Chatters

Hi wanqing,
Dun feel so bad. Just sms or email him. Ask him out for some coffee session. He'll feel pleased that someone at office still value his presence

It can be a blessing in disguise for him. His next job maybe better right!

Gallie,

no lah.. buay sai ki ah.. tonite got something on.. kekeke.. li wu ki ah.. go enjoy ya..

huh? u still cannot stick ah.. haiz.. ok, find one day hopefully we all can meet up then I show u how to stick ur lashes ya!!

skylar! whew...wheek! siao also said your lashes very nice wor...then this shi fu sure correct liao...hahahahhaha..

aiyoh skylar..sort arh..i mean the lounge music session lah dui...tonite one cannot lah...too 'tough' for me...i very homely one leh...hehehehehe...

Siao.. si meh? my lashes very nice meh? gam xia ah.. but those are real leh.. not fake one!! zzz... I used to stick fake lashes but also catch alot attention coz alot of pple tend to look lor.. so dare not put liao.. think my natural one long enuf..

Gallie..
simi too "tough" for u.. huh? wat lounge music session? wahhh u all really got alot of session leh.. lol...

Skylar,
Haha I never dare to stick false eye lashes, scare my eyes be glued up & cannot open!

Doll,
Ok interested parties - Doll, Gallie and Dragon. I look into this next week. Btw Esplanade is having dance festival in March, I hope to go to one dance perf.

skylar...physically tough lah aiyoh! green planning for lounge music gathering...join lah...mai ah neh lah...

aiyoh skylar...ur lashes real one arh?? steady sia! how to make lashes grow fuller until like fake one huh?? any secret recipe?? heheheheh...

ehh green...not 'senior citizen' gathering hor?? hahahahahahhaa...

i told my colleagues me going for tea session at interconti this sat & they said senior citizen gathering...

Personally, I find natural lashes with mascara pretty enough liao. Nowadays high-tech mascara already makes the lashes so thick and long, so dun really need to stick fake ones.

Gallie,
I already asked heart at 3pm over msn liao, wait for reply. Still got time lah, dun kan chong. I will ask again when closer to the date.

Haha everytime when I go bugis with friends, I always joke that we look very old hor?

greenie, wun la..
i used to frequent the lounge at MM hotel with ex supervisor 1yr back.. i like the music and calm atmosphere... =)

skylar...waiting for your reply until
608089.gif
ai ki mai???? ki lah...

xiaoli..u too...hahahahah then i must tell my colleagues young girls also like hor...si mi senior citizen activity...hehehehehe

sorry.. gallie,
i was not really ard just now.. wat u all taking about? ki where?

green,
just type <font color="ff0000">ur text</font>

Siao, we talking abt the garment leh. Garment will always ensure their investments dont go awry. So dont worry. I believe in the garment of Singapore. Hahhaa

haha, xiaoli, is it u migrated here, den u say so gd words about our govt?...

anyway, the investment must be gd..if not they will ask us for more $$..lagi worst!!

Siao, I'm not 100% politically correct, but must give credit for the garment for their strategic investments. Those people behind the scene are geniuses. *Clap*

xiaoli, tis one i agree w u....

normally those top global banks wont give u a damn, let alone invest w them!!...only they suay till jialat, tat's the best time u buy a stake in them...great deal!!

Gallie,
huh? when is ur outing ah.. see if got any plans on that day bor mah.. coz now CNY coming, everyday become Maid at home.. kekeke...

Green,
u type \ then { then red then { then ur text and end it with }}}