Chatters

YES Skylar!!! hahaaa...so happy lor! me arh...resigned last dec so today finally is my last working day! hahahaa...new place also agency in chinatown area. hehehe...

Gallie, I had food poisoning but mis-diagnosed and treated as stomach flu. After two days, I was still unwell and went to see another doctor who said I had food poisoning! After taken the right type of medicine and rested for two days, I am well now
Delayed treatment = delayed recovery...Ouch lor

huh? Gallie,
ur resigation needs sooo long ah? btw wat agency u working in? travel one ah.. keke..

dolly,
aiyoh.. poor thing so u better now i supposed?

Congrats gallie on yr freedom day!

Doll, next time dun go to that doctor who mis-diagnosed u. My doc usually asks me which spot am I painful? From there, can tell if gastric or stomachpain.

Green, I can't skip Doc A as he is my company doctor leh. The problem was I felt pain all over lor...and my body was fighting very hard against the the bacteria, so the symptoms were not obvious, I guess.

yeah doll, blacklist the doc. hahhaa...

thxs green! hahaha...3 more hrs to go...hehehee...

skylar, i wish also hor! can travel at discounted rate! i'm working in an agency selling 'humans'...wahahahaa...

whahaha.. Gallie,
selling "humans" ekekkekeke..
orrrhhhhh ur opi is the one who is the manufacturer of the "ren rou cha siao bao" izzit? kkekkeke..

yawwwnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
can't wait to finish work!!

Good morning everyone! My god I feel like killing my colleague lah! Do things last minute, then everything go wrong can only stand there and say "How? How???" Even the management support officer also roll eye liao! GRRR.... Can't stand all these act-helpless sorts... Think later both me and the MSO going to yell at her liao~

sylphide, tats pretty common....

same here, i got one colleague doing some work.... and she kept coming to me, asking how to do these and that, and why didn't i do this and tat.... HELLO..... she's suppose to read the whole doc and figure out the whole stuff on her own..... dun expect me to spoon-feed her 100% rite!!!!!! haiz

Yawns! SB sianz!!!!!!!

rushing report like siao.. headache + sleepy some more... think cos sleepy cant sleep, need to rush report thus resulting in headache? 0_o

hehe.. say say nia la..
ah bo, why headache le?
for myself, very the zhun la.. hahaha
whenever force myself to do something, not only headache la, heart pain lagi... coz think of why so 'pai mia" tsk tsk tsk

UPGRADE FROM BOYFRIEND TO HUSBAND

Dear IT Support,

Last year I upgraded from Boyfriend 5.0 to Husband 1.0 and noticed a slow down in the overall performance, particularly in the flower, gifts and jewellery applications that had operated flawlessly under Boyfriend 5.0.

In addition, Husband 1.0 un-installed many other valuable programs, such as Romance 9.5 and Personal Attention 6.5, but installed undesirable
programs such as Formula One 5.0, NBA 3.0 and World Cup 2.0.

And now Conversation 8.0 no longer runs and House Cleaning 2.6 simply crashes the system. I've tried running Nagging 5.3 to fix these
problems, but to no avail.

What can I do?

Signed - Desperate Housewife

Reply:
Dear Desperate Housewife,

First keep in mind: Boy friend 5.0 is an entertainment package, while Husband 1.0 is an operating system.

Try entering the command C:\ I THOUGHT YOU LOVED ME and download Tears 6.2 to install Guilt 3.0.
If all works as designed, Husband 1.0 should then automatically run the applications Jewellery 2..0 and Flowers 3.5.

But remember, overuse can cause Husband 1.0 to default to Grumpy Silence 2.5, Happy Hour 7.0 or Late Night Teh Tarik 6.1. Late Night 6.1 is a very bad program that will create snoringLoudly.wav files.

Whatever you do, DO NOT install Mother-in-Law 1.0 or reinstall another Boyfriend program. These are not supported applications and will crash Husband 1.0.

In summary, Husband 1.0 is a great program, but it does have a limited memory and cannot learn new applications quickly.

You might consider additional software to improve memory and performance. I personally recommend Hot Tasty Food 3.0 and Tongkat Ali 6.9.

Good Luck - IT Support

I have just yanked out my IUD lid. Gonna make it a point to slot in cashcare before the start of a journey and to remove it when I reach the destination. Challenging manz

Good morning, Chatters!!!

I am on leave today, yay! LOL

Meng - Thanks very much for your help last night. The spyware in my laptop is gone! Hey, you better get a Malaysian pre-paid card. Roaming voice and SMS can cost you a bomb leh.

For example, Roaming outgoing voice call = Singapore call charges + IDD + Malaysian local call charges.

Roaming incoming SMS is free whereas outgoing is chargeable.

Morning Chatters!!

keke.. got these crappy thingys from my colleagues lor... ytd all monday blue mah.. so we circulated these around to brighten up one another's day.. =)

*Grumbling*
Me tio 2 warning letters for being late liao.. -_-"
Ytd i reached jus on time and the book (for signing in) was kept already, this morning i was late for 10mins, the book is still there lor.. i woke up 15mins earlier, stepped out of house 10mins earlier den usual... but the bus came 10mins later den usual and MRT had more pauses along the way then usual.... wa biang...
Think i shld really try wakey 30mins earlier den usual liao... so no matter how late or how many pauses there are.. i will still be on time... xD

Doll... so good! Facial! Arrrr... i long time neber do liao!! Any good recommandation bo?

Mayi, i was with a Jap company before.. 6 months nia nia i tabulay-tahan le...

Doll/US, Lasik went fine... no pain at all, process quite scary, maybe it's because i hum hum la... hee hee... very fast, maybe 15 mins including settin-up, but it feels like 2-3 mins to me. Straight after that the pretty nurse brought me downstairs, take a cab, head home, eat sleepin pills, sleep for 2 hours and **tata** i can see clearly liao!! Went for review the next morning, perfect eyesight!