Chatters

heart,
glad that your nephew is discharged
yr sorethroat recover?

good *yawn*...morning all...*yawn*

doll, i tried my baby this morning, yeah it's slanting to the left on a straight road...i think alignment is required for my baby...I will fix appt with C & C to have them checked

Gallie, is your car still under warranty? If not, outside tyre shop can do the job leh. Actually, I don't believe in going back to the authorised dealer.

doll..yes it's still under warranty. i don't have any contact or reliable tyre shop so minor job i will have to go back to the authorised dealer

hahaha...rin mei mei...don't you know skylar has passed this virus to me long time back & she has no remedy for it...that is why! hahaha...

gallie!!
bu yao hai wo.....
yaaawwnnnzz.z..............
whahaha..

simi I pass this virus to u!?!?!
this one got no jie yao one ok!! whahaha.a...yaawwnnnn................

we like a bunch of drug addicts leh.. yawning awawyy.. whahah...

wahahahaa...skylar...i really don't know how to help you...early morning tor in another thread...then yawn in this thread...*sign*...

actually quite true...we are like dou yao...hahaha...i just drank a cup of kopi but still yawning...*yawnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn till tears roll down*

Doll,

May i ask you? u normally do full pedi or just the pedi will do?

at ur place there if do pedi only... will they include shaping and buffing???

green,
my stud and her mum wen to do pedi and mani during mar hols @ nail palace.. den she said hers was $80 cos got put sticker.. kids oso nd so X meh? no kids' price ar?

talking about pedi & mani...i just found out there is one nail spa recently open in my residential area & saw quite a few tai-tai look-alike went to do pedi & mani..& if i'm not wrong, less than $50 for pedi & mani...maybe i should try...

Green,

but my shop i norm go, got express with shaping and buffing leh... (mayb on certain days happen got promotion)

so diff in whether ure in urgency to do express and whether u got d time to spare in doin the full pedi. and diff of $$ too...

Normally i do full pedi and my nail color last for 3 weeks then i do new one! i normally use cover court shoes to work the pointed one. so i realised mine is last!

is it 3 wks too long???? hmmmm

JB.. i dun mind too.. we pay in ringgit leh...
divide by 2 with our currency. im sure cheaper.

But i never try at JB before. short of time, hb sure dun want to wait for me... he will go zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...keke

Lynn,
Yes kid and adult are charged the same price. I dun do nail art at Nail Palace, as I prefer my nails to look simple. Haha in addition, ownself paste nail art stickers is cheaper. I still haven't finished up my $3 nail art stickers after 2years :X

Delibb,
I want to save $, so I only do full pedi once every 2 mths. Usually I just re-paint nails myself cos I enjoy painting them. Wah your polish last so long, u dun do house chores right hehe? My pedi only last 2 weeks.

Delibb and Forever,
Jb is 30% cheaper but I heard must drive quite far and sometimes must queue very long at causeway. Though I work at Woodlands, I won't go Jb to do.

Green,
Depends my work lor... got time sure go for every 3-4 wks full pedi. toes and nails need to be clean always before paint mah... the longest period if im busy, abt 2 mths then do same you.

i do house chores on sunday only. as i say i wear cover shoes often mayb from there protect my nails n colors from being "piak".. keke

btw i cannot wear myself expecially finger nails. the left turn out nice, when on the right turn so double messy!!! keke

Lynn and green,

i prefer to do it myself the painting and put stickers for the "small kid" rather to go shop and do it. since they charge adult charge. hmmm

Back from mani and pedi! I have red for my toe nails.

My pedicurist charges $10 for nail painting. If you want nails to be shaped and buffed, it will be $15. Classic pedi is...$27+ for the package I signed.

Girls, I don't trust pedicurists outside Singapore. Heard too many horror stories about growing fungus, etc. You never know if they sterilise their tools lor.

Delin, not funny. Men also can go for mani and pedi (minus nail painting lah), even facial. Men should take good care of themselves too what.

there.. there...i know siao not interested all this things...hmmmmm 5*****

YESSSSSSS..... Doll. Of cos.
My hb shoes i chuck inside storerm.
my shoes display nice nice on the shoes rack.

I like covered pointed shoes and the one peep toes then the rest covered. (u know the latest design)

i have Novo, heatwave, prettyfit, URS, CK... aiyah lotso. countless oso!!!

aiya, me guy mah....i dun do those..but i prefer gals who do tat....

i also like shoe..as those casual one..nice to go w jeans

covered shoe?..tot should go for open one instead...ha, got try Aldo or not..LOL

Aldo pain nia... the leather is good but a no, no on our local asian skin.!!!

ya... covered shoe pointed one (high heel). dat one looks sexy when you wear knee length tight skirt and you walk... hmmmmm like a model okay...

open toes seldom unless with dress

is it??..i saw lotsa gals shopping at Aldo..tot pretty commom...but the heels are high, dun think wear till so high..

ha..is it??..are u trying to imply u walk like model..LOL

Siao, i can walk in high heel but not during raining time... scared i fall down. dunno where to put my pretty face liao... keke

I am, I am... LOL

haha.,.u short right?..so u need to wear those 4" high heels...keke...think rain or no rain, once fall, tat's it!!..worst is sprank angle...

wahaa...no comments...i just wanna whaaaaa nia..jhahaaaaa