Chatters

xiao_li_64

Meng gor, thanks for the info

I most prob will go down to the wheelock one cos that's the most convenient.

Dolly, u meant huge lump below his belt? U wrote above his belt

xiao_li_64

Lynn, ya but my model is 6500classic and my charger is very different from the other models. Nmv, hopefully can solve the problem today since i'll be going to Nokia later.

crazy_guy

me not car nuts..cos i know about cars, end up itchy hand, always wanna mod here n there..waste $$..

heart, i mean i dunno much about IT stuffs, hence never go into it..if yes, will end up buying new gadgets every mth..

dogtag73

ah siao is car guru....not like me, i guai guai gong gong de...simi also dunno, everytime kana cheated, bluffed, attacked, gangbang by others...so sad *sobz*

dogtag73

arlo siao...since when u see my ride got terbu??? twin exhaust pipe i have la hahaha...u mod your mazda i think hitting 200 ponies liao huh.

Heart : i where got smoke u??? i really kana cheated, bluffed n GB big time leh

crazy_guy

sorry, i no up my ponnies.mine still original no of ponnies leh..dun wan too many lar, cant use all also..old liao, can ride too fast..LOL

xiaoli, he always kanna gangbang one mah..u dunno meh?..keke

xiao_li_64

Cant believe it.. I just checked on my company's outlook properties. That psycho colleague of mine was transferred to TW be a HOD. Thats a promotion. Disgusting.

cheerio

i dont gamble, or should i say dont know how to play mahjong and never buy 4D or toto so no huat loh..

oei, new year period can change your nick to somthing more auspicious not

Meng and Mayi,
You two very kiasu, already start training little ryan to be a gambler cum drinker at 3 years old! Brought him for MJ and fed him with some red wine, so what's next?

Kids like to imitate adults one leh.