Chatters

Today I have gone police post to report passport loss, taken pics etc, so later will mail out passport application to ICA. Thanks everyone for earlier concern.

whaahaha.. Goood morning all!!

Green,
it will take some time lah but once u set aside ur time ah.. get it settled once & for all lor..

Doll,
u drooling at siao's description ah.. faintz.. kekekee

Of course lean will make people drool mah, sam zham bak only makes people drool when it's for cooking, not for hugging.. =P

skylar: bak kwa! LOL

aiyoh doll..noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo gd!!!! ummm...like in the 15th level of hell reaching the final level (18th) verrrrrrrrrrrrrry soon!!!! moldy liao...

hahaha doll, i only know how to handle the AP, AR & financial report of my hb's account but not others...so i don't think siao wants me to help bcoz double work for him...hahahahaa...

alrite.. nv think so much now. sorted out my thou since i cant stop ppl fm talking behind my back then i shall dun care abt it. hapi oso 1 day sad oso 1 day. y choose to b sad? u will nv noe wat will happen tmr.. juz live life to the fullest..

y not? u can charm clients esp female with your 6-pacs mah! hahahaha...don't waste since you do 140x sit up daily...hehehehehe