PS3 or not....hehehe

but tonight me competing with my hb on R-Type final!!! wahahahhahaa

i got alot of game like patapon, metal slug, downstream panic, ape escape, 7 wonder, worms, tokobot, zendoku, etc.. all my frds send me.. i havent start playing all yet..

HBH.. since ur wife plays MMORPG games... wan monster hunter 2, dungeon seige and harvest moon (lame game)??? i fnd the 1st 2 games mentioned very interesting and addictive.. haha..

haha green, I intro her to the gaming lor like she intro me to roller blading... try to share each other's interest.

mayi my wife juz play those cute cute type u ask her play monster hunter these type she give up hahaha so I was thinking what games can find for her :D

HBH.. den harvest moon she like a not? since she like sims.. i guess she will like harvest moon bah.. keke... bomberman is fun too!

dodo.. 7 wonders is puzzle neh.. killed a lot brain cells liao.. LOL... gave on on playing it..
and hor.. don play zendoku on mrt.. a lot patterns de.. ppl will stare at u as if u are mad... hahaha!

time for me to go! buais!

Badminton 3rd May 2008
Yishun Sports Hall Court02
11:00 am - 01:00 pm
1 court booked.

Available for 4 other players*.

(*First come first serve basis.)

Please add your names.

Any queries, contact Mayi

Badminton 3rd May 2008
1 court booked.

1. Green

Aaron,
Thanks. If include u & Mayi, already 2 ppl so left 2 more slots. How come u put 4 slots above hehe?

Badminton on 3rd may left 1 slot..
Greenie u are in! xD

Cos we booked 2hrs... the 6ppl can take turns to play... i wun be able to play continously for 2hrs.. keke...

Badminton 3rd May 2008
1 court booked.

1. Green
2. Meng
3. Amos (my brother)
4. Dodo

-Notice-

Upcoming Outing: Ladies Nite clubbing
Date: 30th April, Evening/Night - Late night (whatever time u wana leave)
Venue: DBL O

Badminton 3rd May 2008
1 court booked.

1. Green
2. Meng
3. Amos (my brother)
4. Dodo

Supporter: Dragon (from home)

Badminton 3rd May 2008
1 court booked.

1. Green
2. Meng
3. Amos (my brother)
4. Dodo

Supporter:
1. Dragon (from home)
2. Heart (from home as well)

Upcoming Outing: Ladies Nite clubbing
Date: 30th April, Evening/Night - Late night (whatever time u wana leave)
Venue: DBL O

Supporter
1. Heart (in my dreams)

hahahaha.....

going crazy b4 i start work