Chatters

green...y banned? u sharing room with your sister?

sylphide/lynn mei mei, ohhhhh...the ladies nite...neh...i'm not joining bcoz i'm a retro lover...later i keep on yawning...you know lah, it is contagious... hehehehee...

meng, where did u kanna? ofc or home?

btw, those feng fei fei are very "hardworking" recently (maybe due to CNY coming? or maybe some oredi got bonus?) so watever reason, for those who drive, dun try to save cents and end up spending dollars.

cos those feng fei fei are employed under pte co..they need to meet quota n above tat get commission.so they damn hardworking, cos can get more $$ mah..

gallie, u can "call" and "alert" them if there's too many inconsiderate/illegal parkers.... but hor, dun ask me for the number .... i never call b4.

heart & ah siao...is my office as usual...they camp there i think.

i am really pissed now. my hard earned money like that give them...is like 4 tins of milk powder for Ryan. I am thinking of assasinating those fatimah by throwing banana leaves infront of my car or sneak behind them n cover them with ransack, "chrom" them and kick them into the dirty drains.

heart...apparently no lor...it's really frustrating when you reached home, there are lots of illegal parkers parking at the covered season parkers lots! then we season parkers have to park at open air 'circle seat'...

siao, i know govt outsourced to cisco if i'm not wrong...but then i didn't know they are given commission...anyway i want to help them increase their income...i will try to call hdb later...

gallie, as for ur case, u can always call ur town council n complain...lagi best is u write down suspected illegal parkers car plate no..den those feng fei fei come easier to book them..haha

Meng gor, dont worry, tmr we go happy. Just take it as school fee lor.

siao, i called town council b4 but they said hdb is in charge of the carpark issue...i did but when feng fei fei or fatimah came, those illegal parkers gone le...so defeat the purpose of writing it down...according to fatimah / feng fei fei, they have to issue on the spot...suay lor...mayb i should apply part-time... hehehe

Meng gor, i seldom eat at Kopitiam one. I like to eat at Fortune Centre. The Bak Chor Mee there is ichiban neh! Yummy! Else, i go to Plaza Sing lor. Or sometimes go meet my friend at Shenton Way. Headache man, everytime lunch time i must start to think where to eat cos cannot everytime my colleagues suggest ma. Heh.. Today i gg PS with my colleague. U leh? Remember must makan ar

siao, told liao...hdb said they cannot arrange the schedule according to residents' feedback bcoz feng fei fei / fatimah have other places to go too...

Meng, stop calling the parking wardens Fatimah lah, its very disrectful you know, according to my malay coll, Fatimah is the name of the prophet's daughter (Siti Fatimah)and she is believed to be the first woman to step into heaven, this explains why the name is commonly used for muslim ladies, because of its significance.

wah, long time no go PS liao..but tat place like nothing much to eat leh......

gallie, den i think no choice liao..my car park also quite jialat..ard 9.30pm all full!!!..

huh siao, at least yours 9.30pm but mine is after 6.30pm all full!!! u die inside the car also no avail lot! worst if you just had your car wash, then no covered lot avail, you have to park at circle seat then rains at night...
607097.gif

xiaoli, if heavy rain still ok, worst is those bit by bit, car end up dirtier..

gallie, my side got red reserved lots one..so still fine..

Gallie,
Go and place a HUGE signboard at your favourite car lot. Have the prints "Reserved for Director" etc on the board!

U're so good with handicraft, this signboard isn't a problem for u hehe.

Cheerio...i never called them fatimah, i only addressed them as feng fei fei. . .i will bear that in mind too. cos i got alot of malay friends

Cheerio, you also up so late last night hehe.

I also kenna two carpark fines this month for not displaying sufficient parking coupon at an HDB carpark. $6 per ticket.

Aiyor, Meng, where did you get the fine? If at office or home carpark, then it makes more sense to get season's parking or at least display parking coupons lah.

oops cheerio...i will do some soul searching too...sorry...hey but thanks for sharing since i didn't know that.

siao, mine also red reserved lots including PH & Sundays...

xiaoli, yeah..like siao said. furthermore, i very suay always went car wash, back home no avail lot so pray hard don't rain...

green...u win le lor...hahahaha...actually i still like the idea of indicating the car no. on specific lot for season parkers..

I don't care if it rains immediately after a car wash and the rain won't stop me from going places. Well, that is the purpose of having a car mah, it gets wet so that I don't hehe.

Office lor, i always put coupon wan...but becos me has to travel to jb to and fro for the time being...so didnt put coupon Grrrr....yesterday is my virgin summon and today is tragedy.

meng, u better be careful...cos ur car might be marked liao..they will always come at tat time once u give them the hint u can be caught at tat time

Oh, I see. Can't even appeal now since you kenna so many tickets. Eh, no easy way out wan. Display coupons lah. Think of it this way - spend a penny and save pounds mah.