Chatters

dun tell... dun tell.. let watever ppl think!

okay wat... gallie oso say no harm of having a guy fren fren and going out together.. **sigh**
u so conservative meh? aiyoh now year 2000 genre leh..LOL

mei guo...not true..i eat a lot of 鸡脚 but how come my leg still not slim slim sui sui? hehe...

hey doll, me too have lots of shoes (some not worn yet, some worn 1-2 times...), think must try to "retrench" at least 20 this weekend so can "recruit" new ones...hahaha...

anyone interested? size 5/6, no flats...high heels...majority black in colour

gallie...me too cannot take yours... me too damn lot... wait kena scold from my hb... he know i madness in shoes.. keke

No place to store!!!

ur size 5/6 same me leh...

Doll and Gallie,
Why u all buy those shoes in the first place when u dun like them so much to wear them hehe?

Gallie,
We meeting tomorrow 9pm at Bukit Panjang for coffee and cakes. Do u want to join us?

me likes shoes and clothes!!!!
wardrobe clothing oso no enuff place... have to fold it nicely and dump into a drawer. no place to hang nia...

shoes lagi worst plus the shoes boxes...
die die die...

hmmmmmm... siao... u har... hur? err? LOL

Green.. dats women problem sumtimes... i just dunno know how to answer dat if you ask me.
when you see, you buy, after wear, sian, not comfort, not power to carry urself up, and sumtime pain.. a lot of things dunno how to describe dat... hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

scared har siao... women like me!!
dun scared lah... mostly i pay wan.. with my hard earned money. My hb buy for me other things. keke

okay tats gd to hear!!!

ciao everybody...

So far, I am good gal in shopping. My bf says I help him save $$. He even commented during house moving, why my clothes are so few lol.

Doll,
Soon u'll save enough $$ for your goal!

Greenie, my goal is to stay happy!!! I hope can also spread my happiness around to make others happy a bit.

By the way, can I KIV the cheesecake outing tomorrow please? Got many things not done yet - hair, make new pair of glasses and contact lens, and get a pair of sports shoes, etc. Will try to!

I used to go out with a guy who is into body building. He stands at 1.73m and weighed 71kg - perfect. But when his weight dropped to 68kg, he looked "frail" to me even though he was still muscular haha

ys it is like tat one!!!.few mths ago i din train much as i was biz w work..tat sat i went back n saw my fren, my fren asked me y i shrinked!!..surely i also noticed tat cos i look at the mirror, i did shrink down..n i think i drop 1kg plus only

Morning all,

Green, Thanks for the invitation and I'm glad I'm part of the thread (i mean family) keke...
So sorry can't make it. Last nite went out liao with gals fren till late (yawn) so today have to be hm with my hb.

Maybe next time ya... Cheers

Btw dun be surprised that went i move out my things to my new home. My own personal stuff is already full load of 14 Ft cover truck.
keke...

Lucky you and ur bf... Hmmmm me too planning to save $$$...

these days i cant stay up late furing wk night if next day still gotta work.......

planning to get a new house for myself..den i can get my own things too...too many liao

siao.. once a while okay lar... not always mah..

huh? so u now staying with parents? Y waste money to get a hse urself unless u married or (bachelor) huh? wait nobody cook for you... how? how?

ya lar..once a while but also wont be too late...me early sleeper mah

buy a house opp my parents lar..basically still the same mah, just tat u have ur own house nia..

ya, still waiting for the price to drop a bit

ya, i will wait longer n see the situation...dun wanna pay over price house..

Delin, i tot u should invite us to ur house since u have one now!..n stop mentioning tat mocca ad..haha