Chatters

Where you sighted this, Gallie? Is she one of your job applicants? Haha

"i saw a lady this morning, wearing a long green dress, green legging & lime green pump shoe & a glitter hair band!!! don't look like x'mas tree meh?? so i said x'mas coming lor...wahahhahaa"

doll, in the same office lift! hahahhaa...

i mean too 'green'..don't you think so? luckily there is no STAR ornament attached to her glitter hair band! hahaha...

Dolly,
i received it last nite too.

gallie jie,
i wen to get d hair tonic juz nw, but its out of stock again.... haiz... bt d sales ger intro me another brand, cheaper, she said tat its better... dunno hw true....

Gallie, reminds me of my boss leh. She got wear pink jacket, pink long pants, pink cami, pink boots, pink handbag, pink hairclip, and VERY PINK blusher, all on the same day! Pinkier than Pink Panther!!!

wahahahahahha...doll, you are kidding me!!?? soooooooooooooooo PINK??!!

then the green lady i met this morning is better, at least she did not put on green blusher & lip stick BUT...she did carry a green tote bag! hahahaha

rin mei, to me she is just doing sales talk trying to push the other slow moving product to you..maybe just wait for the next shipment?

No kidding ok. She is that type who tends to be over co-ordinated. If she is in a particular coloured outfit, be sure that she'll finish it off with the same coloured shoes and handbag.

hahahahha...doll, you should appreciate her effort of creating a vibrant environment for all of you!

wahahahhahaha...that's true dragon! to add on, i think it's more advisable to tie up the long hair instead of letting it loose especially during wee hours!

rin mei, i don't think any significant change with one bottle...ok, you try & advice me then.

gallie jie,
i had tried goldwell and shiseido. cm to tink of tat, shiseido is better, bt too bad, oso out of stock. but d goldwell u can get it frm outside. both i can see result with one bottle, provided u use it everydae, i use it twice a dae.

Gallie, I like my boss very much but her all-pink look is an overkill definitely as she's over 40, tall and has a large body frame...mismatch mah

Vios...not cigarette butt, is an apple core. i dumped outta my car onto the road divider. Someone saw it and reported my company van plate number. So i got summoned and attended courts twice but they just wouldnt compound my fine...die die wants me to go for corrective work order. I will die at East Coast Park due to hydration...Zzzzz

ok rin mei...

doll, then maybe my ex-colleague is better..at least he has multiple colour mixture such as pink, fuchsia...hehehe...

hmmm...doll, why not we both wear full complete purple & green shall complete her look with full green from head to toe during the next outing?? wahahahhaa...

sigh. i guess i will look like my "bear" soon. going to have a big tummy. binging on Noodle @ 10pm, then MacNuggle meal @ 12pm.

then had my LATE BRUNCH > Duck Drumstick Rice.
jialat .....
damn unhealhty.

morning chatters..

have been real busy these days.. later on a officer from HDB will be valuating my place.. hope he can give my flat a high price..

Realised that for the past 5 yrs. the amt of interest I paid to HDB comes close to almost 80k
Didn't know so much went to paying just interest.

Faint.

Good morning to all!

I went to bed about 11.30pm last night. Two hours on my nose was "attacked" by a pungent smell...

The source - two piles of poo on the floor!!!!!
The culprit - my boi!!!

Got up quickly and cleared up the shit...To show him my utter disapproval, I avoided eye contact with him and then banned him from sleeping with me in the bedroom for one night.

What an eventful night!

Woke up refreshed this morning as I have clocked in seven hours of sleep. And of course, boi is totally forgiven haha

Dolly,
i ever tried b4, bt less den 30 min, i gave up... put her bk to her territory.. mine can nv keep still unless i bring out a cane... haha

hm....

its scary to know I paid so much and its just interest payable..

Wondering.. does it makes more sense from now to own a rented property instead.. no interest payable..

HBH, why must you remind me of income tax leh...me wanted to stay oblivious for a few more months also cannot now cos I am expecting higher taxation for last year's income...sianzzz

Rinny - your doggie scared of cane ah? Boi is scared of my "killer" stare or cold shoulder haha

What did the gangster's son tell his dad when he failed his examination?
“ Dad, they questioned me for 3 hours, but I never tell them anything !! â€

What's the difference between people who pray in church and those who pray in casinos?

The ones in the casinos are serious.

When I was young I used to pray for a bike, then I realized that God doesn't work that way, so I stole a bike and prayed for forgiveness.

A little boy went up to his father and asked:“Dad, where did all of my intelligence come from?â€
His father replied:“ Well, son, you must have gotten it from your mother, because I still have mine. â€

Jimmy’s teacher sent a note home to his mother, saying:“ Jimmy seems to be a very bright boy, but spends too much of his time thinking about girls. â€

The mother wrote back the next day:“If you find a solution, please advise. I have the same problem with his father! â€

Haha doll, must be prepared mah such things lol arbo later receive the letter will sian whole half :P hmmm btw when will the letter be arriving ah? forgot ler

No lah.... I earn little nia... Thats y I need to set aside to pay for it arbo later no money to pay eh
Then they bring me to jail and stay lol

"immy’s teacher sent a note home to his mother, saying:“ Jimmy seems to be a very bright boy, but spends too much of his time thinking about girls. â€

The mother wrote back the next day:“If you find a solution, please advise. I have the same problem with his father! â€"

Good one