Chatters

One HOD was caught having a rendezvous with his secretary in his office. That guy is still working here happily while the girl is transferred somewhere but still in the same company. The juicy part is this guy is one of e big guys in HR. See my point?

wah, how come ur work place so many affairs one??..maybe HOD, so easy to bonk gals of lower position......

xiaoli, luckily u not targeted by him

Siao, maybe bcos they know that HR will not do anything to them, that's why all of them eat leopard gut. I'm sure the girl is also a willing partner and we cant put the blame entirely on the guy, that's why HR plays a very impt role in this kinda scenario. Anyway i really give up hope liao. With so many of such cases in the company, no wonder they immediately file my case away and put it in the Archive...

how old is the both parties?...all married one??...ya, both must be willing parties..my fren told me b4, he saw one of his audit partner coming out from hotel w a young auditor...lotsa such cases..

too bad ur HR is allowing such things to happen..u just gotta watch out for urself

Ya, i definitely learned that HR will not help small fry like me. The guy is an ang moh expat. Should be in his late 30/early 40. The girl shd be in her late 30s but she's those hot mama type. Wear body-hugging clothes to show off her figure. She got big boobs. I heard that the girl is single while the man, although not married, has a live-in gf.

Audit firms and Law firms always have this kinda senior-bonking-junior cases, i heard.

oh, so both of them technically single lor.so i think HR lagi got reason to ignore...maybe its the gal who keep on seducing him, tat lead to the affairs....

seriously, i havent seen any chio auditors b4..almost all i see cannot make it!!..think i memory got one not bad, but married one...so i really wonder really got such cases meh

With so many married (and some non-married) men behaving this way in the company, no wonder those single older women hate men even more. Scary place to work in... *Shiver*

Siao, this has nth to do with their marital status. This is abt moral of conduct in a professional setting. They want to do the nasty horizontal thing, they can just go to any budget hotel ma. Why do it in office. And the worst thing is they kana caught but HR also nvr do anything. Like that why do we need a HR dept. Might as well replace it with computers. Anyway what they do mainly is just to give us our salaries ma. Nth more than that. At least that's the case in my co lah

well, those single old women hate men not only tat, also cos they cant get the men they wan also...no worry, u not at their stage...just keep a low profile, not an easy target liao..

ya, i also dun like tat..i dun like to eat n shit at the same place..to me, office romance is a straight NO NO even both parties are single n available...think ur HR is no power lar..

Office romance is fine if both parties are single and preferably not in the same dept. But of cos it's still best to be avoided cos got the tendency to become complicated. I guess it's best to stick to the old rule of never shitting in ur own backyard. Apparently, the guys in my company do not give a shit abt shitting in their own backyard. I wonder if there r many companies that also have this kinda shit going on frequently...

maybe me more conservative, i will not want office romance even if diff dept.cos i find its funny..last in Uni, i also know gal from other campus not even mine..LOL...so to me, if i wan someone, she will appear from nowhere type..haha

maybe they know ur HR is useless..so can eat n shit at the same place

nah for you sylphide...
607245.gif
hehehe...

haha my wife's lawyer just called...about our initial court hearing for our case is on 22nd feb, 2008...final hearing will be 3 months later and then i will be officially divorced...

She agreed with all the terms that i counter propose....think she really give up on this marriage...HAha haha haha

Wahahaha Siao, u got bad reputation here issit. Hahaha

*Pat Meng's back* When one door closes, another opens.

Ppl, lai lai. I wana test ur IQ:
You are participating in a race. You overtake the second person. What position are you in?

*Blowing kisses to Meng*

How you know?? Got ppl ask you b4 ar? Haiya...

Ok i ask you another question:
If you overtake the last person, then you are...?

xiaoli, second...

ooops...siao...u forgot le meh..i can also do match making besides job matching...wahahahahhaa...

meng...the past cannot be changed, the future is still in your power...jia you!

uncle meng.. tml u cannot drink okie..
guai guai lor... u are our designated driver for tml remember??? hahaha..
joking la... if u wana drink tml den don drive.. lets all take cabbies home.. onz boh?

Meng gor, you are correct. The answer is second cos if you overtake the second person, you take his place, so you are second! hehe

So you know the answer to my second question?
If you overtake the last person, then you are...?

nah i joking nia...i wont drink, i kana 3 x feng fei fei summon, i just drink orr leng ju can liew...dont worry about muah, i am strong
so many friends here concern about me, i wont fall so easily.