Chatters

forever,
den dun go fullerton lor, can go bk MM, tink tat nite, we were d biggest grp and i tink we did LOL too.. bt nv kanna chased out...

yeah lor green..

next time u make the sound in my car.. I might just turn into werewolf .. hehehe...

no horror stories tonite pls hor.. I very scarry cat one.. hehe...

mm? the place nice.. but ceiling too high lo.. When I look up.. I feel like I am in a big church with possibiility of butterfly flying in.. then once bitten by butterflies.. will turn old very fast..

familiar story?

Because of the high ceiling at Marina Mandarin Atrium Lounge, the music doesn't travel to our ears. Think I still prefer the lounge music at Hotel Intercontinental ~Doll

mayi..

its ok one la.. the BP plaza not very fantastic also.. can give it a miss one. hehe..

Just that we all happen to stay near there...

hehe

u coming? anyone else joining green?

bingo..

u all so smart..

Yeah.. its MI LI Ye.. wa we all same generation ah.. hehe..

the show left a deep fear in me aftertat... esp when I see butterflies.. so u can imagine.. how I better not watch horror show.. hehe

important to choose wisely wat show to let children watch..
esp that time, no one told me its unreal lo..

hehe

doll going to intercontinental arh? when?? when??? i want to go!!!! haha...

eh doll...i think it's true...rin mei mei personal encounter...that's why at first i asked her mayb is TCS filming some drama that's explain why the lady dress in ancient clothing but apprently she said the lady dissapeared when she turn back & looked...luckily the lady didn't appeared infront with a bloody face, one eye drop-out look infront of her...wahahahaa...

Doll, OH YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!! ok, when??? when??? i like that place...maybe next time too cosy to go home, can book a room there...hahahahhaa...

4ever, wahahahhaa...just be careful when you are driving alone...hehehe...hahahaha...

Heart - As you can see, I have a new Chinese name now. Please delete my previous Chinese name from your memory! Do it immediately hor. Don't make me kill you with my own hands haha

Forever, Gallie - when ah...how about next Saturday evening?

~Doll

Ah Heart, I don't know how to sweet talk, so I use threats lor haha. Scared or not?

By the way, you very 奸商 leh. Saw my name in my passport, still can pretend you didn't know and asked me for my name...very 奸商 attitude lor haha

~Doll

dolly, u force me leh.... actually i plan to forget... but the way you threaten me... makes me not happy, hence i need to share my unhappiness with chatters

F'wah, I just received an SMS threat haha. OK lah, I raise white flag!

By the way, I prefer æƒ çª instead of çªæƒ , so asked Master if I can reverse the order. He said CANNOT. Me so disappointed.

hmm.. æˆ‘æƒ³çŸ¥é“ lei.. mamaheart please include me on the list.. make it 5girls at BPP for cheesecake tonight... 为了知é“,多忙也è¦åŽ»ä»Šæ™šçš„cheesecake gathering~

惠çªä¼šéª‘脚车? çªæƒ ä¹Ÿä¼šéª‘脚车 ,惠çªéª‘ä¼šäº†åˆæ€Žæ ·?ï¼Œçªæƒ éª‘ä¼šäº†åˆæ€Žæ ·? åŽä¼šæœ‰æœŸ?

:P

Mayi, Heart's mouth kenna taped up liao. Anyway, she so sweet and kind, won't betray me one. Ha!

Aaron - I give you A grade for your "poem"!

~Doll

Everyone, TGIF!!!

So funny, there was no cheesecake left at Cafe Cartel when I got there at 9 pm sharp leh. Next time must get there by 8.30 pm to join the queue? haha. So, I only had an "Auntie Amy". But the chocolate really potent leh, half a piece down my throat and stomach and I woke up to a sore throat this morning lor

The way we talked hor I am sure Fullerton Hotel will rather not have our business haha. We were having multiple tracks of conversation at the same time.