Chatters

ooh i see..

wah i need my pedicure soon liao... long time nvr go le.. keke..

gallie jie.. i wana go KRABI!!!! =X
i haven been to tioman either.. i think.... 0_o

More details on Canon G9
http://www.dpreview.com/news/0708/07082005canong9.asp

648872.jpg

woah... aaronc... Thanks so much very the full details leh..

hehe i was the one kepo ask mayi lor.. wat camera she used.. (shld be urs rite??)

expensive or not outside?
like dat abt $599???

Chey... retail $899.. cannot afford leh me!!

u bought dat price lots of diff. man...

me will check out the price market see can much lower bit or not... hehe

don know if the electrical shop @ bugis junction closed down alrdy as they are having clearance sale and lots of their camera are selling @ a steal.

its very gliterring and very striking.
even my colleague say like im goin clubbin and not to office...

They say not suitable! hmmmm

Dolly,
i feel tat too... keke, bt i did apply nail polish on my own.. bt nt as pro as them.. haha

delin,
does ur colleague go clubbing? i dun specially do up my nails wen i go clubbing. my buddy does her nail once she does nt like d design anymore. she does nail art for both hands and legs,bt does nt mean she's gg clubbing leh.

here some Aunty's cant really say har.. they knw how to open mouth and say wan.. then i goes hmm.. hmm.. lor.. dun wan say much.

and some young like me the one we always go clubbin together can really understand wat's the meaning of "nail art" is abt!!!

Lynn, i get wat u mean!!!

greenie, the maths calculations were finished this morning (however to be continue next wk) but now need to do other paper work leh.... hence no time to post in chatters.

hello mayi and rin

rin tonic mei, have you tried the purple colour nail polish which you told me the other time? nice or not? can show me? hehe...

Specially dedicated to dodo789

女:爱爱爱爱了几回
也明白其中滋味
付出的从æ¥ä¸ä¼šç­‰äºŽæ”¶å›ž
我å´è¿˜åœ¨ç­‰å¾…ç€
è°èƒ½å‡ºçް
男:伤伤伤伤了几回
也曾ç»ä¸ºçˆ±æ†”æ‚´
爱情里好人总比å人狼狈
我å´è¿˜æ˜¯å­¦ä¸ä¼š
狠心对è°
女:男人男人
多希望你是好人
多希望用你的真
让我ä¸å¿…å†å¿ƒç–¼
男:女人女人
我答应åšä¸ªå¥½äºº
我答应用我一生
æ¥æ¢ä½ çš„å¿«ä¹ä¸€ç”Ÿ
女:爱爱爱爱了几回
也明白其中滋味
付出的从æ¥ä¸ä¼šç­‰äºŽæ”¶å›ž
我å´è¿˜åœ¨ç­‰å¾…ç€
è°èƒ½å‡ºçް
男:伤伤伤伤了几回
也曾ç»ä¸ºçˆ±æ†”æ‚´
爱情里好人总比å人狼狈
åˆ:我å´è¿˜æ˜¯å­¦ä¸ä¼š
狠心对è°
多希望你是好人
多希望用你的真
让我ä¸å¿…å†å¿ƒç–¼
我答应åšä¸ªå¥½äºº
我答应用我一生
æ¥æ¢ä½ çš„å¿«ä¹ä¸€ç”Ÿ
多希望你是好人
多希望用你的真
让我ä¸å¿…å†å¿ƒç–¼
我答应åšä¸ªå¥½äºº
åˆ:ä¸ä¼šå†è®©æˆ‘(ä½ )心疼
一等å†ç­‰
你就是我等的那个人
男:男人男人
女:女人女人
åˆ:多么希望你是对的人

hi everyone . here @ king albert park saying harlow as i will be mugging away till 6am.

btw 4ever i just ate another MacNuggets meal..omg i'm going to be over weight.

Mark, you reminded me of those days when I was studying part-time. Do assignment until 3am. Wake up at 7am to rush to submit the assignment first thing in the morning. Then go to work.

I think I drank more coffee than water during those days...lol.

Meng,
Me n uni friends eat always supper when rushing assignments but we never gain weight. Weird, I eating supper everyday now, then gain weight.

Meng,
Heehee u scare Dodo off with yr dedication liao, never see her these days.

Dragon,
Must be u doing last min work lah ;)

Good morning, Chatters!

Wah, so I wasn't the only one who had little sleep last night.

Due to work stress I fell asleep past 4am after completing some work from home...managed to get 3.5 hours of sleep...yawnzzzzz...

hehe...mayi xiao mei, it's like that de..

i saw a lady this morning, wearing a long green dress, green legging & lime green pump shoe & a glitter hair band!!! don't look like x'mas tree meh?? so i said x'mas coming lor...wahahhahaa

Lynn moi,
just a song but somehow i agreed with you.

Mayi,
I am learning this song for our chatting KTV outing

Green,
oh...really will scare off her ar? i dont know leh, cos i think this song is very nice n wants to dedicate to dodo ma. And u should gain some weight, woman too skinny not pretty...

green.. i'm here..

recently quite buz @ work so seldom login then @ nite buz playing with my new psp.. Once start can't stop leh.. Both hand like glue onto it.. haha..

Yes....finally, i am going to serve my NEA littering offense jail term. I will be deployed 3 hrs at some ulu ulu place to do my term. tmd so malu, must wear the CWO vest and feng huei huei hat to cover my face....AwwwwwwwwwwwwwWwwwwwwww