Chatters

Siao, where do you go for alignment check? I go to Kenny Auto Alignment at AMK Autopoint. Will call him tomorrow and see when he can fit me in. Thanks for the reminder about tyre rotation.

Now must tahan a not so smooth ride since alignment is off. Fortunately, I only drive 10 minutes from home to reach office.

gd morning chatters...

a special thanks to mayi for organising d bbq and heart for d venue. and oso to d gentlemen who bbq'ed d food for us... had great fun tat nite and d food was great!!!

Doll,
y u oso follow missy shy call me rin tonic.... u missed clubbing like her issit??? hehe.. yupyup... KTV on d 19th... discussion in progress wif missy shy...

Forever, Eeyore, Green,
jio me wen u gers got mit-up @ BP, i am quite near too.

gd morning chatters...

a special thanks to mayi for organising d bbq and heart for d venue. and oso to d gentlemen who bbq'ed d food for us... had great fun tat nite and d food was great!!!

Doll,
y u oso follow missy shy call me rin tonic.... u missed clubbing like her ar? hehe.. yupyup... KTV on d 19th... discussion in progress wif missy shy...

Forever, Eeyore, Green,
jio me wen u gers got mit-up @ BP, i am quite near too.

Dragon,
Yah the daily dosage of cheese cakes has converted into extra 2.5kg of lard on my body but I can't seem to give up on them.

Eeyore475,
We will inform everyone if there's a nite outing haha.

Forever,
Me watched Step Up 2. The dance moves in it are so cool! Think I dun need to take up baking course at CC, just grab u to be my 'Shi Fu'.

Doll and Lynn,
Paiseh I'm not joining on 19 Apr. I dun think I can tahan till midnite on a weekday as I'll be waking up at 6.30am.

Dear ladies,
Who is interested to sign up for Aerobics Dance course? CC in woodlands. 12 sessions for $70. Monday 7-8pm.

Lesson starts today but I'll be skipping it. I'll attend the lesson from next Monday onwards.

Lynn,
Oops I blur liao. Then I'll turning up on 19 April! I have marked it on my outlook calendar liao, that day is reserved for Chatters ;)

Haha I feel paiseh to overdress for the BBQ. Thought we will postpone BBQ due to rain.

morning all!!!..

Doll, me also do at auto pt!!...mine is one 1st flr, 1st shop on the left at entrance...Computer alignment $50, Tyre Rotation $20..

Good Morning Everyone.

Forever, I also don't know why the half price waffles promotion is only applicable on every Tue. I hope it will be everyday.

Good morning, Chatters!!! Monday again...I wonder what I should take for breakfast since I don't feel like getting Toast Box stuff...

Siao, I haven't been to non-computerised wheel alignment before. I wonder how it is done haha.

Lynn, Rin Tonic sounds nice mah. You don't like? By the way, I KIV KTV outing hor. Not sure if I want to go as I don't sing leh. Maybe I go for Round 2 or Round 3 hehe

At BBQ, though I didn't eat the BBQ food, glad to meet a secondary schoolmate. He could recognise me, should I feel happy or sad har? Haha

Appointment made. I will be going to the wheel alignment shop during lunchtime.

Siao, why would I feel happy that he can recognise me? Anyway, the world is so small...

Sylphide, what happened that you couldn't make it to BBQ at the 11th hour? Hope everything is alright there

Yah, my lunchtime quite flexi lah. Can take up to two hours if I want...that's why I can go for haircut, colouring, treatment, pedicure, send my dog to grooming or shop during lunchtime haha. But I only let myself "loose" once in a while...very disciplined.

Mmmm, I wonder if I had looked as old as 30s when I was 16??

Rin Tonic, you jio like this how can I say no haha. OK, count me in then. I shall sing some simple cute songs to entertain Chatters haha. Green ever mentioned that I can sing cute songs like lao shu ai da mi.

well, gd to take lunchie time to do ur own things, including glooming urself...mine also quite flexible but dun do often can liao..

haha...if u choose to think the other side of it, cant comment...

Oh, such an optimistic person like me quite hard to think the other way lah. Ha!

Yeah, Aaron, you have good memory and I have youthful look. LOL! By the way, my ex-husband also one of us in secondary school.

Green, might be the way we dress, or (make-up for ladies), our hair-style which makes us different from our younger years.

Green, I think my short, straight hair helps me to look slightly younger than my age lah. Even my ex-colleagues of many years ago also commented that I didn't change much. Perhaps being short also helps haha

Greenie, you look more than just fine to me. I like your height and your eyes! Anyway, as a teacher, it is best to look slightly more mature so that students will respect you naturally!

Doll,
Yah that's why I mentioned short hair suits u well! Btw I'm so tempted to highlight dark pink at your hair saloon, seeing your red shade lasting for months.

I tried all hair lengths. Long hair still suits my 'potato face' most hehe.

I hope ur hair not curl, green.... will look sooo mature. straight better!

Doll, ur hair short as in concave style.
Mine is concave!!! keke

Delibb,
My hair is naturally wavy. Dun dare to rebond as my rebond hair job burnt my hair 2 years ago and it took me 1 year plus to grow back to same length.

Past months, Jolin Tsai's short hairdo is the trend with the front longer than the back.

Lynn,
Soft rebonding has no effects on my hair haha. Also good lah, I can save $$ on my hair.

Siao,
Some gals do look great in perm hair. Guess we have to see if the hairstyle suits us anot.