Chatters

webmessenger is like tat one lar..always cock up..aft sometime, the other wont reply, cos stuck liao...

wah, portable!!.so high tech leh

mamaheart, if at sembawang will be a round portable one lor... if at bt panjang will be pit lor.. if both sides not available den we will go to the seaside and picnic lor... hahaha! >.,

Ooh I just realised that I will have to leave earlier for a concert, so I'll come and help at 1pm and then leave at 5.30 okay?

sylphide, the bbq starts at 5pm leh...... the 1pm is oni getting stuff ready.... and judging from chatters, 70-80% of the attendees will be late.

dolly, thats the 1st time u were early and i was late

Hehe I learn eyeliner skill from Doll's demo and youtube! But I seldom use eyeliner and mascara, find them troublesome to remove. What lash curler do u all use? I dun clip my lashes for fear of damaging them.

I always use the Internet to find out things I dunno.

I don't curl my lashes. Once I swipe some mascara on they stay curly throughout the day hehe. If you are interested, can try Shu Emura eyelash curler. I heard raves on this product.

yes chatters thread is alive again~~~so happy YoooHooo Welcome back my seniors~~!!~!~!

BBQ, KTV, Bowling...Woo hoo my life is gonna be fun WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Dragon, u saw that angmo kana stained at the stairway ar

Heartie, on 1 Jan 2008 I was early in arriving at your house and we went to meng's house together. Remember? I sure will help you this Sat lah hehe

meng, mayi is the organiser..... she will keep us update on wat needs to be done..... do try to let ryan nap b4 coming else, he will be tired....

same for dodo.... let ur gal nap b4 coming.... i scare the 3 kids play till siao siao.

btw, i might bring my nephew along as my sis went oversea...... same age as the other 3 kids.

Meng, I saw the Ang Mo standing at the staircase behind our table complaining to the staff. I didn't see the exact place where he stepped on.

If I had saw him stepping on the tong zi niao on that night, I think I will burst out laughing in front of him.

ok. so here let me draft up the duty roster? keke..

Mamaheart - babysitter
Dodo - babysitter
Meng & Aaron - guys job (eg. setting the fire)
Mayi - decide on food (might be getting some seafood from senoko & buying sides from supermkt, not getting catering services since we have only around 10 of us to keep the group small)
Uncle draggie & Lynn jie - Chefs of the day!
Dolly jie & Sylphie - Hlp to finish the food =X
Greenie - Cheese Tarts 4 dessert!!

LOL uncle draggie.... den ur bat muz be made of metal ya.. don think wooden bat can take on the weight of greenie's bowling ball~

dolly jie, jus roll the ball nia mah.. though i cant bowl well.. but at least my ball does doll towards the pins!! haha!

juz back from lunch, weather so hot outside i had to hav a gin lol

ah siao ya lor more shoesssss

heart over the laz 2 weeks i bot 9 pairs only lah haha

xiao longgggggggggggggg *sits on tail with fat butt*