Chatters

how to send - pictures are on my laptop and hub hijack to bring on his business trip .. came back last thursday only to leave again yesterday evening .. i don't have the chance to upload the pics anywhere and he'll only be back either fri or sat .. darn sianz la plus my elder girl is very clingy when he is around .. always want to be carried and only by hub .. now that he's away, she's calling his name constantly ..

Good Morning Chatters

cuc, will wait for ur hb to come back then download. As you are bz with ur bb, hence less time for the elder gal, hence she tend to be more clingy to ur hb

meng, ur nick... *torr*

Morning!

Why are you on leave, Siao? Another round of modification of car?

Heart, how is your boi? Back to school already?

Hi, Dragon & Meng!

dolly, boi fully recovered and back to sch

ah siao must be on leave to mod his car.... think tats the norm for him when he go on leave...haha

Garlic, when you starting work at new company?

Heart, glad to hear that your boi is well now. Did you lose weight while taking care of him? Hehe

dolly, not sure leh....maybe u come see me and judge for urself
but my boi definitely lose weight, however, he eating alot nowadays till i got to 'warn' him to stop hahaha

Morning all...

wahh just saw Meng's little story.. I know i might be late but still wanna say.. Jiayou Meng!!

Green,
so guess u are a happier person staying in ur rented hse?

Skylar, Cucl,

Couldn't sleep for 2 nites cos forgot to bring my smelly blanket. Haha

Very bored leh at night without Internet, so snacked a lot at nite :X It takes 4 days for Starhub and we have to go down 3 times to activate internet service. Tonite will go home take my blanket.

green..
whahah.. u mean the smelly smelly torn old blanket ah.. kekeke..

u no laptop meh.. if not u can also surf wireless mah.. keke.. so how is ur parents taking it now that u r gone?

Skylar,
I have laptop but no internet access at rented room, how to surf net? ;)

No lah, my blanket is only 2 years old and washed monthly okie. Just put "smelly" term there for fun haha.

anybody got a gd doctor to recommend for full body check-up? i ned to get myself a full detail check up.. dunno y recently i keep losing weight like nobody business even thou i eat as normal. nw i onli left 40kg.. lose 5kgs in juz 1mth plus..

Mayi,
i got PM .. kekeke.. okok i go see..

Ohhh maple ah.. ya bootes why ah? Aaron also in bootes ah.. kekekeke...

Dodo,
tat sounds serious.

Afternoon everyone! My MIL is behind me right now... so weird... this morning woke up and there she was, mopping the floor! Got a shock man...

Yup, she has the keys to my house. She likes to come over and clean up the place once every month or so. She claims that since we are working, we don't have time to do housework, so since she's also bored at home, might as well come over and do something. I don't mind at all =P She very funny, today when I tried to do some ironing she said "go and rest! later your asthma come back!" Hahahaha...

I'm feeling better, thanks everyone! Last night felt the breathing difficulties come back, but in the end didn't, so that's good. Think I just got to keep the maos out of my room and ensure the house is dust-free loh.

My MIL is quite good to me, very blessed to have her around. But I think she also considers cultivating the good relations as a form of investment, so that I will quickly give birth to her first grandchild. kekeke good thing I like children too.

heart, i don't know but she super jealous when her father or my mom is carrying the baby .. then she will pretend to be upset so they will put the baby down and sayang her instead .. but she's not that way with me leh .. if i carry the baby, she will sit quietly next to me .. maybe i more garang with her.

green, then you better get your blanket otherwise you will have many more sleepless nights ...