Chatters

hahaha... DOLL, did i mention too much abt my weight until u can remember?? hahaha

Yup yup, 1.64m and weigh 45kg.
I meet one ppl here and say me skinny but not those anorexia type lar..
Ask me eat a lot!!! but im not big eater leh..

Delin, I have elephant memory, not you big mouth lah. Don't worry. Ha!

Anyway, if I had your kind of BMI, I sure worry about front and back looking almost the same - flat.

wow..so envy u delinbb@ how i wish i am stick thin...gosh!
no matter how i diet, the min is 47kg...this is like once in a blue moon!

by the way, who is heart? always see u mention..

Doll, nah.... me dun blame you lar..
but me got a bit of butt and boobs leh... keke
not so flat flat... hahaha

Cynthia,
no nd envy leh... u see lah skinny ask to eat more?? how? how? like dat... fat ask to eat less... hmmmmm

well if u kenna stomach flu ur weight surely go down very very fast.

My poor wifey juz kenna that... she's only measuring at 155 but she juz told me she weigh herself juz now and she's 41.9kg... I was like... Wah kaoz~~~ After she recovers I gonna drag her for a session of feasting... help her to regain weight and put on more weight for me haha

Lynn,

when walk with hb har... me 1, hb 0... wahahahaha
1-0... u know wat i mean..

But hb is still tryin on his naturefarm products and goin to gym.. hehe

Rin, I low profile leh don't like to be in limelight...if people look I sure let go of the string discreetly and the kite will be on its own liao haha

HBH, your wife's BMI is 17.48. Quite low. Please fatten her up hehe. My BMI is 21.5 so stomach flu and all not affecting me much.

to add on what rin mei mei said...delin, do not open umbrella too..in case you flew away...wahahahaha

but frankly speaking, if i have either delin / earrings / dodo / green / mayi mei mei figure + doll boobs then i will be the happiest person in the world!!!!!!!!! hahahha

gallie jie.. can exclude me la.. i am trying hard to get rid of the tummy.. LOL..

my colleagues mention that i have put on weight! sianz.. but nvm.. plum plum good to hug also..
my favourite: i muz start my diet tomorrow... (the tml nvr comes) =P

Yeah lor Doll...

I am trying to "Qi pui" my wife leh haha I always encourage her to eat but her normal intake is also very little... like abt 1/4 to 1/3 of my intake -_- normally she hovers arnd 43-44 lah but still I would prefer her to hit at least 45 - 47 to be healthier lor

lynn...i cant sing well, therefore there is no point of practising....waste time waste effort waste seliva...so i just go there see ppl sing.

wa lao... me sob sob sob liao..
tie string to a kite, then umbrella!!! hehe

btw me like to sing UMBRELLA song.. hahahah

aiyah.. me too wan hour glass.. but cannot leh.. dunno how? tink im glad with wat i am now. LOL

don listen to meng bullshit la.. he is KTV KING lei.. he sing song tok gong de... don pray pray.. he is just being humble.. ignore him... =P

If anyone wants to cut down their weight, best way is to exercise and eat healthy...i was 78kg before...now 68kg and still going down. normally i skipped lunch and eat normal dinner but breakfast eat like a pig. try my best to avoid rice n noodle but somehow it failed. So my best way is to exercise which is soccer...burns alot, imagine u run continuously for 30mins x 2, sprint, jog, dribble...it will be byebye fats very fast.

Unfillial Son is US, SON and Mei guo..
he dissappear for this moment cos his siao-ge too lost... so he very SHY and need peace and quiet moment.

We at other thread been searchin for him high and low but to no avail...

"run continuously for 30mins x 2, sprint, jog, dribble...it will be byebye fats very fast."

i rather be a cowgirl and rock on bed for 1hr...
>.<

Mayi, this article is especially dedicated to you hahaha

650851.gif

mei guo needs to é™ä¸€é™ because he is very upset! so we let him é™ä¸€é™ &amp; never page for him lor!

rin mei mei, true leh! i have 1 tek ko classmate weigh 37/38kg &amp; she is 1.65 tall. then one day after class, heavy rain + strong wind, she kay kiang open umbrella &amp; she really flew up! wahahahhaa...that was the classic joke until today!

THKS AH dolly jie.. u still remeber.. OMG!!!

i alrdy long forgotten abt this incident le..
and hor.. I AM GETTING A NEW HP SOON!! so u better erase this incident from ur memory pls!!
sonyericsson 960i... CHIO BOH???!

650854.jpg

Screen
- 240x320 pixel
- 262,144 color touchscreen

Memory
- Phone memory 8 GB

8GB - room for musical variation
Mellow pop? Hard rock? Reggae, hip hop, jazz? With the W960i, there's room for it all - you can store up to 8000 songs (eAAC+ format) in your phone.
The perfect touch
The Walkman® touch player let you manage your music the easy way. Enjoy album art on the large phone display and use your fingers to play the song you want.
TV quality on your phone screen
View videos in TV quality on the W960i display. Or connect to your PC, synchronize and enjoy podcasts on your phone. All the software you need - and a stereo headset - is included in phone kit.

dodo,
wah~~~ den u beter dun use as ringtone, use as mp3 den u keep playing... hehe

delin,
i noe Siao noes... bt i wanna inform him tat i am looking for US...

Hei bee, i PM you and let u noe.. can!!
this kinda matter very P&amp; C leh... LOL

he sure angry if ask him abt US.. dun ask me how i knw har...

green, im not lying.. all the long me thot 1.6 nia...cos i dun even bother abt my height.

happen im goin out with someone and wanna knw my exact height, happen take measurement tape metalic type, and measure im actually 164cm.