Chatters

decembermi

siao.. that one hor.. really nice, but must normally wait for more than an hour (if no reservation) after like 6-6.30pm. To me, this "Crab King" nicer than BT... (personally la) can try la... price about there... they dun really "chop" people.... They have chilli crab, curry, crab CHU MI FEN!!, Nai you and many many more... Yum Yum!

decembermi

Lynn, u got try the soup one? Not bad right? **Slurrrp**

A.. the one by the sea, wulu wulu that one is sembawang huh? sorli, i'm not very good with my direction...

decembermi

bo la... **poor me** no movie, no present, no flower... dinner kor-si me ka ki booked de! I craving for Curry fish head ley... heard The Coriander Cafe at Thomsom Plaza not bad.. went there twice at 7pm sold out jiat bo... so 9am today i called to reserved liao lor!

yuene

Wahahahaha! Will you believe if I tell you that I don't cook very well? I only know how to eat very well! That's how I get my fat tummy.

decembermi

lYnn... nop... me tokin abt the crab beehoon, like the "wu dou mee fen" but crab style with lotsa milk de...

They have creamy curry de also not bad...

HUNGRY LIAO!!!

gallie

thxs sylphide for acceding to my request!!!!! i love you!!!!!
613674.gif

but hor now i desparately need kopi kao leh...
613675.gif
until my face turn blue...