Chatters

wow..

this thread like move so fast.. my gosh..this thread like quite happening..

I lost liao.. hehe

wow.. KTV like so far away..
.. me never sing for one yr liao.. ke ke.

Lyn.. u bookin which one?

shall we meet up for cheesecakes and coffee one of the nights at BP plaza or dinner? since so many of us stay around this pretigous area.. hehe

eh.. i suddenly rmb a conversation between 2 guys at the BBQ on wad uncle dragon had touched on the charred hotdog..

å°é¾™ï¼šwa, 这个ç«çœ‹èµ·æ¥é‚£ä¹ˆå°ï¼Œå¯ä»¥æŠŠhotdog弄æˆè¿™æ ·é»‘阿!
å°æ˜Žï¼šå¯¹å’¯ï¼ 但䏿˜¯æˆ‘们的错,是hotdogçš„çš®è‚¤å¤ªæ•æ„Ÿäº†å•¦ï¼

Doll,
U can have French toast, puffs, cakes or breakfast sets from Delifrance, Starbuck, Coffee Bean...So much to explore for breakfast! Personally, I like the puffs and Tuna croissant from Delifrance.

Delin, I spot concave bob too but with bangs. I have random streaks/patches of red in my dark brown hair now.

Green, I couldn't decide what to take for breakfast so no breakfast today

Actually, Mayi has become the expert for the eye make-up. See the way she talked about curling eyelashes and applying mascara
But hey, next time I can teach you girls to do eye shadow. I have many colours from Shu Emura as I used to enjoy using 2-3 colours over my eyelids hehe

no la.. simi expert... i also learn from magazines de.. and dolly jie is still my shifu for drawing the eye liner...

i oni put one shade of eye shadow cos i duno how to 'mix' the colours.. haha.. better not try if not will turn out like ru hua~

Garlic, you machiam early bird enrolment! Haha. Can lah, will demo to you

Mayi, you won't go wrong with colours if you have a good sense of matching colours. I used to enjoy matching contrasting colours like blue and green, navy blue and silver or family colours like maroon and purple. It's fun!

yah doll, kiasu mah...got early special? hehe...

i can bring my own colours if required...but not a lot & mostly from inuovi...hehe

Doll, streaks/patches red and brown..hmmmm it seems like highlight rite? cool har d color!

Mine is copper brown whole hair plus of cos my original black hair. keke

dun dare to highlight like yours... in law firm! quite daring der...keke

talking abt makeup.. i need to enroll too.. haha.. i totally dunno hw to make up.. always ended up in a big mess better go out wif my pale face.

Delin, are you lawyer?!

I am in corporate public relations. Actually, the reddish highlights is a tad loud lah for my company and department standards. But nobody said anything so far hehe

not lawyer.. but pretending like one.. haha
me in finance dept. lar..

Nobody says anything.. I like that statement!!! keke

Dodo... u save $$$$ good hor..
aiyah me vain pot... liao.
wat to do since young school times starts liao.

actually nv save leh..

i will still buy n try & error @ hm but nv once go out in it.. haha.. coz everytime after doing my art work cm out of the room cant even pass my mum & sisters standard so will wash off then go out. ask them to teach mi they always say i'm make up idiot teach oso dunno.

hahaha...doll, not really inuovi fans but i like their pastel & neutral colours...
...i do have 1-2 from shiseido, body shop...hehe

ever since i can use the liquid eyeliner slightly better, i became lazy...hehe...i don't apply foundation & loose powder now, i just apply eye shadow on my eyelid, a soft touch of blusher (sometimes) & complete with transparent lip gloss! that's it! now i can have longer sleeping time...thanks to you gals for the guidance! hahaha

Dodo,
Dun worry, practice makes perfect! Somemore, u have such a smooth and fair complexion. Just do simple makeup that u are comfortable with. I usually just apply concealer and eye shadow to work.

My self-esteem used to be so low until I dun dare to go out. People in pri and sec schools always called me ugly, no guy want, old-fashion dressing etc. My own mum always tells me that my arms look so fat and shouldn't wear sleeves tops. Now I heckcare and dress whatever I like LOL. And now I tell my mum that she lacks the confidence to wear sleeveless tops and she actually looks fine in them.

U just need to take the first step out and try

i spend very long hr in front of the mirror daily applying my skin care..

Make up i ned a gd teacher to guide mi b4 i try going out in it.. dun want to go out scare ppl..

no need to go cosmetic booth siao...just go to your own chalet, got a lot...i saw some have their hairdo 'decorated' with multi color flowers, some 'design & create' their own fashion style, some with 'nice make up'...see, so many choices, why need to go cosmetic booth??!!! if you like uniform group, get a trainer to train your chalet girls dress in various uniform like sailor-moon, sanitary cleaner, bus driver...wahahahahhaa...

Greenie, I find that your eyebrows are very well-shaped!

One tip on eyeshadow - If you have puffy eyelids, try to stay away from pink.

Garlic - Remember to apply your white eyeliner on the under eye for blink-blink effect.

Talking about blusher, one of these days I must make a trip to YSL counter and check out its latest roll-on blusher. Read from magazine that it can last throughout the day, unlike powder blusher.

Garlic - Remember to apply your white eyeliner on the under eye for blink-blink effect.

Talking about blusher, one of these days I must make a trip to YSL counter and check out its latest roll-on blusher. Read from magazine that it can last throughout the day, unlike powder blusher.