Chatters

æ¯å¹´å†œåŽ†çš„æ­£æœˆå五日,春节刚过,迎æ¥çš„就是中国的传统节日--元宵节。

正月是农历的元月,å¤äººç§°å¤œä¸ºâ€œå®µâ€ï¼Œæ‰€ä»¥ç§°æ­£æœˆå五为元宵节。正月å五日是一年中第一个月圆之夜,也是一元å¤å§‹ï¼Œå¤§åœ°å›žæ˜¥çš„夜晚,人们对此加以庆ç¥ï¼Œä¹Ÿæ˜¯åº†è´ºæ–°æ˜¥çš„延续。元宵节åˆç§°ä¸ºâ€œä¸Šå…ƒèŠ‚â€ã€‚

按中国民间的传统,在这天上皓月高悬的夜晚,人们è¦ç‚¹èµ·å½©ç¯ä¸‡ç›ï¼Œä»¥ç¤ºåº†è´ºã€‚å‡ºé—¨èµæœˆã€ç‡ƒç¯æ”¾ç„°ã€å–œçŒœç¯è°œã€å…±åƒå…ƒå®µï¼Œåˆå®¶å›¢èšã€åŒåº†ä½³èŠ‚ï¼Œå…¶ä¹èžèžã€‚

元宵节也称ç¯èŠ‚ï¼Œå…ƒå®µç‡ƒç¯çš„风俗起自汉æœï¼Œåˆ°äº†å”代,èµç¯æ´»åŠ¨æ›´åŠ å…´ç››ï¼Œçš‡å®«é‡Œã€è¡—é“上处处挂ç¯ï¼Œè¿˜è¦å»ºç«‹é«˜å¤§çš„ç¯è½®ã€ç¯æ¥¼å’Œç¯æ ‘ï¼Œå”æœå¤§è¯—人å¢ç…§é‚»æ›¾åœ¨ã€Šå五夜观ç¯ã€‹ä¸­è¿™æ ·æè¿°å…ƒå®µèŠ‚ç‡ƒç¯çš„盛况“接汉疑星è½ï¼Œä¾æ¥¼ä¼¼æœˆæ‚¬ã€‚â€

宋代更é‡è§†å…ƒå®µèŠ‚ï¼Œèµç¯æ´»åŠ¨æ›´åŠ çƒ­é—¹ï¼Œèµç¯æ´»åЍè¦è¿›è¡Œ5天,ç¯çš„æ ·å¼ä¹Ÿæ›´ä¸°å¯Œã€‚明代è¦è¿žç»­èµç¯10天,这是中国最长的ç¯èŠ‚äº†ã€‚æ¸…ä»£èµç¯æ´»åŠ¨è™½ç„¶åªæœ‰3天,但是èµç¯æ´»åŠ¨è§„æ¨¡å¾ˆå¤§ï¼Œç››å†µç©ºå‰ï¼Œé™¤ç‡ƒç¯ä¹‹å¤–,还放烟花助兴。

“猜ç¯è°œâ€åˆå«â€œæ‰“ç¯è°œâ€ï¼Œæ˜¯å…ƒå®µèŠ‚åŽå¢žçš„一项活动,出现在宋æœã€‚å—宋时,首都临安æ¯é€¢å…ƒå®µèŠ‚æ—¶åˆ¶è¿·ï¼ŒçŒœè°œçš„äººä¼—å¤šã€‚å¼€å§‹æ—¶æ˜¯å¥½äº‹è€…æŠŠè°œè¯­å†™åœ¨çº¸æ¡ä¸Šï¼Œè´´åœ¨äº”å…‰å色的彩ç¯ä¸Šä¾›äººçŒœã€‚因为谜语能å¯è¿ªæ™ºæ…§åˆé¥¶æœ‰å…´è¶£ï¼Œæ‰€ä»¥æµä¼ è¿‡ç¨‹ä¸­æ·±å—社会å„阶层的欢迎。

民间过元宵节åƒå…ƒå®µçš„习俗。元宵由糯米制æˆï¼Œæˆ–实心,或带馅。馅有豆沙ã€ç™½ç³–ã€å±±æ¥‚ã€å„类果料等,食用时煮ã€ç…Žã€è’¸ã€ç‚¸çš†å¯ã€‚èµ·åˆï¼Œäººä»¬æŠŠè¿™ç§é£Ÿç‰©å« “浮圆å­â€ï¼ŒåŽæ¥åˆå«â€œæ±¤å›¢â€æˆ–“汤圆â€ï¼Œè¿™äº›å称“团圆â€å­—音相近,å–团圆之æ„,象å¾å…¨å®¶äººå›¢å›¢åœ†åœ†ï¼Œå’Œç¦å¹¸ç¦ï¼Œäººä»¬ä¹Ÿä»¥æ­¤æ€€å¿µç¦»åˆ«çš„亲人,寄托了对未æ¥ç”Ÿæ´»çš„美好愿望。

一些地方的元宵节还有“走百病â€çš„习俗,åˆç§°â€œçƒ¤ç™¾ç—…â€â€œæ•£ç™¾ç—…â€ï¼Œå‚与者多为妇女,他们结伴而行或走墙边,或过桥,走郊外,目的是驱病除ç¾ã€‚

éšç€æ—¶é—´çš„æŽ¨ç§»ï¼Œå…ƒå®µèŠ‚çš„æ´»åŠ¨è¶Šæ¥è¶Šå¤šï¼Œä¸å°‘地方节庆时增加了è€é¾™ç¯ã€è€ç‹®å­ã€è¸©é«˜è··ã€åˆ’æ—±èˆ¹æ‰­ç§§æ­Œã€æ‰“太平鼓等传统民俗表演。这个传承已有两åƒå¤šå¹´çš„传统节日,ä¸ä»…盛行于海峡两岸,就是在海外åŽäººçš„èšå±…区也年年欢庆ä¸è¡°ã€‚

LOL alcifer... hahaha.. ur nick is a good one...

very lazy to go read it up on wiki neh.. keke..
when me super bored den maybe i will go check it out...

wa.. aaron cok... ur chinese post chim lei...
at least ang mo and glance through and agar agar know wad its saying.. for chinese.. i take more den 5s to understand each word.. -__-"

陈冠西, u nvr get to lay ur hands on cecilia cheung's sister; 张白痴 also no need ask me to åƒå¤§ä¾¿ mah.. i will jian fei de nah... =P

Yeah.... I realised nowdays alot of ppl dressing up like patrick tse... I saw one in hong kong and one in ang mo kio... the sleek pony tai and shades then black pants, flowery tee and jacket.

"正月是农历的元月,å¤äººç§°å¤œä¸ºâ€œå®µâ€ï¼Œæ‰€ä»¥ç§°æ­£æœˆå五为元宵节"

Means it's the day to åƒå®µå¤œ eat supper hahha just crapping :P

hihi serene..

me ok ok lor.. has been quite occupied recently..
aint thinking that much anymore.. keke.. and oh.. hes attached.. fast right.. am glad i've alrdy moved on.. *smiles*

keke.. got suitors a not doesnt matter to me nah.. most impt is i am happy and contented with my life now.. heh heh...
ah siao.. u see me so up ah? haha..

ya..be happy n contended w life now..being single u can do or not to do anything u wan...u got all the freedom..

can lar..u have it.haha

hmm .. seems that more and more celebrities linked with Edison Chen are getting their private photos leaked out to the public .. so entertaining! muahahaha!

Me.. office peep each $10 shared $280, strick 4 nos nia... how much huh? got take back 10% not?

Shared with family $25 each, buy $100 makan clean clean...

Dlver, in another thread you said this:

"When u & the other half walk past, say a lamp, or a pole, and u guys are holding hands... do you
1) walk over to partner side or
2) pull ur partner to walk on ur side?

A fren once told us this simple test tells who is giving in to who, more then the other..."

I think most couples will break loose the hand-holding for a second to give way to the lamp pole or tree in the way. If not, the men will tend to pull the woman to themselves while most women will just walk over to their partner's side.

What do you think?

Morning everyone!

Wah, dIver you first thing in the morning talk food? Don't make me hungry leh... I never eat breakfast today... =(

true to a certain sense... i do noticed most of my galfrend tend to walk over to their bf/hb side... but the funny thing is after relating this "so call test", the next time they pass by it they tried to pull their partner to their side...

Dolly, that post was quite a few days back.. u very good memory lei...

I'd usually let go and walk on the other side.

Or if my husband is headed on a straight collision course with said lamp post, I will either pull him over or push him away. Otherwise he will knock right into it.

Is that so? How come they got strength to pull the guy ah? Haha

By the way, what does this suppose to say? If the woman pulls their partner to her side, it means she wants him to give in to her?

Long time never held hands with a man but then I think instinctively I will walk over to his side if our hands don't break free or if he doesn't pull me towards him.

morning.. just want to share that i will be seeing my children tonight, and we will be sleeping in our own house, after being separated with them for a week. So happy and looking forward to tonight. of course without the man

At last, my internet is UP! I can't survive a day without my internet haha.

Doll,
I will just break loose of the hands.

Lonelywoman,
Your kids will be happy to see u too.

Yes today is my big day~! "Lost of the Ring" final episode~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~! wooohooo~so sad...marriage life is short for me

Good afternoon, everybody!

Green, hooray! I also can't imagine going one day without Net access and mobile connection lol. I can do without TV for a few consecutive days though...

one more hr and its wkend!!!

dolly, i can do w/o net access and mobile connection. Sometimes i prefer to be 'uncontactable', especially when i'm in a not so pleasant mood

I just woke up from nap.

Breakfast-Bread from yest
Lunch-Bread from yest
Dinner-I think I'm calling Mac

This mth, I was stuck with gum problem, cough and sprained my foot 2 nites back LOL. Now leaping around ;)