Chatters

Gym and cny got relation meh? Actually best to go out of the country for CNY. Short holiday to somewhere near will be nice but bcos this yr's CNY comes b4 my bonus, so i got no choice but to get stuck here. Grr....

got relation..cos my cousins coming to visit us on 2nd day, i cannot go out..n i see them usually once a yr..esp my niece..i got one chio niece, just one yr younger than u..haha

actually CNY go holiday no gd..exp n crowded..

Greenie, me collected more ang baos than you. But all small amts only cos they are all from my friends' moms. I'm satisfied cos better than nothing. Heh..

Meng gor, dun sian leh, SMILE! And hor, i wont get lost de, cos u r my walking Street Directory! Hahaha

Me leaving in 10 mins time liao. Still got 10 mins to chat here

Lynn...what happened to u? flu again?

Small Liap...shhh shhh, secret cannot say...lolz

CNY i got an assignment 1st day...my german colleague give me $90 angbao to send his german in law to Sinai airport to take a flight to Borneo...woo hoo haha

Lynnie, good for you

Peeps, I'm going off now. Have a nice evening, evliboty!

Lynn,
Got see doctor? If very bad, u shld take MC and rest.

I'm having bad cough for 3 months. Doctor asked me to do X-ray last Friday at polyclinic, later passing the film to him to see.

green,
i juz started onli... sm kids are sick too... sm more cny cming... hope to recover sn... wanna njoy my cny... i dun like to hv cough, nw i am having slight cough, once i started to cough, it will tk me ver long to recover wan.

thanks for the well-wishes, everyone ..

heart: c-section lor .. i don't think i can push her out .. hahaha ..

meng: i fed my daughter on beef prosperity burgers la .. got craving for HRC fajitas and was thinking of having it for lunch on Sat but alas my daughter has other ideas .. but anyhows managed to fulfil one craving on Friday night - cheese fries and pepper steak at outback steak house - yummy!

green: my first one was peanut la .. and this one was really pumpkin la ..

I'm still OT-ing now... Green, jia you jia you.

Showed my X-ray to doctor. He gave me steriods for my lung infection.

Wait I become as hairy as gorilla or as muscular as below man at next outing haha.
606851.jpg

zzzz...lost sleep for the consecutive 3rd nite...

Heart,
Did u have a gd sleep last nite? I lost my steriods, couldn't find them at home. May have to go doctor again to get them if tonite still cannot find.

morning everyone!

green, you have any burner at home? maybe can try adding some lavender oil to make you relax & sleep...

oh ya...maybe xiaoli can give siao a break & squeeze you instead...hahahahahha...

CHATTERS' LADIES NITE OUTING ITINERARY:

6pm - Dinner: Mayi, Xiaoli, Sylphie?? (suggestion for venue pl0x)
7pm - Welcome Uncle Meng =P
8pm - China One
9pm - Welcome Lynn Jiejie =X
After that is impromptu liao.. keke...

Good Morning all chatters~!

By the way where is China One? can eat wan anot? got alot of tiong kok po? got pool table? free flow for guys??? can someone enlighten me ar....

Meng gor, China One is at Clarke Quay. Got food but finger food only leh. Many many pool table. No free flow of alcohol for guys, but hopefully free flow of eyecandies :P

Omg NNB Ar~!~!~!~!~! i kana 3rd fatimah aka feng fei fei again>!?!?!?? I WANNA TO KILL THEM ALL!!!!!!! wahpiangz faint liao....i am speechless, totally spoil my mood..