Chatters

haha skylar...i just woke up not long...hehehe...
xian mu wo leh...jobless is like that one lah...eat, sleep, shopping...hahaha

haha mayi mei mei...but i very jian lor...after 3 non working days just eat, sleep & shopping...i very sian le...i woke up almost late afternoon during mon - wed & today slightly earlier, i feel even more tired! hahahaha...

anyway mayi mei mei, you have a PM

aiyo skylar, what temping? imagine thinking what to do after sleep & eat is a torture man! scared wait i'm the first to suffer senile at such a 'young' age wo! hahahaha...see lah, now after lunch, want to koon liao...*sign*

then i super bo liao go & call my hb & clients to jee siao them, all asked me ki koon, mai disturb! *sign*

told you wat, i resigned liao mah & last fri was my last day! hahaha...

skylar, no lah of coz...die die must work! hahaha...have not started the new job yet...hehe...

sylphide, aiyoh eng eng cheng cheng gd meh? i dun one lor...i like busy from start work until pang kang one...hehehe...very jian hor me...hahahahha...

hmm i also want eng eng cheng cheng life.. haiz..
but not making enough money at the moment to let me retire tomorrow!

Good afternoon everyone

Gallie,
think i rmb u say u "trading human" the last time rite? so ur new job also same same ah.. when u starting? soo good got eng eng cheng cheng life!!

I also want!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i also not making enough $$$ but even though next time i make lots of $$$ until can't finish after death (day dreaming lah huh), i will still want to work. to me, ability to work is a blessing...hehehe...hahahha

yes skylar, sama sama job...should be late march or early april...hehehe...so must nua for another approx. 3 weeks more..aiyoh!!!!

skylar...after prata, then kang kong...both want to make me
623984.gif
leh!

aiyoh today i feel soooooooooooooooo sick with prata & kang kong!

peeps, can i hijack this thread and ask a stooopid...
As i seldom buy 4D de... can i check...

$1大 win 1st, 2nd, 3rd, conso & "horseshit" can win how much?
$1å° de got 1st, 2nd, 3rd is then how much?

Thanks!!!!!

thanks 沉沉!

I know that website can check, but company ban it, so i cannot go in also...

Whahaha.. me shared $15 Big 大 and $5 å°, if i struck i'm rich!! ***dreaming away***

If conso and horseshit not muchie...

Wahhh.. Dlver,
mai gay gay lah... win sibor?? must treat us ok!?!??!

Horseshit also ok ah!!
kekekeke..

Gallie..
wahh.. not bad ma u .. can nua for sooo long.. kekekee

sky, i no gay!! I straight ley!! whahaha..

Today take new car plate number so "dum" money buy 4D lor... if 1st price i can quit job for the time being!!

headache ah...

My dad stole my mum's jewelleries. Before Taiwan trip, I passed passport to my bf to safekeep. Once I was back from Taiwan, he stole my passport though I hid it in one of the 5 bags temporily!

After he noticed that I moved out of the house, he started to throw many of my things in storeroom last weekend without my permission.

I called my dad to ask him about my passport, he immediately hang up my call after knowing it was me. He's ignoring all my calls now. He is 100% culprit of stealing my passport! If he isn't responsible, he always deny and scold us back for past 20+ years.

Do we really have to report to police about passport and jewellery losses? Dun think police will bother lor cos no evidence. My dad is really too much to steal our important possessions!

These acts are in addition to going to my mum's workplace and relatives sides to spread about my mum's inexistent affairs etc.
He is the actual one who has affairs outside and we accidentally found a few evidences.

I have cooled down a bit after grumbling on forum. Now my focus is on solving the problem. I checked out ICA website on passport replacement for loss. My current one is expiring in Sep this year. I have to make police report, pay $160 for new passport and make 3 trips to ICA.

Green, most important thing now is to make police report and get a replacement passport done to prevent against any abuse. You are a very strong girl!

TGIF!

Woke up at the first sounding of the alarm clock this morning. I think I am attuned to it now hehe. But my dog hor, simply bor chup leh. He didn't even stir a bit despite that the alarm clock is right next to him. Tsk, tsk, tsk!

Green, not sure about passport, but for NRIC, the police at the station will always say, "no need to make report". Insist that they make a report for you. I lost my IC many years back, and there are times where you need to proof that you lost your IC (before you collect new ones). Even if something were to happen, like someone using your IC to loan money or sell your passport away, you'll have a record with the police.

Am sorry to hear about what happened. My dad was like this, before I "grow up". Hittin my mother, taking her money, accusin her of another man, while he was caught on bed with other women more than once. Things only turn better when i was about 15 or 16, when i started to protect my mum & family. I've also been thru a lot of emotional threats & physical ones as well. Thank God for the past 10 years, he has changed and is now a wonderful dad and husband. (Although my Mum often joke that it's because he's on my "payroll" now..)

Stay strong k Greenie...
We'll all be here for you...

Mayi, share a tip with you...to ensure that I do wake up on time in the morning, I set my aircon to go off 30 minutes before my alarm clock. With the change in room temperature, it's easier to get out from my comfort zone - the bed and quilt hehe.

Thanks Doll, Dlver and Mayi.

Dlver,
ICA site lists the steps for passport loss and replacement. There's a dept in ICA that handles police reports now. I'm glad that your dad changed for the better! U and your family are very strong to overcome the difficulties.

dolly... think this tip might not work for me.. i can slp without fan or air con and i don usually slp with air con on too... when the fan is offed, i feel more comfortable in fact.. still hiding under my blanket though.. i feel secure and warm.. haha.. 我是很怕冷的ï¼ï¼

green, it wasn't easy for me..

10 yrs back... I've shouted till my voice is gone..
I've enagaged PI..
I've seen my dad bang my mum's head against the wall.
I've seen my mum's blue-black eyes.
I've seen my dad drunk..
I've seen beers spill against the top of my ceiling house..
I've stand in front of a with knief to protect my mum..
I've seek police officers for help countless times..
Opening the window to jump down..
I've thrown chairs high up and slam on floor..
And many many more...

think liao now still scare... but anyway... think on the bright side k?

morning all...

wahhh..dlver!
ur a strong gal!! seems like things got brighter for u now! good!

Green,
go ICA, dun drag on this seriously.. coz dunno wat ur dad is capable of doing again..
stay strong too!

Greenie, Skylar is right. Passport can also be used to borrow money from loansharks. Better be safe than sorry, and quickly go to ICA now.

ya lor..
since her dad already soo gila liao.. sekali he ki siao then anyhow go borrow $$ etc lah.. nabz. to save all these hassle ah.. better go lor..

Skylar,
Woah! I dun want a PIG, ROOSTER whatever head to appear at my parent's front door leh. Next Mon or Tue, I'll go down to make a police report. Very busy these 4 days.

Guilty... Ate zhai cai rice + chao siew bao + cheese tarts for dinner today! I was very hungry as I couldn't eat my usual mid-afternoon snack. I had dental operation in afternoon.

Dlver,
Not yet, busy these 2 days. I probably take leave to go ICA on next Monday. ICA opens until 5pm on weekdays. Luckily it's school vacation now otherelse I cannot take leave.