Chatters

Meng u drive so many yrs still can forget such things! tao gai sure kena one lah...u beta dun do tis kind of chiu cheng eh dai ji..liao lui

Meng gor, cos Siao said i will be happy if the guy's mandhood is 1.71m ma but he said earlier that the thickness is 0.000001m so i wana let him feel how it is to have a chopsticks stuck into his nostril. Hahhaha

LOL.. 1.7cm 会ä¸ä¼š too pathetic ah??? =X

uncle meng.. even if u nvr prepare plastic bag i also prepare to lim ho yi si~ haha.. but this time i WILL NOT mix alcohol le.. will jus guai guai stick to my favourite Gin tonic... =P
so are we going dbl o first?? 0_o

sylphie.. me miss miss u neh!!! YAY! lai lai.. pm me ur contact hor! keke.. together with msn's contact lagi better!

siao u greedy man hahahaha

Serene 我知错了

Green my mind is very clear especially after my grammy awards for breaking my virgin at upper weld road to feng fei fei...Zzzzzz

Lynn jie.. not confirm where to go yet...
was thinking cos the oni available club that sells CHEAP drinks and offers FREE FLOWS to ladies is DBL O lor.. maybe go drink liao den settle down at somewhere else.. well.. suggestions?? keke..

好的ï¼
are we gonna mit for dinner together? xiaoli? sylphie? lynn jie around what time will u be joining us?

btw xiaoli, i am interested to check out the China One that u mentioned the other time... shall we find a chance to go there to chill?? hee hee..

Mayi, we can meet for dinner first (must eat solid food b4 we go on our alcohol marathon!). After that we move on to Clarke Quay's China One, bring you go there see see look look. Play pool if we want. Then from there we can go to DBL-O. Anyway Clarke Quay got afew clubs having ladies note too so we might just end up in one of the clubs there ;) I've not been to most of the clubs in Clarke Quay except for Attica cos alot of new clubs there.

skylar i think u must go for brain transplant...very serious brain damage, no joke...keep yawning and craving for banana is not good signs

hao de... we go somewhere cheap and good for solid food.. i nid solid food as well.. xD
we can club hop that night.. free entry for most anyway.. keke..
i have been to a few of them at clarke quay.. except for Lunar which i had been wanting to go very long le...

*ding ding* knock off le..

Goodbye teachers, Goodbye friends!!

606589.jpg

Lunar sucks! It's a very Cheena place leh, Mayi. Just like the name. Haha.. Serene, this China One is not cheena at all. In fact, they got many ang mohs like to go there.

Wed wed hurry come!

Meng,
me dun need brain transplant lah.. u just keep popping me with ur viagra can liao..lol..
then soon i can make big bucks selling it! lol..

Mayi..
cute arts!

I'm not going back this yr cos i just went back last Oct. Anyway my family not the very traditional type so i all along spend my CNY here in SGP. Go to friends' house collect ang pow. hehehe

Green,
won't die ah.. u will see me freaking rich lor.. lol.. coz me not gg to eat the viagra that Meng pass me mah.. me gg to sell!!!

then i can go bao those giggolo (someone called shaun here) & torture him with SM to death!lol...

ki siao liao..

Ya lor. But the first day usually very boring for me de lah cos first day usually my friends go visit their relatives and most of the shops are closed somemore. So i use the CNY holiday to rest.

actually its gd to rest lar..well, can watch some vcds lor...

my gym cny 2nd day open liao, very surprising.but then i was ban by my parents to go there...sian..haha